Another senseless murder decision all in the name of religion

Imagine if god intentionally sent that guy ,

I'm worried that god mayget all simtey and drown us again

he will walk free only if another accepts him.

If he is in Pakistan, he is stuck in the prison for life.
As rabid Islamist Mullahs will kill him if he is ever let out.

Utter barbaric law. Dare I say.

We are not living in 600 AD

and hence

not the same anymore.

However you brought it up so let me ask you a simple question,.

Do you think Mohammad pbuh would have approved the barbaric blasphemy law of Pakistan?

Be careful in what you say because you too can be accused of blasted blasphemy.

So let's here your answer.

peace

Fauj Historian you are right this isn't yr/600 Pakistanis hasn't made it that far yet.

saray qadiyani aur qadiyani supporters . jhootay nabi onay ka dawa karnay walay k haq ma awaaz utha rahay .. :confused:
such a shame . :tdown: .
"" YA MUSALMAAN HAIN .. .. JINHAY DAIKH K SHARMAYE YAHOOD ""

These Kangaroo Courts leave each and every talib and LEJ's free even after they themselves claiming to have killed a lot of people but someone claiming to be god/prophet is put to death . Such a sorry state .

Usne kiski Bhains chura li kya khoon ker diya ye keh ke . People who support this are still barbarians living in Stone Age .

Religion does not order to kill.it is wahabi cult that has risen up from saudi berberia which concernes to berberism murderism and jahiliyas before islam.

Ayatullah Khomeni khabeesi must be a wahabi when he gave fat fat fatwa to kill a man because he wrote a $tupid book

Oh my dear poster

Why are you turning this thread against one sect, when all big sects in Islam are doing the same $tupid things.

Why oh why?

Ayatullah Khomeni khabeesi must be a wahabi when he gave fat fat fatwa to kill a man because he wrote a $tupid book

Oh my dear poster

Why are you turning this thread against one sect, when all big sects in Islam are doing the same $tupid things.

Why oh why?

Foolish, who insult quran must not be killed !
Close your dirty mouth stupid! Islam does not teach killing

Foolish, who insult quran must not be killed !
Close your dirty mouth stupid! Islam does not teach killing

Then why on earth a Shia Ayatullah gave fat fat fatwa for killing a book writer?

Why oh why?

p.s. No need for personal attacks.

saray qadiyani aur qadiyani supporters . jhootay nabi onay ka dawa karnay walay k haq ma awaaz utha rahay .. :confused:
such a shame . :tdown: .
"" YA MUSALMAAN HAIN .. .. JINHAY DAIKH K SHARMAYE YAHOOD ""

you missed the first part of the verse.

It says Muslims are aping medieval Christians (who burnt heretics and other people at the stake because they were not Christian enough)

While you are reading jawabe shikwa, do remember the following

Tum Ho Apas Mein Ghazabnak, Woh Apas Mein Raheem
Tum Khatakaar-o-Khatabeen, Woh Khata Posh-o-Kareem

trans:
You all are so cruel to each other (the previous generations were not)
you advertise other's weakness, (the previous gens used to protect each other).

@LoveIcon You once tagged me & asked to comment on this topic. Here it is.

The Quran and sunnah-of-prophet do not speak about any worldy punishment for blasphemy...

[/SIZE]

Look bhai

you are giving this info to the wrong audience,. Give this to Mullahtoos and Ayatullah-ootoos please.

They are the ones issuing blasted blasphemy fat fat fatwas.

They need this info.

Thank you

No Pakistani politician is brave enough to suggest changing the law - not after Taseer was killed. Is there any organized grass-roots organization devoted to changing the law? Or at least making it much more limited in scope?

yes and yes.

Human rights and civic organizations have been asking for such changes.

But the state feels overwhelmed on so many fronts that it sadly is the last thing on todo list when it comes to changing constitution on these forking islamist laws.

Damn these cruel laws.

So forking what, someone claimed to be a prophet.

Did he pick up a gun and shoot somebody?

No!

Did he run a mosque that showered bullets on our police and army

No!

Did he strap a suicide jacket and detonate among school kids

No. No No no forking NO!

And yet our court system is ready to hang this person.

Then we complain why Talibarbarians are riding our @rses.

Because we are the one supporting Mullahns and Islamists

We are the one encouraging Islamism

We are like an obese mofo who consumes all kind of cr@p and then blames the doctors for his ailments.

Paaaaathetic.

Blasphemy accused sentenced to death - DAWN.COM

Blasphemy accused sentenced to death
MALIK ASAD

2014-01-24 07:02:02
ISLAMABAD: A court in Rawalpindi sentenced a self-proclaimed prophet to death on Thursday after convicting him of blasphemy.

Additional district and sessions judge Naveed Iqbal also imposed a fine of Rs1 million on Mohammad Asghar, a 65-year-old British national.

Asghar was arrested in Sadiqabad in 2010 after he wrote letters to different people, a police officer among them, claiming that he was a prophet. Police booked Asghar under section 295-C of the PPC.

The section reads: “Whoever by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation or by any imputation, innuendo, or insinuation, directly or indirectly, defiles the sacred name of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), shall be punished with death or imprisonment for life, and shall also be liable to fine.”

Public prosecutor Javed Gul produced before the court a copy of letters which Asghar wrote to an SHO of Sadiqabad. Four police officials testified against Asghar.

The prosecution also submitted opinions of handwriting experts testifying that the letters were written by the accused.

In addition to the above-mentioned evidence, the prosecution used Asghar’s confessional statement to support its case.

Initially Sarah Bilal of Lahore appeared as defence counsel but later the government appointed a lawyer for Asghar’s defence after she expressed reluctance in pursuing the case.

The defence lawyer contended that since Asghar was suffering from mental disorder, his case should be treated on humanitarian grounds. The court constituted a medical board to verify the lawyer’s contention.

But the medical board said in its report that Asghar was psychologically stable and did not suffer from any disorder.

Whom are the courts trying to please?

The rabid Islamists.

The thousand strong illiterate mob that dragged this 65 year old doctor to the police station.

Or, the Wahhabi masters?