There is No Power on Earth That can Undo Pakistan

A pretty arrogant way to think of ones country. It is a blessing from Allah, and like all blessings subject to rules. There are much more mighty civilizations and countries which were ‘undone’ - ottoman empire, the khilafats of Sahaba RA etc. Nation is made up of many more communities than just the military.
As per our military, terrorist have won over Pakistan as due to their presence it has neither the capacity nor a capability to hold peace during elections- its an indirect surrender. On topic, if Pakistan cannot be undone, then what happened in 1971, or unless the OP meant no one can undo west Pakistan post 1971?

Bhai jaan kasr Kisi nay bhi nai chori.

Hum tou baithay tamasha dekh rahay haien.

A small example is Chaudhary chabal who claimed PIA pilots have fake degrees and caused 2 billion USD loss and faced no reprecussions.

He should be jailed and tried under treason case. The damage he did to Pakistani airlines, we still haven’t recovered from it.

All this because PTI wanted to slander PMLN and show they hired fake pilots. The irony is the minister himself had fake degrees

You have seen how Hindus and Sikhs are treated in Pakistan and you are assuming that Indian Muslims are treated the same way, but that is not true at all. Indian Muslims are free to practice their religion without persecution. If they were not, they would have fled India just like Hindus fled Pakistan and the Muslim population in India would not have gone up from 9% to 14%. The problem is you have been so conditioned by propoganda that you cannot even perceive of the possibility that Indian Muslims are perfectly happy and prosperous as they are and , except for the ruling elite, are better off than Pakistani Muslims.
I told you my perception is based on what's reported and that includes independent sources within the western media. You say I have been conditioned but same can be said for you. The population rise is in line with what you would expect over time its not like India has a 1 child policy. That does not all of a sudden equate to Muslims in India not being persecuted.

It is clear you have no understanding of Indian politics. The Congress and BJP are sworn enemies. Why would the Congress regime have pressurised a judge to give a clean chit to their mortal enemy.
Look Indian justice isn't held as a gold standard around the world, you had a senior police officer give testimony to Indian supreme court that he attended a meeting where modi said he can vent his anger. Also the Muslim community needed to be taught a lesson.

The EU investigated the massacres and has refused to publish its report because it would affect relations. The UK government enquiry put blame on modi. Secret tapes were released of police men and politicians boasting about burning men and raping Muslim women. A close associate of modi seems to have been made a scape goat and got a lengthy setence.

But to top this and there is more, Hindus on mass vote in the Butcher who has a ideology of hindutva similar to nazism.

Ofcourse Muslims in pak are better off vs India.

let us all remember, another famous quote, by the Quaid E Azam !

Fgv95TOWYAEQPgU.jpg:large

History is undeniable proof that countries and nations have appeared and they have disappeared because it is the law of Nature. Even SUPERPOWERS have appeared and they have disappeared throughout history. And here we are being told to believe in this slogan as if we are like little kids.
A highly corrupt country with highly corrupt Military which rules it with an iron fist, does massive human rights abuses and killings, responsible for massive poverty in this country, with moral and religious degradation reaching epic historic levels, epidemic of vulgarity is widespread, drugs, prostitution, smuggling everywhere, with independence movements in KPK and Baluchistan, not to mention decapitation of East Pakistan. Half of Pakistan has already been lost in 1971 and here we are being fed with this absurd slogan.

The story of a man who drank Aab-e-Hayat, a mythical water that grants immortality, comes to mind. Despite leading a miserable life and wishing for death, the man was unable to die due to the water's powers.

In Pakistan, many people face hardship and may wish they were born in a different country, but unfortunately, they are unable to change their circumstances.

The Pakistani military has given new meaning to Quaid e Azam's saying, "There's no power on earth that can undo Pakistan." However, it is important to remember Quaid's other saying as well that emphasizes the importance of civilian supremacy.

The population rise is in line with what you would expect over time its not like India has a 1 child policy. That does not all of a sudden equate to Muslims in India not being persecuted.
Lol, why hasn't the population of Hindus and Sikhs in Pakistan increased then ? And it is not just a rise in population. It is a substantial increase in the percentage of Muslims in the population.

Look Indian justice isn't held as a gold standard around the world,
That is true. If a BJP government has investigated Modi and cleared him, there would be good reason to question that finding. However, it was the Congress government with Manmohan Singh and Sonia Gandhi as Super PM that was in power between 2004 and 2014. It was their agencies who did the investigation and judges appointed by them who cleared Modi. The trials were originally supposed to be held in Gujarat , but because Modi was CM, they were moved to Congress ruled states to avoid even the perception of any bias.
There are many people who claim Modi was involved and many who claim he wasn't. It was the investigation by the Congress agencies that had the most access to evidence and the most incentive to find him guilty.

In any case, let us assume that Modi gets voted out of power and Rahul Gandhi becomes PM. Then, based on your reasoning will India become a paradise for Muslims? And do you think the situation of Muslims in India was drastically better before Modi became PM ?

@Signalian we need more posts like this. Regular doses of introspection. Keep it up bahi. 👏

No amount of propaganda here on PDF (or elsewhere for that matter) is going to help until and unless the Army generals really do some introspection and mend their dirty ways

Your feedback is noted. Please also do some introspection because people die everyday in Pakistan. 😇