Punjab Party's federal minister threaten to cut Karachi's electricity

MQM doesn't even have any vision or mission?

oh my god, im literally talking to the illeterate here :lol:

what vision nawaz has? bullet trains :lol:

MQM is the only party in pakistan which has both vision and competent people, knows how to run the organisation without bankrupting

they know how just not to make unreal fake promises and don't deliver to the people

they are the only guys in the whole country who can actually deliver

MQM people are perhaps the only one who think ahead in the future, people like nooras dwell in the past and please people by telling fantasies like how they will ride bullet trains

ok well when i go to pakistan next year then I'm going to message you and your going to give a tour of karachi after picking kasam not to target kill me lol.

you don't need to fear, @hasnain0099 has earned bread all his life and living and spitting on Karachi while kissing noora's feet all time long :lol:

@rafiqali, You have no clue of what you are talking about:)

If our BOP situation is bad (1.5-2% current account deficit) yours should be worse with 5% CAD, the thing is in modern world getting finance is no biggey.

As for selling PSUs, the process has been going on since early 90s even in years in which our economy was growing at 6-8%. it's part of reversal of Bhutto's socialist policies,I.e., making private sector run businesses and making government concentrate of governance and policy. It has been extremely successful for each and every Organization sold with previously loss incurring pathetic companies having been turned around into profitable, tax paying, better service providing ones. Example, Habib bank, UBL, KESC, etc.

There is a general pro-privatisation consensus in Pakistan for a very long time now, irrespective of what IMF wants.

PMLn only wins from punjab, right? so why not be called punjab ki party, same as MQM karachi ki party, only wins from karachi?

PMLN wins from Baluchistan, KPK, Karachi and Punjab...... PMLN is not only limited to Punjab.... In past they also got many seats from KPK.... .
PTI, PMLN and PPPP is national party....... unlike tiny MQM,:rofl:

Growth is falling for China too....their optimism not withstanding....

And we spend just about 2% of GDP on defence, unlike 15% by Pak !!

Division of Punjab and Bengal was the Radcliff formula...

If you want to contest the formula, you will have to confront Jinnah as to why he agreed.....100% transfer of Punjab was not agreeable to Congress.
Quaid also agreed on handing over the gurdaspur eventually to India despite it being a violation of the very award. He knew that he was short of time had the independence delayed for 2 more years, there wouldn't have been any Pakistan since even Quaid noted that the most of the leadership of PML was opportunist and incompetent.
Jinnah apart from a being a brilliant lawyer, and the creator of Pakistan (he is once said to have snubbed a Muslim League member (claiming to have rendered yeomans service to the movement), by saying, 'Nonsense, Pakistan was created by me, my secretary and his typewriter.
World of Urdu Poetry - Shairy.com, Urdu Poetry, Urdu Shayari • View topic - (Belated) Happy Birthday "Quaid e Azam" (pay tribute)
Quaid-Azam Mohammed Ali Jinnah is believed to have said that the creation of Pakistan was made by him, his typewriter and his private secretary. Who is this private secretary Quaid-Azam talks about? This person is a local Srinagar boy handpicked by none other than Mohammed Ali Jinnah himself during a visit made by him to this part of the world. The name of the boy was K.H.khurshid who for years remains a close confidant of the founder of the Pakistan.
Urdu | Hamara Pakistan
Quid was further qouted "My pockets are filled with useless coins"
so considering his constraints, it was understandable that he agreed to the award.

oh my god, im literally talking to the illeterate here :lol:

what vision nawaz has? bullet trains :lol:

MQM is the only party in pakistan which has both vision and competent people, knows how to run the organisation without bankrupting

they know how just not to make unreal fake promises and don't deliver to the people

they are the only guys in the whole country who can actually deliver

MQM people are perhaps the only one who think ahead in the future, people like nooras dwell in the past and please people by telling fantasies like how they will ride bullet trains

you don't need to fear, @hasnain0099 has earned bread all his life and living and spitting on Karachi while kissing noora's feet all time long :lol:
Karachi and MQM are two different things. MQM are amongst the worst beings of the Karachi right along with Layariets.

Precisely why India will not attack you....

Chanakyan methods are better.....

1. Arms race

2. "moral" support to struggles by exploited groups....

3. supporting friendly forces in Afghanistan

Time is on our side....

thn try,wht is stopping you?lolzz

PMLN wins from Baluchistan, KPK, Karachi and Punjab...... PMLN is not only limited to Punjab.... In past they also got many seats from KPK.... .
PTI, PMLN and PPPP is national party....... unlike tiny MQM,:rofl:

doesnt matters, how big or small are they, but mostly involved in all kind of morally,financial crouption?
but MQM is the deterence against sindhi nationalists, & PPP wadera shahi?
thats what they are, its been 30 odd years, its still thier?
ok how many PMLn NA seats from , sindh?plz
why so serious joker?

Quaid also agreed on handing over the gurdaspur eventually to India despite it being a violation of the very award. He knew that he was short of time had the independence delayed for 2 more years, there wouldn't have been any Pakistan since even Quaid noted that the most of the leadership of PML was opportunist and incompetent.

Quid was further qouted "My pockets are filled with useless coins"
so considering his constraints, it was understandable that he agreed to the award.

Karachi and MQM are two different things. MQM are amongst the worst beings of the Karachi right along with Layariets.

it suits PMLn more? right?

doesnt matters, how big or small are they, but mostly involved in all kind of morally,financial crouption?
why so serious joker?

it suits PMLn more? right?
Just because they do target killing? or just because they have put musharraf on trial or because they have allowed the karachi operation to go smooth without considering any political pressure or anything else?

MQM is very bad, all those 65 years of PMLN and PPP for Karachi were the best :lol:

Just because they do target killing? or just because they have put musharraf on trial or because they have allowed the karachi operation to go smooth without considering any political pressure or anything else?

what kind of political pressure does punjab party have?

i don't see it

worst opposition in Pakistan's history till date

PPPP is much better than MQM... Instead to kill people and pack them in Bori,,, PPPP is the only party which is giving sacrifices for Pakistan..... Employees always feel secure under PPPP government. This is reality.... Also their leader lives in Pakistan unlike Altaf hussain... Not only living in Pakistan but giving sacrifices in Pakistan.... Brave leaders....
PMLN won 3 seats OF Sindh Assembly. PS89, PS114, PS129 while they also won national seats NA271, NA258.
I am not supporter of PMLN but you can't change the reality... PTI, PMLN And PPPP is the popular PARTY IN Pakistan...

@hasnain0099 this is your fcuking operation btw :lol:

1380303_583219438381662_580621866_n.png

they are just making fake raids inorder to comply with supreme court orders to arrest uzair

Phir W-11 Bhonk raha hay, iss bar shahid hayat wali haddi andar tak jo ghussi hue hay. KESE's mandate is to take 650 MV from the national grid and produce rest of the electricity by themselves . And since the electricity from national grid is cheaper on average than one produced by oil driven facilities of KESC, it makes more profit by selling the cheaper electricity. When geo asked the KESC's corporate liasion about the working status of KESE's own generation capacity, he couldn't provide a satisfactory answer. And more interestingly, the loadshedding has picked up in Karachi from last couple of days as i assume as a result of implementation of providing no more than the 650 MV. More interestingly KESE in her official statement has said that they have been taking less than 650 MV from the national grid which defies logic. Why would KESC not take the allowed cheaper electricity from national grid than producing expensive one?
I suggest both KESC and NTDC should make the documents about the issue public so that we may know whos at fault here.

P.S. Teri sui abi tak uss urdu newspiece par phansi hue hay. "Latest FIA investigations" :D

I have noticed one thing. Some of the Karachiets suffer from self created inferiority complex. You go to anyother city people would give much about Karachi or other cities. For example, Lahories would care only about lahore and would not compare themselves with the others. Likewise Izlos would be pretty content with their city. I don't know why some people in Karachi are always suffering from this complex. One my colleagues once said to me, "yaar woh wala banda lahori attitude dikhata hay apnay aapko pata nahi kaya samaghta hay".

lolz .... .... Karachi say lahore ka koi muqabla ni ha ya baat lahori bi jantay hain .. Btw molana abdul kalam azaad nay jo baatain kahin thi wo puri trah ghalat ni thi .. Taassub dikhati ha paindu league .. Or agar apko phir bi yaqeen na ay to fb pay ja k painduon k saray page like kar lo aur karachi walon k bhi .. Khud pata chal jaye ga apko k kon taassubi ha ..aur kis nay inferiority complex pala hua ha.. Ya wahi baat ha na k " hain jutt paindu aur khud ko burger samajhtay hain " :D ..

@hasnain0099 this is your fcuking operation btw :lol:

1380303_583219438381662_580621866_n.png

they are just making fake raids inorder to comply with supreme court orders to arrest uzair
Yeah its really "fcking" some people up.Here an example
10-2-2013_10895_1.gif

10-3-2013_11023_1.gif

10-2-2013_10916_1.gif

lolz .... .... Karachi say lahore ka koi muqabla ni ha ya baat lahori bi jantay hain .. Btw molana abdul kalam azaad nay jo baatain kahin thi wo puri trah ghalat ni thi .. Taassub dikhati ha paindu league .. Or agar apko phir bi yaqeen na ay to fb pay ja k painduon k saray page like kar lo aur karachi walon k bhi .. Khud pata chal jaye ga apko k kon taassubi ha ..aur kis nay inferiority complex pala hua ha.. Ya wahi baat ha na k " hain jutt paindu aur khud ko burger samajhtay hain " :D ..
Again, for test case even on this forum, its only MQM-based Karachiets like you,W-11,chimgadarman and darkinsky who are always driven with inferiority complex. Do let me know if anybody else has been suffering from inferiority complex.

No surprise here with this MQM troll. Come to Lahore, I'll show you what happened to MQM tuttus, otherwise we are very open people and do not fall into this ethic mess and no wonder Lahore is very peaceful compared to Khi.