Israel strikes Damascus Airport

Israeli attacks are irregular. Although they kill and maim Syrians ( infrastructure can be rebuilt ) I think he and the government and the citizens know that these murders and maimings will be avenged at a later point of their choosing. ATM there are tens of thousands of psychos from Al Qaeda, "Muslim" Brotherhood, Tableeghi Jamaat and Taliban who eat cats and human hearts and chop human heads. These zombies have to be countered first. :) Israeli military will either be peacefully shaken hands because of a peaceful solution like Isratin or the Israeli military will be a later food but not to be eaten by Syria by itself but in collaboration with others. Here I am only describing Syria's options and not my opinion. My opinion is Isratin.

I agree and last night while searching for those pics I have seen similar pictures of normal-dress women holding Nasrallah's photo posters. However, these women are misguided and they should read that article I posted in my post you quoted.

"Allah, Suriya, Bashar wa bas" deriving from "Allah, Muammar, Libya bas". Does this vid show you him as unpopular ? :)

And here is Mr. Bald traveling to Damascus and elsewhere in Syria earlier this year ( yes, as the war continues ) and being his charming and respectful self :

Nahi bhai, please read above reply to Hack-Hook. :)

HellFire, do you realize that it is because of you Bhakts simping for Israeli military that the meme "Phull Sappot Saar" was invented ? :lol:

I don't have a chooth. Not that you will be interested in it anyway. You are more interested in those male holes of your Tableeghi biradaraan. :)
Tu aapke hissaab se mei bhakt hu ? Yaha full support ki nahi, facts ki baat chal rahi hai. That guy claimed a few tiny militas can punish israel. I just gave him plain facts. Whatever he said was akin to saying that taliban can invade india or that north korea can destroy USA. Isn't it true that arabs are at massive disadvantage vis a vis israel miliatarily, technologically and qualitatively

It is the American presence and their piracy in Syria. The Al Umar oil field is occupied by Americans even some gas fields are under their control. They are strengthening their military presence in Syria through Jordan, KSA borders with Syria.
The SDF should have united with the government,but then again...they don't want to. Hafez al Assad should have given more rights to the Kurds. One of the problems with Syria was that it was called "Syrian Arab Republic",while it was one of the most diverse Arab majority countries. There were Kurds,Turkmens,Levantine Greeks,Armenians,Syrian-Cretans,there were others too. But the government insisted heavily on an Arabization that gave little rights to Kurds,who...as you can see,rebelled and although they were either neutral or allied with the government during the war,they didn't want to live under the Syrian government anymore.

And now they control the majority of the tiny amount of oil the country produces. Which was already insufficient before the war.

If Turkey reduces the pressure on Syria, the country can breath again of which i am doubtful.
I heard Pakistan nominated Erdogan for Nobel Peace Prize.

On the other hand, people cannot expect Russia to open a new front against Americans while struggling in Ukraine and Caucaus.
They could have stopped Israel from going in and out of Syria whenever they like,years ago. They just chickened there as well. They could have enforced a strict no-fly zone,but they either knew their air defence was not that good and wanted to pretend it is or they just to escalate. But when you want to look strong and say "This country is under my protection",you don't let others bomb the country as they like. Unless of course,this was also done to confine Iranian influence in Syria too.

And claiming others as terrorists.

Like a thief yells "thief!!!" to others.
I dont think that avoid weapons smuggling to kill you can be called terrorism.

Even Syria knows that they are doing something bad, and due to that, they dont retaliate, they know they deserve it.

The same Iran.

In fact, Syria doesnt give a sht, because they know that Iran is using them, and they only want Iranian money, but they dont want to start a war against Israel if someday Israel attacks Tehran.

So if Israel blow up Iranian weapons shipment to Syria, it's good to Syria.

Iranian weapons is a poisoned gift. If someday Iran/Israel war starts, Iran will want to drag Syria and Lebanon in a war that has not interests for Syrian/Lebanese people.

But the problem is,most of you guys underestimate Israel and think it's easy to start a war or destroy a country that survived numerous wars since 1948.

It's like @PakAlp said.
I am not underestimating, nor my fellowmen do who have the same ideology as mine. And again, no it will not be easy to defeat Isra-hell (mind me I can't spell them right). What I have got through the prophecies from Ahadith is that in the final battle/war Muslims will not be the first to attack .... and this apartheid state will be even bigger than the current one. I am not going into details here as it will be too long.
And too many people (including so-called Muslims) will perish until the final war will take place.
If you read the history of this bunch of human race they were always the ones who crossed the limits of God and their atrocities led them to punishment many times.
In past, they broke their agreements many times and they killed/murdered countless prophets who were sent to convey to them the teachings of God but this final time this bunch will go even a step further...they will bring forward their leader ''Dajjal'' to fight against their creator, Allah.
The result can be predicted easily.

