They are Planning to kill me again : Imran khan

You are right, liaqat ali khan was intentionally received a stray bullet on his head and got killed , Z.A bhutto was booked in a true murder case and met his fate , shahnawaz bhutto was not poisoned but died due to alkohal , Murtaza bhutto was killed by benazir and zardari , benazir killer was no one but asif ali zardari , arshad sharif was killed in attempted robbery in kenya , khan par na he firing hoi na he usko koi bullet lagi again no proof , Allah Allah khair salla
Liaquat was murdered when he refused to take sides and wanted to stay neutral which Ayub didnt like. West asked Ayub to be promoted from Brig to Lt General in 3 weeks. and the is the only that was promoted. Another agent of the west.

Quaid was put in house Arrest in Ziarat and was given us a lollipop that he was ill, rofl

I hope this doesn’t happen. The feelings we felt when PMIK was in office - I’m almost 40 years old and can’t describe the pride I’ve had when he was in office. It was energetic. We felt like Pakistan can’t be messed with. Don’t mess with us became a slogan for many of us.

For the first time ever, I saw many Pakistanis here in the US hanging the Pakistan flag on their drive ways and front porch. Pakistan was on the cusp of becoming a major power - we had pride and there was this feeling that finally Pakistan is taking her place. It weathered the American withdrawal from Astan, handled Corona pandemic in a very efficient way. Muslims of all background found a leader they can get behind. For the first time you actually saw an Islamic leader that spoke relatable English in defending Islam and the Prophet (PBUH) - which made many liberal coconuts angry that someone has the balls to stand up for the Islamic faith and criticize their God - liberal West.
I have friends in the US military and they gained newfound respect for Pakistan after 02/27/19. To openly attack a much larger enemy during the day was ballsy, and the West respected that.

This after 15 years of negative news reporting anything related to Pakisan.

all of that went downhill after the NCV. Bajwa giving that speech at the defense convention where he tells the world the Chinese weapon systems isn’t good and Pakistan only buys it because the US doesn’t want to sell its weapons to us. Do you imagine the shock I felt hearing that? Strategic allies and the head of the most powerful institution of your closest ally just criticized you in front of the whole world.
It’s depressing to see these honorless men have turned Pakistan in just one year. They have honor and they have no shame. They’re perfectly happy with Pakistan being a shithole as long as it lines their pockets. Just heartbreaking what has happened.

The icing on the cake, the population has turned anti Army, and bunch of Indian accounts showed up happily supporting PDM policies because they know deep down inside, IK government had the ability to take them head on stick his Chapal so far up their asses, that they avoided tangling with Pakistan.

The jackals have taken over with support for outside powers.

IK needs a student. It is as if Mao Zedong was a student of Li Dazhao, and Chiang Kai-shek was a student of Sun Yat-sen. Mao Zedong later became the founder of New China, and Chiang Kai-shek went to Taiwan.
Now you are mistaken; he needs to become a student. He has good intentions partially, but he is way too naive, idealistic and foolish. Still can't recognise the environment he is in.

You are right, liaqat ali khan was intentionally received a stray bullet on his head and got killed , Z.A bhutto was booked in a true murder case and met his fate , shahnawaz bhutto was not poisoned but died due to alkohal , Murtaza bhutto was killed by benazir and zardari , benazir killer was no one but asif ali zardari , arshad sharif was killed in attempted robbery in kenya , khan par na he firing hoi na he usko koi bullet lagi again no proof , Allah Allah khair salla

Don’t forget that Ayub Khan got Fatima Jinnah murdered.

Fatima's death - still an unsolved mystery​

Yeh puttar yudi da hain , yeh kutta ban kar jeeny waly hain ,inko kuch fark nhi parta jo mazi ha samjha lo
We have seen years of Imran Khan as well. Story was same. Same corruption same inflation same loans etc... I don't know why people support Imran Khan as he has nothing new.. he is incapable of what he always lusts for... We Pakistanis better look for overall system change through moral revolution, rather than shortcuts.

Now you are mistaken; he needs to become a student. He has good intentions partially, but he is way too naive, idealistic and foolish. Still can't recognise the environment he is in.
A good leader only needs to listen to opinions with an open mind, appoint people on their merits, and constantly fight against corruption. However, the best method is always slow to bear fruit.

Nice whattabootery. As expected. :D

PTI knows who to blame, but have they ever presented anything to back up their allegations? About anything?
Every knows who are the mastermind behind the attack, who forced the gujrati SHO to live telecast the interview of the murderer within minutes of the attack? Kabhi aisa hoa zindgi ma ? Kabhi tu na suna ?

View attachment 918417
@Princeps Senatus @Maarkhoor @Sifar zero @RAMPAGE //// These are the idiots who think he is making it up. He was right the last time and he talked about religious card and they tried... what bunch of three laughing morons you are, so low and that i consider it sub human.
What are u expecting from these few tail less 🐕 ? :lol:

Liaquat was murdered when he refused to take sides and wanted to stay neutral which Ayub didnt like. West asked Ayub to be promoted from Brig to Lt General in 3 weeks. and the is the only that was promoted. Another agent of the west.

Quaid was put in house Arrest in Ziarat and was given us a lollipop that he was ill, rofl

@VCheng ka L jany lahore kitni degree par ha , he want to see the evidence in video formats where Brg faisal naseer directly firing upon IK container :lol: kesy kesy L shape UsA ma rehty hain :lol:

We have seen years of Imran Khan as well. Story was same. Same corruption same inflation same loans etc... I don't know why people support Imran Khan as he has nothing new.. he is incapable of what he always lusts for... We Pakistanis better look for overall system change through moral revolution, rather than shortcuts.
And you founded PDM is more good for pak rather then incapable IK ? Hain na ? Aisi soch rakhny waly patwari 2 ratain JUI k dharny ma guzar kar any k bad tashkeel pazeer hoay :lol:

Every knows who are the mastermind behind the attack

Who exactly?

That is just like saying "everyone" knows who was behind the cipher claims. "Everyone" can be wrong.

@VCheng ka L jany lahore kitni degree par ha , he want to see the evidence in video formats where Brg faisal naseer directly firing upon IK container :lol: kesy kesy L shape UsA ma rehty hain :lol:

Nah bhai, asal ch lagta hey sab Pakistan men reh gaye hein. L ch key saath aur kia karey gaa? Wohi jo hamesha hota hey.

Where is the completed investigation report? We can talk about its findings intelligently only after it is completed and released, except those suffering from premature conclusions who are going to make up their minds without evidence anyway.

Who exactly?

That is just like saying "everyone" knows who was behind the cipher claims. "Everyone" can be wrong.
Everyone knows other then boot lickers
Nah bhai, asal ch lagta hey sab Pakistan men reh gaye hein. L ch key saath aur kia karey gaa? Wohi jo hamesha hota hey.

Where is the completed investigation report? We can talk about its findings intelligently only after it is completed and released, except those suffering from premature conclusions who are going to make up their minds without evidence anyway.
Baita tu abhi bhot chota ha you know nothing about the role of establishment, ab bajway na kaha k bangladesh hamari nhi politicians ki ghalti the , is bat ko tum jesy londay to man sakty hain laken jin k samny bangladesh bana woh bajway ki maan k aik aik bal par lanat bhaij chukay hain.
Do u even know that the wardi wala morons had already destroyed the JIT findings and had already changed the investigators multiple times.

Former prime minister and PTI chief Imran Khan on Friday claimed that attempts were being made to sabotage findings of the joint investigation team (JIT) probing the failed assassination attempt on his life.

Imran had sustained multiple injuries in the gun attack in Wazirabad on November 3 last year while leading his ‘Haqeeqi Azadi’ march towards Islamabad.

One person died in the shooting, while several other members of the PTI chairman’s close circle, including Faisal Javaid, Imran Ismail, Ahmad Chattha and Imran Yousaf were also injured.

“If anyone still has any doubts about who was responsible for my assassination attempt, just see what is happening with the JIT report submitted before the anti-terrorist court,” the former premier wrote on his official Twitter handle.

“Attempts to sabotage findings of the JIT in its report through deliberate tampering are now under way,” he claimed.

The former PM said prosecutor general, after an independent inquiry, had found four officers guilty of destroying evidence and sought action against them.

“But powerful forces have made the Punjab caretaker government reconstitute the JIT to include all four of these officers with one of them, Syed Khurram Ali, as convener,” he added.

Important record pertaining to the investigation of the attack on the former prime minister in Wazirabad had gone missing from the Punjab Anti-Corruption Establishment (ACE).

The record contained the investigation files of the JIT formed to probe the assassination bid.

An ACE officer, Anwar Shah, was a member of the JIT, and was looking after the record at the vigilance cell. The officer was later suspended.
Earlier this month, newly appointed ACE Director General Sohail Zafar Chatha had announced the establishment of a five-member committee to investigate the matter.

Do u even know that the wardi wala morons had already destroyed the JIT findings and had already changed the investigators multiple times.

Sure, but that is how they work typically. But the solution is not what PTI is doing. Or IK. Or your kind.

In the other words if someone changing all the findings, investigators and dumping all the proofs, they are not lalu punju but very powerful.. kon hoga itna powerful? Please opar waly dimag sa soch k kawab daina peechy waly sa nhi

In the other words if someone changing all the findings, investigators and dumping all the proofs, they are not lalu punju but very powerful.. kon hoga itna powerful?

Obviously you are thinking of the Almighty. America. Army.