For imran khan and Pakistan we must come out. They going to kill him

Nothing will achieve peacefully when the enemy (army) is using naked brute force to crush any struggle against its occupation of the country. Nothing will change unless and until the GHQ is not ransacked. No freedom is achieved without violent struggle.
Those calling for violant struggle should be the first to do it

Whether IK comes out of jail or PTI has a future is now irrelevant. Relevant is that the Pakistani economy is dented beyond repair. Expats aren't in the mood to send remittances like they used to. The vast majority of expats are not interested in Pakistan anymore. Friendly nations don't care about Pakistan. Every time Pakistani leaders plead for money the friendly nations don't respond. Pakistani generals are viewed as pawns of Western powers. What future does Pakistan have with emerging powers in the immediate neighborhood? None if you ask me.
Agree. Remmber during Imran khan first government in kpk. We started small dams hydro electricity Initiative. Later kpk government took it from us. We were 3000 plus overseas Pakistanis in Oman Dubai saudia Spain in pti. We used to gather 20 Oman rails from each person and used to build those small dams where we were generating Hydro electricity for one or two villages and used to higher one or two people to look after those projects. It used to cost us around 500k to 1.5 million rupee Pakistani.
Now all Those people refused to give money and they said we not into Pakistan anymore.. these generals are selling their mothers..

Those calling for violant struggle should be the first to do it
We not saying violent. We say burn those graves and insult those dead man. We can not do anything to them when they alive. This is what treatment a traitor gets. Those all gernerals who kill fatima jinna or broken Constitution or betrayed Pakistan. They must be punish
And you are one of them
IMG-20230930-WA0003.jpg

This is where they kept imran khan on the order by mayram nawaz and Donald Lu The man who has given tomuch to the country. He was leader of slaves.
Man gave us worldcup universities and cancer hospitals.. shame on us we can not fight for him.. we the nation of Jackals
Screenshot_20231001-072821_X.jpg

This is where they kept imran khan on the order by mayram nawaz and Donald Lu The man who has given tomuch to the country. He was leader of slaves.
Man gave us worldcup universities and cancer hospitals.. shame on us we can not fight for him.. we the nation of Jackals
View attachment 957257

I guess as long as the Pakistani people are complicit this can go on indefinitely. Remember that silence is complicity.

View attachment 957257

Pakistan is made of a majority of haramkhoor nation. A nation of dirty swines.

Its hard to feel sorry for the men who first used army to come to power and then lied about grand conspiracies and anti-USA hysteria to gain followers.

The moment he turn pro establishment again, he will loss public support as well. Only Nawaz Sharif have consistently taken on establishment and suffered in process because of people like Imran Khan who were ready to polish army boots.

No one is going to kill him. Its just PTI propaganda just like sexual molestation claims of PTI leaders and platelets of Nawaz.
He definitely would be killed but through a proxy, ttp or daesh or whatever, fully facilitated (anti material rifles and everything else needed) by international agencies and our establishment duly obliged.

But the role of the so-called establishment would be over forever in this country, after that happens.

Whiskey addicts just don't see it coming but that's how it's going to end for them all. There's simply no other logical conclusion for this situation, wrt Pakistan's future.

The probability of Imran Khan being killed.. I would say 75%.
This kind of self derived probability, which creates space for anarchy and hatred, must stop. There is neither any basis for this nor any evidence. I propose that we all stop the negativity , the hatred, the false propaganda springing out of hypotheses and wild creativity and overall doomsday scenarios to pave way for positivity and the betterment of the country. It will not happen with Imran Khan, it will not happen with Nawaz Sharif, it will not happen with Zardari etc., it will happen collectively and it's time we stopped praying to personalities and start supporting Pakistan.

But this is not an excuse to incite anarchy. We must remain civilised and protest peacefully. Don’t be like Pakistani Army, have some ethics and follow the rule of law.

PS: Anybody who talks about anything but peaceful protest will be going beyond their limits, I will not only ban them but strongly discourage such attitude at every level. Don’t have extremist mindset for any reason as being a human being we must follow ethical rules (constitution was broken after the timeframe of dummy governments of 90 days was over so can’t say follow Pakistani constitution as we don’t have one at this stage)… but at least follow the common law of humanity and do not engage in any unlawful activities.
A very refreshing change, one that needs to be implements in letter and spirit all across the Forum.

Isn't this exactly what the TTP is trying to do ?

You want to help the TTP with funds ? What about BLA ?
Nice try pajeet! equating ordinary Pakistanis with TTP and BLA. Dont you have a fake call center to attend to and scam some poor women abroad.

This kind of self derived probability, which creates space for anarchy and hatred, must stop. There is neither any basis for this nor any evidence. I propose that we all stop the negativity , the hatred, the false propaganda springing out of hypotheses and wild creativity and overall doomsday scenarios to pave way for positivity and the betterment of the country. It will not happen with Imran Khan, it will not happen with Nawaz Sharif, it will not happen with Zardari etc., it will happen collectively and it's time we stopped praying to personalities and start supporting Pakistan.
Normally i would simply ignore the likes of you and move on but your post just made me think and wonder if you are perhaps living under a rock all this time or perhaps because its Imran Khan hence so its fine for you to look the other way.
A man is being denied his basic rights, not just him but his entire party there is a witch hunt going against them, the court gives bail, they are picked up in another case, court says respect his rights and give him a better class, he is thrown in C. Once that joke of a case called thosa khana was suspended, now he is being booked under so called cypher case and you say there is neither any basis or any evidence?
I am sure if God for bid, he is killed the likes of you will say "there are no basis that he was killed by the state and he simply must have committed suicide.
SO before preaching others about collective approach to take Paklstan ahead, people like you need some introspection. You want to keep a man that enjoys more then 70% support of the people of Pakistan out and then talk about collective approach, wasnt this what PDM was and look where that got us. This is not just hilarious but rather pathetic and a desperate attempt to divert attention from the core issue.

You people are true nation of Judas and Brutus. Bhutto was killed not by Zia, not by Bhutto himself but by those who worshipped him, same goes for Benazir.

Ajeeb qudrat hai. apne hathon se buth banate ho, phir unko apne hathon se torr dete ho aur phir asmaan taraf teer chalate ho.
Imoron khan was a buth of moron..,
The fall was inevitable..

Its hard to feel sorry for the men who first used army to come to power and then lied about grand conspiracies and anti-USA hysteria to gain followers.

The moment he turn pro establishment again, he will loss public support as well. Only Nawaz Sharif have consistently taken on establishment and suffered in process because of people like Imran Khan who were ready to polish army boots.
Agreed everyone who voted for him in KPK and karachi were army men

Nawaz sharif has finally decided it's now time to work together with the army to **** pakistan

Let see how much it gets fucked

Hopefully dollar to 500 soon inshallah