Got call from SWAT and S.W

sealth bhai welldone and congrats man yaar ab kuch naya bhi wallpaper banao yaar ab bor ho gaye hain 4 mahena se yehi wallpaper dekh kar we need a change of colours now

Nice work buddy, salute to you and our frontline soldiers.

Just a suggestion, maybe we could make some kind of "Public to Military" border for our soldiers (a digital one), and place their pictures within their. We have to thank these guys for protecting us :) Heres what I mean:

policy.jpg

border.

Ours is not so good, but I guess we can make something better. Our soldiers deserve the best :PakistanZindabad:

This is a border I use for eRepublik, we give it to our virtual ePakistani Army soldier. It makes them happy and I can only imagine how much of a morale boost your A* work can give our real soldiers..again hats off to you sir.

These are our other graphic works for our ePakistani Army:

pakistanarm.jpg

nwfpforces.jpg

punjabforce.jpg

balochforces.jpg

sindhforce.jpg

Hopefully, when our GFX guy comes back (he's away due to RL) we'll be able to get the names edited on these to reflect our real-life Army divisions, afterall, when we made our virtual army we took inspiration from those Guardian Angels.

o7 To All Our Soldiers; Past, Present, Future

Also had an offer from Turkey and India side last year :P

One of Indian Developers working on some Indian Navy project they asked me for graphic work but i rejected that time because i was out of station :) but i was guide indian graphic designer alot... sometime i am working with Indian top 3D animation firm in Mumbai.. my Indian friend is the owner of that company he sometime ask me for ideas and for graphic work.

About Turkey.. i rejected Turkish team offer who was working on Turkish Military project because of some reasons... :)

Anyway i am available for any help... by the way .. i am expert in photoshop Flash MAya 3D etc... i have 8 years of experince in Photoshop... i learned photoshop, Flash my self and Maya from Digitaltutors tutorials :)

Photoshop is a wonderful software. Anyone can learn it and do great things using just their imagination. I've done a basic course in animation from Maya studios. I learnt Photoshop, 3ds max, etc but photoshop is most interesting. It is a boon for talented people in undeveloped countries who dont have many opportunities. I recommend anyone who has free time to learn Photoshop.

whattttttttttttttttttt why not someone call me from 4 years i am waiting lollllllllllllll

Great graphics. keep up the good work. Maybe in fuure you can highlight more the Special Forces section excluding the tabk and including more specialised vehicles being used (If any) for their work.

Great Job indeed -- well deserved appreceation from the very people you are trying to project/protray -- nothing is more satisfying than this.

From past 4 months i have got many calls from different location of Pakistan but i was seriously feel really happy when i got call from S.W and SWAT. Last week i have got call from S.W and yesterday got call from S.W, called by Captain along with 2 Brigadier.

Let me explain which kind of call i received:

Captain Call me and said... guy who are you i am speaking from Pakistan Military headquarter from Swat (some village place) we have HQ here with Pakistan Military. Captain said guy u make us feel extremely proud especially right now my moral is extremely high when i saw your Wallpaper graphic work for Pakistan Army and Air force. The time i was seriously confused he said guy don't worry he told me his name and said i am sitting with *** & *** Brg everyone appreciating your superb work especially *** and we both decided to call you from War zone. I asked him is that possible for you (using cell phone ?) He said definitely we are inside our HQ we don't have Internet service even mobile services are not working properly. I asked him where u see my work and how did u called me ? from where u got my cell phone no. He said ur number is on AIR FORCE PAKISTAN Banner and right now i have laptop and we have some CD's of Pakistan Army and Air force pictures in which start 3 images belongs to you (Army Air force Wallpapers and your no. written over Air force banner). He said Mr u have no idea what you did for us..... might be its nothing for anyone expect wallpaper but we have seen thousands of wallpapers etc of Our forces but haven't seen such extremely awesome work in my life which boost up my moral... what are u doing ?? r u graphic designer. I said yep i am graphic designer he said we love to meet you when i will come back to my home town Islamabad. He wish me alot and @ last around 10 - 15 times he said Thank you thank you and thank you..... Right now and after we are proud on your work we are even in battle zone we have no idea people of Pakistan especially young people have strong faith on this country and on our forces!

Last time i got call from S.W btw Operation when some SSG soilder called me and said i have seen your work i am extremely impress and love to see your work in future.. we need people like u man u high - up my moral u have no idea! i remember he was also with other SSG and Army soldiers!

Anyway ..

Attached herewith are few of my banners which are popular in MILITARY FORCES!

5102264362_49288e3259_b.jpg

5102264940_785feb2b75_b.jpg

5102264668_6a08022fc3_b.jpg

5102264000_fd75bed700_b.jpg

:pakistan:

Congratulations buddy, i am happy to here this about you. Indeed your work is splendid and does stand out.

Hey in your next post u told that u rejected our Indian offer why is that :angry: don't do that again :no: (just friendly don't feel otherwise)

Of all your posters i loved the third one the most. Looks more realistic u know , just my thought. :tup:

Congratulations buddy, i am happy to here this about you. Indeed your work is splendid and does stand out.

Hey in your next post u told that u rejected our Indian offer why is that :angry: don't do that again :no: (just friendly don't feel otherwise)

Dear i said "i was out of station at that time" but i guide the developer team graphic designer alot on the E-Mails and once on the fone ... :)

Thanks,

Congratulations......the call u got from Pak army.....if could had in your place its everything for me..........but u did a great job...i can say only job well done...

I would also like to get some help from u as i also do development in windows and web applications....and i need graphics for my sites......
some websites i have developed you can see from the following links:

Welcome to Sharaqpur Sharif
httP://www.PakSofts.Net

Stealth buddy, you have inspired me to learn Photoshop, and other graphics software that you mentioned. Kindly can you guide me which would be some good primer guides for these software and also which ones to be learned first. :)

Photoshop (best software for post processing, website graphic work, web development, icons, pictures editing, almost every images work)

Flash (best for 2D animation also for web graphics especially animated banners its a vector software)

Illustrator (best for making huge size banners and best for 3D icons)

Maya 3D and 3D MAX Studio (these are the top world best softwares for making 3D animation and 3D models... PIXAR, Disney, Activision, Blizzard, HOLLYWOOD*, all top big games development houses games making firms, cartoons animation firms making games and effects everything in these 2 softwares... its a life time field not easy to learn even... i am not xpert in MAya 3D but i love to become 3D animator and expert in 3D modeling thats why i will going to join Academic of Arts University San Fransisco for 3D animation Associate Degree) there are numbers of field inside Maya like you r only become animator (learn physics how to move model how to move hand how to move legs of human how to fire missile with effects thats called animation). About Expert in Modeling is different field inside maya (Modelling related make 3D models of cars, bikes, buildings, Ships, PLanes, human face etc called organic modeling)

The best way to learn everything is DIGITAL TUTOR Tutorials search on google for Digital tutor rapidshare links download it and learn whatever you want..

first to learn Photoshop this is the only software which works with Flash, Maya (for texture making for models) Photoshop is actually a software which is mostly use for every graphic software.

here is the link of Best Tutorials:

Digital-Tutors > Welcome to Digital-Tutors

Thanks,

Congratulations......the call u got from Pak army.....if could had in your place its everything for me..........but u did a great job...i can say only job well done...

I would also like to get some help from u as i also do development in windows and web applications....and i need graphics for my sites......
some websites i have developed you can see from the following links:

Welcome to Sharaqpur Sharif
httP://www.PakSofts.Net

u r from Kuwait ? well i am to.. i was born in Kuwait :) well i am professional**** :)