Treason: Zardari asked me to roll back JF 17, Retired Air Marshall Shahid Latif.

hahaha ohh man your labels are getting better and better! thankyou my man!

so on one side boot boys like yourself want awaam to grow a pair and rebel against the system and when they dont they are weak and cowards! but on the other hand boo boys like yourself giving me a bs reason for why Pakistan cant take action against Zardari and nawaz because of international pressure and blah blah!!!

boss Bakht wali hogaye ya toh! gussa na hona lakin ya toh hypocrisy hai!

awaam ko jaan maal khandan ka pressure ho woh coward!

genrail sabh ko pressure ho aur woh zardari say thaikay lay zameen lay woh ustaadi!

wah Genrail wah!! wahhhhhh!!!
Yaara.
The problem you guys are not inderstanding is that Ghaddari/wajja ghair Shareef are just symptoms of a society where people grow up so they can do CSP and get into Police/Customs so "oupar ki Aamdani lag jaey". In order to get rid of this national haram khori scenario, you firstly need a team of good people at the top. Secondly any action you have to take would be extrajudicial. The EU and US dont just shout in support of these corrupt prople but for fear they may withdraw their billions from the economy causing major inconvenience. Whereas EU will be subtle acting via court injunctions and judicial jiggery pokery the US will blatantly refuse to return money .
If you live in the West try and deposit a million pounds in a Bank and see how quickly the Police and/Excise and Taxation guus descend upon you. So does it not bother you that these guys brought in 100s of millions and no one batted an eyelid.
On the national scene you have corruption galore. The very people that indict these gems of our society then go to their homes and ask for bribes in return for telling them where loop holes have intentionally been left in the investigations. Therefore the whole exercise turns into a Noora Kushti and the bhooki nqngi awam lines up each night to see the political representatives indulge in a rooster fight on national TV while the/awaam envy people for their loyalty to their leaders
If you wanted to get money out of these bastards then do it Mafia style and you will have SOME results in weeks. But then each ouchakka political Saand has a family and friends all over backing him because they have benefited out of his loot and do not want to face the same music. Either that or shoot the whole bloody lot of them and then present yourself in court and fight your case. Either case corruption will go on and as long as systems are not sorted where every one does their job and no one is above the law.
A

Yaara.
The problem you guys are not inderstanding is that Ghaddari/wajja ghair Shareef are just symptoms of a society where people grow up so they can do CSP and get into Police/Customs so "oupar ki Aamdani lag jaey". In order to get rid of this national haram khori scenario, you firstly need a team of good people at the top. Secondly any action you have to take would be extrajudicial. The EU and US dont just shout in support of these corrupt prople but for fear they may withdraw their billions from the economy causing major inconvenience. Whereas EU will be subtle acting via court injunctions and judicial jiggery pokery the US will blatantly refuse to return money .
If you live in the West try and deposit a million pounds in a Bank and see how quickly the Police and/Excise and Taxation guus descend upon you. So does it not bother you that these guys brought in 100s of millions and no one batted an eyelid.
On the national scene you have corruption galore. The very people that indict these gems of our society then go to their homes and ask for bribes in return for telling them where loop holes have intentionally been left in the investigations. Therefore the whole exercise turns into a Noora Kushti and the bhooki nqngi awam lines up each night to see the political representatives indulge in a rooster fight on national TV while the/awaam envy people for their loyalty to their leaders
If you wanted to get money out of these bastards then do it Mafia style and you will have SOME results in weeks. But then each ouchakka political Saand has a family and friends all over backing him because they have benefited out of his loot and do not want to face the same music. Either that or shoot the whole bloody lot of them and then present yourself in court and fight your case. Either case corruption will go on and as long as systems are not sorted where every one does their job and no one is above the law.
A
bhai when their is no system noora kushti he hota hai!

i wont mind if we line up every mfers be it wardi walla aur kallay coat walla aur awaami nomainda aur awaam and shoor the fkers and for once rid the society of these cancers and rebuild!! but here we are stuck in this endless loop of bs!

pehlay lond authatay hain hero banatay hain...jab woh puur nikalta hai tou dosra londa khara kartay hain aur media keh through pehlay ko gunda kartay hain..phir dosra ko PM banna keh pehlay wallay apnay bachay ko bahir bhej daytay hain! aur phir ya loop repeat hota hai;;

ajeeb chooza banaya howa hai sabko!