I am not underestimating, nor my fellowmen do who have the same ideology as mine. And again, no it will not be easy to defeat Isra-hell (mind me I can't spell them right). What I have got through the prophecies from Ahadith is that in the final battle/war Muslims will not be the first to attack .... and this apartheid state will be even bigger than the current one. I am not going into details here as it will be too long.
And too many people (including so-called Muslims) will perish until the final war will take place.
If you read the history of this bunch of human race they were always the ones who crossed the limits of God and their atrocities led them to punishment many times.
In past, they broke their agreements many times and they killed/murdered countless prophets who were sent to convey to them the teachings of God but this final time this bunch will go even a step further...they will bring forward their leader ''Dajjal'' to fight against their creator, Allah.
Yeah but many Jews will be baptised Christians.

Tu aapke hissaab se mei bhakt hu ? Yaha full support ki nahi, facts ki baat chal rahi hai. That guy claimed a few tiny militas can punish israel. I just gave him plain facts. Whatever he said was akin to saying that taliban can invade india or that north korea can destroy USA. Isn't it true that arabs are at massive disadvantage vis a vis israel miliatarily, technologically and qualitatively

I agree, fact is that Hezbollah cannot defeat Israel not only in a one-on-one war but any big non-border war between the two will involve Western forces on side of Israel. In previous engagements AFAIK it is Israeli military that pushed into Lebanon and not Hezbollah invading Israel.

About Hamas and the so-called Palestinian Islamic Jihad, Hamas is just another mullah group formed by NATO, that in this case was formed by Israel government in the 1980s to counter the PLO umbrella movement and other Palestinian groups which was composed of Communists and Socialists. Hamas is just the Gaza branch of the so-called Muslim Brotherhood mainly from Egypt and in Egypt itself "M"B is banned and its first president for Egypt, Morsi, hanged by the Egyptian masses. All that Hamas has done since it was installed into power in Gaza in 2007 by the Western-government-led Quartet, is impose burqas and social and socio-economic suicides on the people of Gaza and made Gaza a target of precision bombing where Hamas is told by Israeli military about the location of bombing and Hamas sets up TV cameras there. :lol: Sometimes Israeli military gets carried away and innocent Gazans die, get injured and have their homes demolished. :( Hamas and "P"I"J were never meant to fight Israeli military, after all Israel government created them.

So who in the region other than PLO can counter Israeli military ? Not GCC, not Hezbollah and not Hezbollah's patron, the Irani mullah terrorist military ( which in fact helped Israel during the Iran-Iraq war when Israeli military bombed the Iraqi nuclear reactor ). It will be Syria, Egypt, Algeria, the Green Libyans ( Jamahiriya people / Muammar's supporters ), tribal volunteers from the Sahara, maybe others.

I agree, fact is that Hezbollah cannot defeat Israel not only in a one-on-one war but any big non-border war between the two will involve Western forces on side of Israel. In previous engagements AFAIK it is Israeli military that pushed into Lebanon and not Hezbollah invading Israel.

About Hamas and the so-called Palestinian Islamic Jihad, Hamas is just another mullah group formed by NATO, that in this case was formed by Israel government in the 1980s to counter the PLO umbrella movement and other Palestinian groups which was composed of Communists and Socialists. Hamas is just the Gaza branch of the so-called Muslim Brotherhood mainly from Egypt and in Egypt itself "M"B is banned and its first president for Egypt, Morsi, hanged by the Egyptian masses. All that Hamas has done since it was installed into power in Gaza in 2007 by the Western-government-led Quartet, is impose burqas and social and socio-economic suicides on the people of Gaza and made Gaza a target of precision bombing where Hamas is told by Israeli military about the location of bombing and Hamas sets up TV cameras there. :lol: Sometimes Israeli military gets carried away and innocent Gazans die, get injured and have their homes demolished. :( Hamas and "P"I"J were never meant to fight Israeli military, after all Israel government created them.

So who in the region other than PLO can counter Israeli military ? Not GCC, not Hezbollah and not Hezbollah's patron, the Irani mullah terrorist military ( which in fact helped Israel during the Iran-Iraq war when Israeli military bombed the Iraqi nuclear reactor ). It will be Syria, Egypt, Algeria, the Green Libyans ( Jamahiriya people / Muammar's supporters ), tribal volunteers from the Sahara, maybe others.
With due respect I don't think a bunch of tribal volunteers will be able to fight technologically advanced and well trained israeli military

Tell me, why didn't your prophecy happen in 1967? Or in 1982?

show me those Iranian radars and air defense that get bombed and sadly for you every member who died is documented .and since when Fatemioun and Zeynabiuon are become IRGC member ?
Why would there be footage of Iranian radars and air defenses that were all bombed as you try to smuggle them into Syria or Lebanon?

how come Iranian weapon are far away from Iranian soldiers . and always casualties are syrian soldiers
Casualties aren't always Syrian, they're more often than not Iranian. Sometimes Iranian weapons are stored far away from Iranian soldiers because they're hidden, sometimes they aren't.

he number of died Hezbollah soldiers were according to different estimation between 300-500
and 122 soldiers , now let see how that limited civilian casualties was 1200 Lebanese civilian in one month of war against 300-500 Hezbollah fighter now compare it to 61 israeli civillian against 122 israeli soldier.
mber of fighting force 2000 Hezbollah fighter at max against 30000 Israelis soldiers , really pathetic if you think you needed to destroy all lebanon Power planet to defeat a force 1/15th of you that had no airforce or drone
700 Hezbollah soldiers died. The fact that only 121 Israeli soldiers died and 700 Hezbollah terrorists died and only 30,000 Israeli soldiers crossed the border shows how miniscule this war was.

It was never "30,000 Israeli soldiers against 2000 Hezbollah fighters". Hezbollah had around 8000 fighters and even 700 Somali mercenaries, and engagements were pretty rare, Hezbollah was just constantly retreating, occasionally hiding in some villages our stupid government chose to not flatten or hiding in bushes with ATGMs.

We don't need to just "defeat Hezbollah", we need to stop its capability to fire, move and manufacture rockets.
They aren't a conventional army, they rely on civilian infrastructure to operate. All of this infrastructure will be blown up.

so you deny that one day before cease fire Hezbollah fighters attacked your force from behind ?
That would make them encircled lol, Israel had absolute dominance in fights and always had a lot of forces behind its forward units.

in 2006 Israel could not win even with 15:1 manpower superiority and unconditional NATO support and had to resort to bombing lebanon infrastructure, to satisfy internal audiences and even then could not advance even 20km inside lebanon, how you explain that .
But it did win lol. Resort to bomb Lebanon infrastructure? you saw nothing yet.

Why would there be footage of Iranian radars and air defenses that were all bombed as you try to smuggle them into Syria or Lebanon?
oh so you admit they are all your dream
Casualties aren't always Syrian, they're more often than not Iranian. Sometimes Iranian weapons are stored far away from Iranian soldiers because they're hidden, sometimes they aren't.
as far as I'm aware if there is Iranian casualties there will be big funeral in Iran and after these bombings there is no such things in recent years , the Iranian who died in recent year are mainly in fight with cannibals .
700 Hezbollah soldiers died. The fact that only 121 Israeli soldiers died and 700 Hezbollah terrorists died and only 30,000 Israeli soldiers crossed the border shows how miniscule this war was.
300-500 depend on who you ask , plus 1200 civilian and its natural if 2000 strong army stand against 30000 strong army backed by airforce and NATO they will have more casualties , the end result say who was more successful not the number of casualties
It was never "30,000 Israeli soldiers against 2000 Hezbollah fighters". Hezbollah had around 8000 fighters and even 700 Somali mercenaries, and engagements were pretty rare, Hezbollah was just constantly retreating, occasionally hiding in some villages our stupid government chose to not flatten or hiding in bushes with ATGMs.
Interesting a new version of History , they constantly retreating and you only could advance 20km in some places after 30 year . the number was 2000 you can tell yourself 8000 + 700 Somali mercenary :crazy: , the fact remain the same
We don't need to just "defeat Hezbollah", we need to stop its capability to fire, move and manufacture rockets.
They aren't a conventional army, they rely on civilian infrastructure to operate. All of this infrastructure will be blown up.
no they don't rely , they fight exclusively south of litany river , you guys in your ultimate wisdom concentrated more than 70-80% of your bombing hundreds of km away from battle fields on tourist resorts

That would make them encircled lol, Israel had absolute dominance in fights and always had a lot of forces behind its forward units.
if you say so
But it did win lol. Resort to bomb Lebanon infrastructure? you saw nothing yet.
if that is win Russia already defeated Ukraine , dominated the fight there and all NATO support achieved nothing there

oh so you admit they are all your dream
Nah
as far as I'm aware if there is Iranian casualties there will be big funeral in Iran and after these bombings there is no such things in recent years , the Iranian who died in recent year are mainly in fight with cannibals
There are plenty of such funerals.
300-500 depend on who you ask , plus 1200 civilian and its natural if 2000 strong army stand against 30000 strong army backed by airforce and NATO they will have more casualties , the end result say who was more successful not the number of casualties
700 if you ask Israel, I trust Israeli statistics more than Hezbollah or "human right organizations".
2000 South of the Litani river, Hezbollah had 8000 soldiers overall.
The "end result" was a result of an insignificant war for Israel with 121 Israeli casualties and 700 Hezbollah casualties. If Israel wanted to keep going, it would have captured Lebanon already.
I don't know what is your nonsense with NATO somehow helping Israel in that war. It never happened. Israeli resupply started after the end of the war.

Interesting a new version of History , they constantly retreating and you only could advance 20km in some places after 30 year . the number was 2000 you can tell yourself 8000 + 700 Somali mercenary :crazy: , the fact remain the same
Yeah, constantly retreating, how else did we advance 20km? Just saying, 20km in 30 days, that means Beirut would have been ours in 3 more months since it's only 70km away from Israeli borders, and considering Hezbollah's fighting force was cut by a third already within 30 days, that means Israeli advance would have been even sooner. However Olmert was an idiot and listened to the Americans and stopped the war, he gave a bunch of contradicting orders to the forces on the ground, Hezbollah had luck Olmert was an idiot.
Lol, you think Hezbollah only had 2000 soldiers? 2000 soldiers were fighting on the ground, a shit ton more soldiers were firing and moving rockets all over Lebanon.

no they don't rely , they fight exclusively south of litany river , you guys in your ultimate wisdom concentrated more than 70-80% of your bombing hundreds of km away from battle fields on tourist resorts
Of course they do, the fuel stations that Hezbollah refuels their vehicles with? They're all civilian fuel stations. Hezbollah's command center was the Dahia Quarter in Beirut. They store rockets and weapons in civilian neighborhoods.
if that is win Russia already defeated Ukraine , dominated the fight there and all NATO support achieved nothing there
Except Israel killed 6 Hezbollah soldiers for every casualty they received whereas Russia is in a disadvantage in that regard.
Russia economically killed itself in this war just like Lebanon did in 2006. Ukraine got hit hard but the west will recover it.

There are plenty of such funerals.
there are , for the martyr of iran-iraq war
Yeah, constantly retreating, how else did we advance 20km? Just saying, 20km in 30 days, that means Beirut would have been ours in 3 more months since it's only 70km away from Israeli borders, and considering Hezbollah's fighting force was cut by a third already within 30 days, that means Israeli advance would have been even sooner. However Olmert was an idiot and listened to the Americans and stopped the war, he gave a bunch of contradicting orders to the forces on the ground, Hezbollah had luck Olmert was an idiot.
Lol, you think Hezbollah only had 2000 soldiers? 2000 soldiers were fighting on the ground, a shit ton more soldiers were firing and moving rockets all over Lebanon.
forget the fact in last one day before the ceasefire suddenly you become under attack from behind your lines
700 if you ask Israel, I trust Israeli statistics more than Hezbollah or "human right organizations".
2000 South of the Litani river, Hezbollah had 8000 soldiers overall.
8000 member probably only 2000-3000 soldier
and even if that true it mean 30000 against 2000 if you want to calculate that way i also can say israel army is 630,000 personel against 8000 personnel that would be 80:1 ratio that would be outright humiliating considering the outcome of the war. so let stick to the reality of that conflict
Active personnel169,500[1]
Reserve personnel465,000

Of course they do, the fuel stations that Hezbollah refuels their vehicles with? They're all civilian fuel stations. Hezbollah's command center was the Dahia Quarter in Beirut. They store rockets and weapons in civilian neighborhoods.
they were not they were all were south of lebanon
and israel bombing
Map-of-locations-bombed-in-Lebanon-July-2006-Source-Adapted-from-Samidoun-Media-Team.png

Except Israel killed 6 Hezbollah soldiers for every casualty they received whereas Russia is in a disadvantage in that regard.
Russia economically killed itself in this war just like Lebanon did in 2006. Ukraine got hit hard but the west will recover it.
3-4 not 6 and considering the 640000 strong army with NATO support and air force against a 8000 strong army with no support and no airdefence , i say Israel performance was humiliating . this is litany river, you only rich it at south east while there was a 80:1 ratio of forces
Lebanese_rivers_litani.jpg

Without Jewish people, all those tales you believe as truth, it wouldn't never existed.

Are you aware of that?