PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

Ja k qurbani dy na yahan kyun beth k post kar raha....ja k apni selfie bhej hamien..aik tou container hata ja k. Youthiye.

Kal saray youthiye chuptay phir rahay thy.

ishi langauge ki waja inshaAllah tum zaleel ho gy. INSHALLAH
mera or allah ka mamla ha , mera imaan mera ha tera nai.

irrelevant party ka irrelevant nojawan, najaiz aulad

So who now would be responsible for any deaths and/or injuries if there is an adverse law and order situation?

The democratic right to protest exists only for peaceful protests, since the government's responsibility for maintaining law and order is permanent.
The protest has not started. Govt is currently illegally breaking into houses without warrants or due process and assaulting families of suspects.

India is a net food exporter and our production is breaking records every year, whereas Pakistan cannot survive without importing wheat, wheat for which it has no money.
You have food on your table thanks to IMF, the same IMF which gets money from India. If it wasn't for us you would be forced to eat grass.
Mere bhai , har jagah nai Bakchodi nai karte .
To everyone else , Mai maafi mangta hu .
I derailed the thread a bit .
I have taken the chit chat to what ever thread , any inconvenience caused is utmost regretted .

1653407594144.png

About time these Generals give power back to the people. Im sick and tired of them ruling over Pakistan without any repercussions while forcing their puppet parties onto us

Pakistan cannot truly prosper until we have an actual democratic system and not a veiled dictatorship.

You guys are feeding the multiple id troll. This is what he wants. We can delete his post with a click of a button, but when you respond to his posts, it becomes almost impossible for us to find his quotes in your responses. Please stop responding to the troll.
Sir ji ap ki man letey hein baat