Bhai
Is hammam main sub nangay hain. SL may go on and berrate Zardari but the fact remains there is corruption galore in the armed forces as well. SL's name has also been dragged in the mud as he has a flat in Dubai(I am not implying that he has dipped his fingers in the pie). Zardari and Ganja shareef were as bad as they came but BB was no better. Zia and Yahya in their own ways destroyed the fabric of this nation and any chance of having a stable political system. So hum Kis kis ka rona royain.
A

Why didn't the Army behead these snakes when they had the chance countless times in the past?

Zardari is not a traitor he is a giver! he allows Military inc to expand its real estate wing in sindh and for that he has immunity!
their men die for this land so they very much deserve any unused land in Pakistan and any govt. of time assists with its occupancy....Zardari was a tool used to destroy MQM and PPP until he was yanked by the yankees

Zardari came on the wishes of People whom's request even GHQ can't refuse, so don't put everything on Army.

Zardari came due to the wishes of the USA---& blessing of Gen Kiyani. American sec state called Kiyani and asked if he would have ay issues with accepting Zardari as pres. Kiyani stated "no issues".

their men die for this land so they very much deserve any unused land in Pakistan and any govt. of time assists with its occupancy....Zardari was a tool used to destroy MQM and PPP until he was yanked by the yankees
please read your own reply and tell me if you make any sense!

If anyone wants to drop or roll back the JF17 project they could have deducted or reduced the Defense Budget simple is that..

He did not have any proof to prove his statement
No other person from Air Force came forward to second his statement
He didn't spoke at that time
Everyone knows about the political affiliation of Shahid Latif

You can't just trust anyone blindly

Air Force me honay ka yeh matlab nahi k banda Farishta hai

Real Estate is one of the only things still keeping your Army afloat. You give it 1/10th of it's enemies budget and then you expect it to fight on multiple fronts against much stronger enemies.

Educate yourself.
Zardari is not a traitor he is a giver! he allows Military inc to expand its real estate wing in sindh and for that he has immunity!

Real Estate is one of the only things still keeping your Army afloat. You give it 1/10th of it's enemies budget and then you expect it to fight on multiple fronts against much stronger enemies.

Educate yourself.

Sorry dude, but this is one very ignorant and senseless statement. It is like blaming the Rape Victim for the Rape. Seriously you really need to learn basics of humanity, and learn what is evil and what is goodness. The Army has become a land Mafia, and is stealing the land from the people of this nation. And there is one punishment for thieves and looters in Islam - and everyone knows what it is.

This is well known, and i have mentioned this fact many a times on this forum.
Zardari eventually did cut the budget for jF-17 development during his rule and development of next blk and production of jF17blk1, both were affected.
Zardari not only appointed air chief but also naval chief and both organizations got dirty, by corrupt hiring and promotions.
Similarly foreign office was corrupted and as well interior ministry was corrupted.
However,, we seems to have learned no lesson and till todate we see politicians choosing candidates to head security institutions.
This will continue, unless we curtail political authorities.

Why didn't the Army behead these snakes when they had the chance countless times in the past?
And convert these snakes into saints with people laying wreaths over their graves? One scoundrel Bhutto put to death by the army is a good enough lesson.
What Iam proposing can only come from a revolution. Nothing else can do it. The army has always intervened at critical times mainly to save the nation but sometimes to save themselves. They are weak and dont have a public image or a narrative so it is easy to distort their narrative and make a good move seem like evil. To save face they either develop a hybrid system or induct the help of some chamcha politicians which again creates problems of their own. So army rule from a stability point of view has never been a good idea. Even Ayub in spite of good work initially felp foul of his partners like Kalabagh and others and lost his way. Zia dragged it too long and I dont even know what hodgepodge Musharraf did. But the rssult of his antics was the gift of Benazir/Zardari and Waja ghair Shareef. No let the political toilet work and let old shit get flushed down the drain till some good people will eventually come up. World over the standard of politicians has gone down and we have buffoons like Trump and Boris and Macron.
A

Interesting question... specially considering the availability of all the facts and evidences against Zardari.
Only explanation i have is that Zardari have longer arms than army, hope you get what i mean.