Your top 10 Forum Members

wow Zaki your 7k already, am your on fire lol how many post do you clock per day man ?

Yaar it depends,

The reason why i have lots of post is that i don't see on my post count while making posts :lol:

When i am in mood of debating espacially when EmO brings another "Azaad Khayal" thread i start posting and notice after few hours that i made 100-150 posts in just a matter of few hours :lol:

If there is not any hot topic around (for me) then i continue posting in whatever thread and end of the day its around 80 posts per day in average may be :lol:

12.71 per day for Zaki

Im trying to catch up too @ 37 :D

in my first one year i had only 500-600 posts, that is because all my posts were "quality posts" :lol: and 80% were only in economy section i guess

after that i started spamming in Whatever thread and in past 3 and half months i made 6000+ posts :rofl::rofl::rofl:

You cannot beat me in this - you will get banned otherwise :rofl:

Chori karna koi jurm nahi - magar chori kar ke pakray jana jurm hai

Spamming karna koi jurm nahi - as long as it makes sense to others

in my first one year i had only 500-600 posts, that is because all my posts were "quality posts" :lol: and 80% were only in economy section i guess

after that i started spamming in Whatever thread and in past 3 and half months i made 6000+ posts :rofl::rofl::rofl:

You cannot beat me in this - you will get banned otherwise :rofl:

Chori karna koi jurm nahi - magar chori kar ke pakray jana jurm hai

Spamming karna koi jurm nahi - as long as it makes sense to others

HMMMMM.........:cry::cry:

whatever...:lazy:

I think everyone has their own place in this forum.

Taimikhan (my fellow Peshawary brotha from another mother. Very knowledgable on almost all defence affairs, down to the technicals. Knows how to deal with the goddam indians on here quite well)

Windjammer --- PAF expert, and by far the funniest person on the forum - I love his sense of humour. My man!

MuradK -- served Pakistan dutifully, provides invaluable info to the forum

Air Marshal --- I get all PAF news from him, the man is a genius

Zaki/Asim Aquil -- both balanced, well spoken, intelligent and well versed in Pakistani affairs -- political and/or defence related

Xeric -- we like to fire guns, literally and ''figuratively''....'he packs a punch, watch out for him

Cabatli -- the Turkish ambassador to PDF, and a good marketter for Turkish defence and promoter of Pak-Turk friendship

Jana/Emo_Girl --- my 2 favourite female soldiers; daughters and defenders of the soil and its honour! And they always make me laugh.

Qsaark -- Anti-Terrorist commando, he can kill you with two fingers. One tough Baluch cookie.

Webby -- nuff said.

if i left anyone out, im sorry :D

p.s. I would put Agnostic Muslim on the same rank as Taimikhan. He's a natural lobbyist.

In another words you want AM to be demoted or TaimiKhan to be promoted?

Seems like you are bit annoyed with Agnostic Muslim :lol:

Last post here for now

i did it in no particular number ranking or order...just named them as they came to my head.

AM and Taimikhan are similar in the sense that they always deliver the ''punch'' in a professional way. Wheras AM is more political focused, Taimikhan is more military focused. Both together are knowledgable. I tend to get a bit militant sometimes, especially between 0800 - 1745 HRS!

Go ahead made one list

:lol: if its hated by Indians then

Top 10

1. Jana .......................................... 10. Jana

i'm sure i'd figure high on the list too

:rofl:

(damn proud of it)

:pakistan:

Although i stay away from these kinda threads (coz to me it dont serve the purpose), but then this time (as there have been quite a few similar threads around here) i decided to jump in. Reason; confidential.

Ok, here goes, my list;

Alphabetically ordered:

(most of my list would include members from the management)

Abu Zolfiqar - had issues with him in the start, but then he's a guud friend. He write less, but when he does, it would make you numb.

AM - He's the man, you call him anything - balanced, intelligent, knowledgeable etc etc. Most important a guud friend. Though recently it seemed as if he fought over with his gf.

Air Marshal - News junkie with a tinge of patriotism.

Asim - A mod with a flower. i like the guy, his posts humors me. Most importantly, the guy's witty!

Black Blood - i was surprised by him recently, he says what he wants to say, that's what one should be, in my opinion.

Blain - We think alike (or atleast i think so)

Kaskrin - his posts are a treat to read. Knowldgebale.

Taimi Khan - The sane Pathan. :P A guud friend, a knowledgeable poster and balanced mod.

Now, all those who form part of the Mod, TT and Admin group, well they are the best around here. i wish i could write about some more, but it's already 3 in the morning.

--

P.S. Though it didnt happen for the first time, but it was a refreshing surprise that (a very few) people around here 'like' me. Never knew i can generate fans. Instead could be on that other list suggested by an indian member.

I Struggled to get my list because I had way more then 10 but here is my list. I am sure I might be missing someone important.
Indians
Deckengraj // Objective posting
Bang Galore // Allround good poster
Karan1970 // Allround good poster
Gogbot // Very good knowledge nice poster
Gubbi // Same as above
Jagginut // Good info on Army
Desiman // Lot of info but sometimes over proud chalta hai

Sparkling way // Highly impressed, likes the way he post without bias not easy trust me.
Agnostic Muslim // Good at writing and balanced
Emo Girl
Asim // Good post, shows maturity
blain2
Pakistan Nationlist // High on nationlisum but seem good guy at heart.
ImranKhan // Good guy

Others
Gambit
S-2
Moscow/AV // Never seen him posting nonsense and my favorite guy, AV you know why right :).
SriLankan //good post, post only what he knows.
I am sure I am missing some.

Pakistan Nationlist // High on nationalism but seem good guy at .

Every Indian is high on nationalism these days (check blogs , youtube etc) , very rare for Pakistanis.

All Pakistanis High on nationalism are good people because every one love raising sun and they love without any greed. Every one can love in good times but not all in bad times. You have to have a very good heart to love in bad times.
@ Indian members
People who love Pakistan are not all Mullahs , in fact Mullahs were against making of Pakistan.

These members are in my list.....Dont worry its just favorite member list :lol:

List Not in order.

1. Asim Aquil
2. Imran Khan
3. Taimi Khan
4. Murad K.
5. Abu Zulfiqar.
6. Adios Amigo.
7. Jana.
8. Windjammer
9. Zaki
10. luftwaffe
11. Gin Ka Pakistan
12 Qsaark or something like that
13. Elmo (But no longer active i guess)
14. Sparklingway
15.Black Blood.
16 Frankenstein
17. All TTs and Staff members.

But above all these members i feel one man deserve to be top on my list.

FC-20 who died in terrorist attack in moon market Lahore.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/members/fc-20.html

:pakistan:

He is our True hero though i never had a chance to speak to him which makes me think that i am quite unfortunate .

I read his posts later on & found that he was yet another black blooded patriot.

Lets Pray May Allah SWT safeguard our beloved Pakistan for the price we all paid in the shape of our great Shaheed FC-20's Blood.

And may his Murderer burn in Jhanum for ever. Amen:pakistan: