AFGHANISTAN ACCUSES PAKISTAN OF WRECKING PEACE HOPES

Dude, did you forget Ziaul Haq's famous response to America,"This aid is just peanut."

So are we quoting just for the sake of quoting or do you have an argument that revolves around that quotation ?

For peace in Pakistan, peace in Afghanistan is a must.

There is no stopping the spillover of any unrest there. That is the reality.

They are anti-pakistan for very simple reason. They were expecting that British would return their pashtun areas back to them but unexpectedly Pakistan came into being. The third anglo-afghan war was waged by afghanistan to reclaim pashtun areas under british occupation, but they failed. They realized that they are too weak to reclaim pashtun areas by force, so they were simply waiting for british to leave india as every one knew that british would never stay for ever in india. Magar unki umeedo pay paani pir gaya.

Yes - They been done wrong -

In my opinion Pakistan should atleast hand over FATA to Afghanistan. Pakistan jub FATA par drones allow karta he, iss par F-16 se bombari karta he, tribals ko proper pakistani hi nahi samja jata tou issay apney saath rakney ka kia jawaz?

Yaara are you serious?! No sovereign nation will ever allow territory to be relinquished, you should be advocating greater integration of FATA with Pakistan instead, greater investments and development. The above demand though is clearly secessionist.

Last few decades we burnt in Hell due to you Pakistanis , you created Taliban , you sustained them to defeat northern alliance . our generations were killed in these decades . it's hard to find a family in my country which didn't lost father,mother, sister , brother , relatives . you supported taliban. now you will burn in same hell fire that we burnt :angry: :devil:

Thats really sad.

India is with you guys and hope Afghanistan has peaceful future away from terrorists..

We don't have control on our main land , we don't need some area which created for terrorist by Pakistan. Stop Supporting taliban , Stop killing our people . Stop brain washing of pashtuns to kill our own brothers.....

Many posters here predict that after 2014 Afghanistan will once again toe Pakistan's line and the current government will be deposed and its relations with India annulled. What is your opinion on that?

You are blaming your own numerous failings on pakistan???????? After decades of spending millions supporting afghan refugees

We have nothing againd afghans,
the taliban are afghans, they also share our hatred of indians

Pakistan must act to exclude our enemy and punish it friends

India is our mortal enemy

Pakistan should also have demanded that Afghanistan be handed over to them! :P

But seriously, it's way beyond logic to demand that Afghanistan cut off all ties with India! I think that's more than silly.

You are only looking at the Afghan narrative. It is not about shelling, they shelled Pakistani areas too but we let them off easy. This narrative is just a political stunt to gain sympathy.

Karzai is our enemy as is the northern alliance goons, not one should be forgiven they all need to be hunted down and all indian related ventures even minor should be targeted

Last few decades we burnt in Hell due to you Pakistanis , you created Taliban , you sustained them to defeat northern alliance . our generations were killed in these decades . it's hard to find a family in my country which didn't lost father,mother, sister , brother , relatives . you supported taliban. now you will burn in same hell fire that we burnt :angry: :devil:

Don't be so smart. The US created the Mujahideen, funded them and supplied them. When the US left, there was a power vacuum that the Taliban immediately filled.

And this guy is the perfect reason why we should never have taught these guys to read and write. The moment they learn something from us, they use it against Pakistan.

Thats slightly untrue, the taliban didnt fill the vacume

Murder, rape, war lords filled the vacume although the seeds of the taliban were there they were a reaction to a fallen society

Thats really sad.

India is with you guys and hope Afghanistan has peaceful future away from terrorists..

tum hindoo log Accha hai , Raod , hospital Banata hai . par tum pakistani log ko Rokata nahi . You'r country is so big , you have big army . why don't you put pressure on them to stop supporting taliban .