Can Imran Khan win the election 2018?

Not even in dreams.

Last time N.S deliberately gave him K.P.K so that Zidi khan don't do much drama but this time I.K would loose K.P.K also.
This time N.S and I.K both loose seats and but PMLN would manage to form a coalition Govt.
if this 2013 i would advise IK to spend all his time concentrating on winning Sindh from PPP and get the MQM vote in Karachi rather then trying to chip away at PML Vote in Punjab which is impossible to break for another 2 decades.

It won't be easy, Imran Khan has faced quite a bit of criticism due to his ineffectiveness in being able to develop KPK, even though he has done some remarkable work with the "container schools" initiative, he revamped the police there, but nonetheless he has seen attacks on his 'character' and angered quite a few people with his 'dharna' and 'jalsa' habit, I hope that the panama case has boosted his appeal among our people, my parents voted for him last time, and this time I'll be old enough to vote for him too, lets hope they don't go to waste.

Im new BTW

Who said that IK is a qualified mature politician? Some of his decisions are questionable to say the least. IK will continue to make mistakes. He is going to be exploited by people in his surrounding etc. That is just politics in Pakistan.

However, if we put all the candidates next to each other nothing much remains left.

Are you Talibaan supporter?

LOL So according to this fool you are a Taliban supporter for seeking a change in leadership?

Kid, go and play with your toys. This Taliban Khan argument won't work anymore. You lost that argument long ago. Just have a look at IK rallies.

It would be hard yes even after all the panama case and NS dq it will be really difficult to change their votes because PPP and PMLN supporters don't vote for the country they vote for personalities they worship and it's impossible to change their vote when pmln supporters openly admit that even if NS is proved to be a corrupt person we will still vote for him than there's not much you can hope for but i think a lot of educated people will change their votes.

Is your actual baap so bad that you'd be happy with NS or IK to take his place!? Or do you not know your baap and hopeful that you're another of IKs illegitimate ba$tards?

Hope you don't get butthurt. Its a genuine query to understand your mindset.

Haha!!

Pawari are really spicy since the God father was kicked out.
Who will you collect your media cell money from now? :toast_sign:

It would be hard yes even after all the panama case and NS dq it will be really difficult to change their votes because PPP and PMLN supporters don't vote for the country they vote for personalities they worship and it's impossible to change their vote when pmln supporters openly admit that even if NS is proved to be a corrupt person we will still vote for him than there's not much you can hope for but i think a lot of educated people will change their votes.
Your friend suggested that there are good and bad people in every political party and no political party is corrupt entirely that's why Imran is not hesitant to take lotaz from these parties so now my question is if someone is going to vote for babar awan or Fordous ashiq awan then is it matter which party they are in if supporters are just following these personalities ? My objection is you call same people as corrupt when they are in other political parties but they become face of change as soon as they join PTI. Don't you see this contradiction. Also loving Pakistan is not necessarily mean loving Imran khan or PTI

My objection is you call same people as corrupt when they are in others parties but they become face of change as long as they join PTI. Don't you see this contradiction.
At least i never called people face of change who joined pti and have allegations of corruption on them and how anyone can expect to win if you don't take few of these people? is our system and our voter is that much mature yet? no it isn't majboori hai 10-12 aeso ko lena kahan se unknown face wala farishta nikal kr layein jisko log vote deinge? and if they're corrupt why gov is not taking any action?

If its majbori to give top positions within party to tareen, haleem, Mahmood Qureshi, sheeda, etc rather than deserving new faces like those of asad umar, ali mohhammd etc or If PTI need help of corrupt people to win election then give up slogan of brining change and pretending to be different than others political parties

for example agar choudry nisar PML N main ho uss ko vote doo tu iss ka matlab ha k aapp corruption ko support/vote kar rhey hoo

agar same choudry nisar chala jahey PTI aur app ussi ko vote doo tu tub app vote de rhey ho ek naik insaan ko

abb yea tu kohe logic nhi ha

Personality remain the same and personality never change by changing the party

Bara asaan formula tha Imran k lia agla elction jeetna agar aqal mund hota..only common people can overthrow PML(N) government with power of their votes ..he would have let them finish 5 years without giving them any excuse then people would have voted for PT in next election kyoon k bilji pani k wade porey nhi honey they..abb Nawaz ko excuse mil gaya ha next election k lia

[video]

It is personality worship, illiteracy, regional bias and corruption. Votes are also massively bought with money. They steal money after winning the elections and use the same money to win future elections. The whole system needs a serious overhaul. It is a sick and unhealthy system.

Imran could have easily win 2018 election if he had spent more time performing in KPK silently instead wasting time in dharna and involving in useless confrontation in Punjab . I have met many people in Punjab who voted for PTI in 2013 but now opposing the politics of IK. I will be surprise if Imran manage to get more votes than what he got in 2013 especially in Punjab.
thats what i have been saying. you are absolutely on point. i always said he's never been good leader. people keep reminding of world cup. even in world cup we were out but luckily rain saved us and then last 2 games inzamam ul haq, javed miandad, and waseem akram performed and we won but he was captain. same captain we were out but when we won miracley then everybody was imran khan.... game and politic are 2 different things and he's failed on both. he just want to have a title of prime minister thats all.
leader hamemsha masali hota hay. uski personal life, social life, career, business,...ect matters but khan completely fail.
by the way i was big support when he first started then when i notice they way reacts then i explorer him more and found he's more dangerous than good. thats why i don't support him more.

Most of the Pakistanis are Hindu converts and they will vote for their Demi Gods so IK cant win this time too.
Pakistan needs Presidency System if they want a change the status quo but no organizations wants change because their bread and butter depends on the current system. 70% of the people are illiterate and you want them to vote? Huh. Other 20 % have no interest in Pakistan and they all want is to get a good life. Rest 10% are part of the system who enjoys benefit directly or indirectly.
Do you guys really want to choose your Army Chief & Chief Justice through Polling or elections through population of 22 Crores? No you dont neither I.
All we need a council who will select leaders and from those leaders we will choose our Ruler, Similar to somewhat presidency system...

If its majbori to give top positions within party to tareen, haleem, Mahmood Qureshi, sheeda, etc rather than deserving new faces like those of asad umar, ali mohhammd etc or If PTI need help of corrupt people to win election then give up slogan of brining change and pretending to be different than others political parties
That's not true if i am not wrong only tareen is in top leadership who've corruption allegations SMQ don't have any corruption allegations Sheikh rasheed is in alliance with PTI. As for asad umar he's "campaign manager" of PTI. The best thing about PTI is after IK there won't be any of his beta, mama, chacha, phuppa etc to take his position. So PTI is different to PPP, PMLN etc
It is personality worship, illiteracy, regional bias and corruption. Votes are also massively bought with money. They steal money after winning the elections and use the same money to win future elections. The whole system needs a serious overhaul. It is a sick and unhealthy system.
Totally agree hope 2018 will bring a change to Pakistan.

for example agar choudry nisar PML N main ho uss ko vote doo tu iss ka matlab ha k aapp corruption ko support/vote kar rhey hoo

agar same choudry nisar chala jahey PTI aur app ussi ko vote doo tu tub app vote de rhey ho ek naik insaan ko

abb yea tu kohe logic nhi ha
Phr wohi baat agyi ke farishte kahan se layein? in the above scenario at least ye tasalli to hogi ke yr top pe jo log hain wo corrupt ni PMLN aur PPP voters ye keh skte hain? ni keh skte

I am not a PTI Fan but what I like about IK is his deterrence and fierce attitude towards the Gods of this world (Americans, Israelis, Masons, Britons) etc. He isn't excellent but whole lot better than these Nooni baboons. He will improve Pakistan's relations with Anti Imperialist states like Syria, Iran, Russia etc. He'd also take strong steps growing sectarian monkeys into the Parliament.

Any candidates?

Didn't you know? That was me. :nana: