Realistic worst care scenarios for Indian Muslims

Yes 10 years back jat was representing them in Vidhansabha like your MNA .... and why anyone enter in the most backward area of whole Haryana and no one call them mini Pakistan they were thugs and now they are maos
Heard of Mewat - a mini Pakistan right in the heart of Haryana. Even jats of Haryana are afraid to enter it.

I am sure no one told your about Jats of Haryana
I am 100% sure that no one ever told you about the rangars as well.
:rofl::rofl:
rofl.gif

Even being in minority rangars ruled the area for centuries.If there is any old person in your family kindly ask him about a very famous custom of that area known as KOLA POOJNA.You will come to know how strong rangars were.:coffee:

Keep on laughing on the pain ypur forefathers bear in 47 it was unfortunate but keep on laughing

Before Akbar you are one of them if you are Rangar... which I doubt
I am 100% sure that no one ever told you about the rangars as well.
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Keep on laughing on the pain ypur forefathers bear in 47 it was unfortunate but keep on laughing

Before Akbar you are one of them if you are Rangar... which I doubt
Haryana's Muslim population is increasing rapidly. While there are no Hindu jats in Pakistan's Punjab.

Don't be bragging about partition violence. Islam is well expanding in Indian Punjab and Haryana. There is nothing you can do about it.

Even population rats is increasing in Haryana....
Haryana's Muslim population is increasing rapidly. While there are no Hindu jats in Pakistan's Punjab.

Don't be bragging about partition violence. Islam is well expanding in Indian Punjab and Haryana. There is nothing you can do about it.

Even population rats is increasing in Haryana....
You have 25 crore problems. You should be concerned about that.

When armed Indian Muslims will be coming for the likes of you, you will run away like the little cowards you always were.

Delhi Muslims showed your aukaat. Brave Hindu jaats and gujjars of Delhi could not even do any significant damage to Muslims with police support. Let that sink in.

You can only bark on the inter webs. When you come across a Muslim, you probably will wet your undies

Yes sure as I said no charge in dreaming .....the only scared people in Haryana are the one who get converted and drove away in 47
You have 25 crore problems. You should be concerned about that.

When armed Indian Muslims will be coming for the likes of you, you will run away like the little cowards you always were.

Delhi Muslims showed your aukaat. Brave Hindu jaats and gujjars of Delhi could not even do any significant damage to Muslims with police support. Let that sink in.

You can only bark on the inter webs. When you come across a Muslim, you probably will wet your undies

This forum seems to be bursting at the seams with all sorts of allegations being leveled against non Muslim Indians, Hindus in particular, about the 'fascist' takeover of our government by 'far right' 'genocidal' maniacs in the form of the BJP, led by a 'mass murderer' in the form of PM Modi and how the Muslims of India are being marched off to the ovens or something... all much common themes if one browses around here a bit.

It's pretty easy to understand where such vitriol comes from given the complicated history of India, spl when it comes from our western neighbours but as an Indian who has lived in India most of his life, and keeps a keen eye on the political goings on here, I see no evidence of such a thing in the works.

Nobody is looking for any sort of 'final solution' here as far as I can tell.

Are there problems ? Sure, plenty.

Are Indian Muslims at any risk of being rounded up and disposed off wholesale, being denied their statehood or rights as citizens ? Hell no !

Just looking to get an idea of what people who actually believe in the 'fascist genocidal Hindus' narrative fear will happen, and maybe a timeline too.. how far are we from the peak, what happens when we get there.. etc
The Indian Muslims probably are more patriotic then you think. I am a pakistani and I am saying this. If they want, they can f--k you hard. Why? because they are not small minority and the kind of persecution they face at the hands for being Muslim.
When you just have to explain to every local vegetable seller or Hindu neighbour or co-worker that you are a good Muslim and a loyal Indian, things usually don't work. You usually don't give explanations that you love your country. Some went as far as abuse Pakistan and badmouthing to prove their loyalty. (most don't hate in their heart, and is jealous of sorts for leaving them behind in the mess and making them minority).
Look you government openly do a genocide of 30 Muslims in bihar in broad day light. You openly killed 50 Muslims in your capital. You media blame Muslims, who are the victims . No one is ready to facilitate. Politicians are not ready to console. 1 hindu life is enough to justify the deaths of 50 Muslims. Media is finding excuses and justifications, even police didn't helped. After all this have you heard any Indian Muslims saying anything against the state? Or even complaining like 'what has the state done for us.'
The tolerance against this persecution is admirable, for centuries they see kashmiri l
Killed by Indian forces and they have said nothing even supported it. For centuries they let India and Indian agencies do bomb blast and terrorist activities in pakistan and they did nothing but cheered.
Yes when as a pakistani you talk to indian Muslim, he seemed jealous at, Pakistan's separation made them a minority and so they have to face persecution. That's not the case. We were in majority in our states unlike them.
And also these Indians Muslims were big on for the demand of Pakistan and they didn't get one. Besides something like the perks Muslims have in an Islamic country also makes them kind of jealous.
Treat your minorities better. It would look better. This is for both Pakistan and India. You as a nation would develop faster. But this regime thinks Muslims are bad. Rather then developing, they are justifying where they come form now.
Now an indian Muslim would explain that his ancesstors came in 10th... 13th, 14th century to India, or they are converted to Islam from Hinduism or they married in to a Muslim family. Like you justify it to the what your are. A British would show a birth certificate of 16th century. Pakistan and Indian have no concept. No Muslims migrate from any country in India. 1 carore Indian Muslims migrate into Pakistan at partition.
PLEASE TELL, WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO, TO JUSTIFY THEIR LOYALITY. COMPARING THE SIZE OF POPULATION EVEN 13 CARORE MEANS THEY ARE VERY SMALL MINORITY .

The once proud Muslims of India who governed for a thousand years will be reduced to Shah rukhs doing pooja and a token medium pacer in the cricket team purely for quota filling.

It's clear what kind of a mentality we are dealing with here. Read the above part. Muslims of India will only be considered to be doing well if they are governing Hindustan, like they did for a thousand years. Globally popular Muslim movie stars and sports persons representing India to the world just don't cut it. They are to be made fun of.

This kind will never be happy until they are ruling the dirty idol worshippers of Hindustan. Only then will Indian Muslims be considered successful as per these kinds.

Notwithstanding that their knowledge of history is so poor that they dont know or dont want to acknowledge the harsh fact that almost all Muslims of the subcontinental stock were also subjects of the Muslim ruling elite in India who were almost entirely of Turkic origin.

Before Akbar you are one of them if you are Rangar..
Go and check history.Akbar who reigned from 1556 to 1605 has nothing to do
with rangars and their conversion.Our forefather(Jay Chand rao) while siding Ghauri defeated Prithviraj Chohan in 1192 CE, at the Second battle of Tarain and later on they got converted.There are so many reported fights between moughals and rangars. First time in the history when jats were siding moughals rangars were defeated and displaced from the the Kalanaur and its adjoining twelve villages. Jats and moughals were so scared that they invited Mir Chakar Khan Rind and his tribe from Baluchistan to occupy and settle in these areas.However later on after a long fight rangars finally managed to regain their areas back.

Cool good for you ... I dont know what the relation between jayachand was king of Kannauj and most probably a Rathod Kannauj is almost 400 kms from Haryana and during Pritvi raj time Haryana was jnder his rule ....normally conversion took place during Akbar some fell for din e illahi mainly mulle jats and most rigrous conversion in Haryana took place during Aurangzeb ...may be your ancestors move to Haryana from some where else ,if you are rathod then most probably its UP some fangar still use their pre conversion last names
Go and check history.Akbar who reigned from 1556 to 1605 has nothing to do
with rangars and their conversion.Our forefather(Jay Chand rao) while siding Ghauri defeated Prithviraj Chohan in 1192 CE, at the Second battle of Tarain and later on they got converted.There are so many reported fights between moughals and rangars. First time in the history when jats were siding moughals rangars were defeated and displaced from the the Kalanaur and its adjoining twelve villages. Jats and moughals were so scared that they invited Mir Chakar Khan Rind and his tribe from Baluchistan to occupy and settle in these areas.However later on rangars managed to regain their areas back.

Very well stated. Need to make this post a sticky.

To add to what you have stated, while the NRC exercise will not send all Muslims to detention camps, they will be made stateless. Lack of documents will ensure that they cannot enroll in schools anymore, buy/sell property, get driver's licenses and so on. A new class of Chandalas will emerge, living at the mercy of those Hindus who choose to grant them petty employment.

Those Muslims lacking documents will be forced into ghettos, where in/out privileges will be strictly controlled. It is already happening in areas of Kashmir (for other reasons of course)

And if you think that any Hindus will have any objection to this. They won't, because the narrative that will be spun is that only illegal migrants or Bangladeshis in India do not have documents. This sentiment is already being shared among my friends, when this discussion comes up with them. Their conscience will be clear that no "Indian Muslim" is being wronged.

If the thaali banging exercise is a harbinger, no one will object to the commands of the Pied Piper.
Cool good for you ... I dont know what the relation between jayachand was king of Kannauj and most probably a Rathod Kannauj is almost 400 kms from Haryana and during Pritvi raj time Haryana was jnder his rule ....normally conversion took place during Akbar some fell for din e illahi mainly mulle jats and most rigrous conversion in Haryana took place during Aurangzeb ...may be your ancestors move to Haryana from some where else ,if you are rathod then most probably its UP some fangar still use their pre conversion last names

We hated Hinduism

It was worthless and disgusting to us

Your ugly gods and freaky idols made us vomit

Thankfully we dumped Hinduism for a far superior system

We then broke India into 3, this is now Pak zameen for the faithful

JINNAH was right and India is a communal shithole and diaster and needs Partition

Keep on hating till it burn you .....
We hated Hinduism

It was worthless and disgusting to us

Your ugly gods and freaky idols made us vomit

Thankfully we dumped Hinduism for a far superior system

We then broke India into 3, this is now Pak zameen for the faithful

JINNAH was right and India is a communal shithole and diaster and needs Partition