AFGHANISTAN ACCUSES PAKISTAN OF WRECKING PEACE HOPES

90% of our problems are due to our army. 80% of our budget goes to army. To ensure this percentage of budget, to sustain their importance, they always make it sure that no peace occur between india and Pakistan, all the wars were started by Pak army. They also keep talibans as stretagic assets, radicalizing and ruining the entire pashtun belt. They are responsible for baloch insurgency, they are violating human rights there.
And most importantly they cost us east pakistan. FOR GOD SAKE let us have peace with our neighbours and stop using terror tactics through ISI...

But why would an institute that controls Pakistan want to do that?

That would be like the institute undermining itself. It has to be forced from the outside and that doesn't seem likely given the current power dynamics in Pakistan.

According to be both Talibans are bad for thier own countries respectively..

But considered good by the other?

tum hindoo log Accha hai , Raod , hospital Banata hai . par tum pakistani log ko Rokata nahi . You'r country is so big , you have big army . why don't you put pressure on them to stop supporting taliban .

Yaara those roads won't help you unless a strong democratic government can take charge and root out the Taliban. India can continue developmental work in Afghanistan and help it to stand up so that someday it will need no help BUT we cannot "pressurize" Pakistan- they think of Afghanistan as a fiefdom of Pakistan itself and nothing more than a province which must act according to orders issued from Islamabad.

Don't be so smart. The US created the Mujahideen, funded them and supplied them. When the US left, there was a power vacuum that the Taliban immediately filled.

And this guy is the perfect reason why we should never have taught these guys to read and write. The moment they learn something from us, they use it against Pakistan.

USA created ?? no you created , they provided money to defeat Russia. you supporting them long to gain power in Afghanistan , you sustained them . your ISI chief show clearly support on TV , you r supporting them up to 29 march 2013.

you can not make fool anyone anymore except yourself.

The taliban are afghans they cannot exist without the help and support of fellow afghans, they have just taken on the U.S.A, NATO and all their lackeys and survived

Even with full pakistani support they couldnt do that without the help of the people of afghanistan

Today, if the taliban ensure that indians and their supporters will be hanged and billions.of indian rupees invested will go to waste then of course pakistan should support the taliban or anyone else who helps us

Sri lanka does not have good relation with Tamil nadu.They have good relation with GoI

If little states don't count,India only has one neighbor.

Even that is also not true ....Whatever is happening now...is all realted to election political stunt by politician in India....That does not mean...Even Tamilnadu does not like Lankans...

tum hindoo log Accha hai , Raod , hospital Banata hai . par tum pakistani log ko Rokata nahi . You'r country is so big , you have big army . why don't you put pressure on them to stop supporting taliban .

Tera dimagh guma howa he...if you are going to provoke Pakistan un-necessarily, inviting india and all that...then pakistanis are going to respond.
Focus on rebuilding, re-construction of your country...it doesnt suit you people to play naughty...

By the way your anti-afghanistan forum is dead, do you know why?

OMG, who said you that it is anti-afghanistan???? Nope my dear, that is not anti-afghanistan but that is forum for Pashtoons of Pakistan. If a forum FOR PAKISTANI PASHTOONS seems you that it is anti-afghanistan, then i am helpless to clarify it.

And if you say that is dead :-)cheesy:) then point out the reason too ;)

In my opinion Pakistan should atleast hand over FATA to Afghanistan. Pakistan jub FATA par drones allow karta he, iss par F-16 se bombari karta he, tribals ko proper pakistani hi nahi samja jata tou issay apney saath rakney ka kia jawaz?

Yeah Give FATA to Afghanistan which is already under American Occupation. Acha joke kar layta hay

USA created ?? no you created , they provided money to defeat Russia. you supporting them long to gain power in Afghanistan , you sustained them . your ISI chief show clearly support on TV , you r supporting them up to 29 march 2013.

you can not make fool anyone anymore except yourself.

4 Million Afghans hosted in Pakistan. Yet Haram khors like you blame the country hosting your citizens.

OMG, who said you that it is anti-afghanistan???? Nope my dear, that is not anti-afghanistan but that is forum for Pashtoons of Pakistan. If a forum FOR PAKISTANI PASHTOONS seems you that it is anti-afghanistan, then i am helpless to clarify it.

And if you say that is dead :-)cheesy:) then point out the reason too ;)

If the staff of the forum speak against Afghan nation and country then officially that forum is anti-afghanistan.
And your forum is dead because there is no activity there..two or three members do not count as activity..there are dozen pashtun members on defence.pk, try convincing them to participate in your forum, you would be disappointed.
Dear SOM you should realize that ethnic forum doesnt attract pakistani pashtuns. Infact you are going against jinnah words in which he said that we are only pakistanis, not pashtuns, baloch, punjabi etc...you are taking extra pride in your ethnicity evident from your forum, which is counted in borderline racism here.

We don't have control on our main land , we don't need some area which created for terrorist by Pakistan. Stop Supporting taliban , Stop killing our people . Stop brain washing of pashtuns to kill our own brothers.....

You know what you are ,,,,,,,,,,,,Spee Bachiya Wanna be Non Pashtun Afghan

If the staff of the forum speak against Afghan nation and country then officially that forum is anti-afghanistan.
And your forum is dead because there is no activity there..two or three members do not count as activity..there are dozen pashtun members on defence.pk, try convincing them to participate in your forum, you would be disappointed.
Dear SOM you should realize that ethnic forum doesnt attract pakistani pashtuns. Infact you are going jinnah words in which he said that we are only pakistanis, not pashtuns, baloch, punjabi etc...you are taking extra pride in your ethnicity evident from your forum, which is counted in borderline racism here.

Taking pride in ur ethnicity is not bad but considering others as inferior is racism.. also im not a pashtun but il join Pak Pashtun forum if SOM doesnt mind...

wish @Hyperion was here.
any other pashtun speaker??

Luffy,son of mountains,havisultan etc are also pashtun...