Dear Indian Members.

"Chamcha" doesn't fit the context here...

Anyways, achi bhali bhartiyo ki lay raha tha...or bharti ro rahay thay..mjhay report kr kr k mjhay us thread se ban hi karwa diya :cry:

Bhai jaan
Jyada Dimag nahi chata karte
Bhartio ko gussa aya toh aukad yaad diladenge

I reported several times but no action taken by mods.

lets all remember that this is a pakistani forum.... Half of the problem get solved then.....

But do not hesitate to troll the troll.....

lets all remember that this is a pakistani forum.... Half of the problem get solved then.....

But do not hesitate to troll the troll.....
This is not a Pakistani forum. period.
@Awesome said
This is and has always been an international forum with its primary subject matter as Pakistan.

We remove things not pertaining to Pakistan in Pakistani sections and wherever possible recommend keeping even international discussions also related to Pakistan.
Is this Defence.pk or Indiandefence.pk | Page 6

Because it was already posted . debated.

First check the already posted threads and then post.

And NO issues in both were not same. Babri Mosque was destroyed by thousands of unruly fanatics while the mandir was razed by land mafia.

mehhhhhhhhhhh have you ever asked the same on your forums?

Babri Mosque was liberated by Hindus and next ill be Kashi until all Hindu sites are reclaimed from the mleccha that destroyed them in the first place.

This mleccha in Pakistan still have their missiles named after killers of Sikh gurus and murderers of Shia and Hindus and they want to tells us we can not liberate our holy temples lol they been drinking way too much camel pee is seems lol

@Bhai Zakir

You seem to be obsessed with the BJP. Let me remind you that this is not an Indian political forum. STOP bombing the forum with anti BJP threads.

There is a sticky thread available for BJP, you must ONLY post there. If the bombardment of the forum with useless Indian political threads doesn't stop, we do reserve right to ban the political discussions altogether.

C and South Asia section is NOT meant for Indian politics, we are just tolerating it for now. Don't make me remind you again.

Best Regards

Just reminding all Indian members that C & South Asia and Indian defence sections must not be bombarded with India's domestic political updates.

You are only to use this sticky thread for ALL discussions and updates. Do not create new threads on politics or what Modi is up to. Any violation will be punished and thread merged. We also reserve the right to ban topics that take up management time without a need being present.

Indian political corner >> Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

@Oscar @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Fulcrum15 @Emmie | Please make a note of this.

Best Regards.