Any threat to Saudi Arabia will evoke a strong response from Pakistan: COAS

saudi or arab diplomats should be checked and thoroughly searched for drugs or large cash

we saw those crazies in Libya drugged up, thanks to sellout sheiks.

Bhai Sahab I have already visited the links, one is a blog, the other one half baked.

I can tell you one thing ,without going into details, working with the UAE forces, you can't even imagine the level of understanding PA has with them. Just as an example do look up at the number of PAF servicemen in the UAE AF.

But if you want to believe half baked items, pls do so by all means.

i disagree their so much about India and uae doing big business including fighting terrorism. just type in google
"uae funds terrorism in pk"

i disagree their so much about India and uae doing big business including fighting terrorism. just type in google
"uae funds terrorism in pk"

I would rather believe what I see with my own eyes, rather than what google says. Thanks!

who was defender of makkah and madina when there was no pakistan before 1947 ?

DO ask Abraha, if you meet him!

That's Precisely why they'll keep asking for Pakistan's help. There is something called "come to Jesus moment", I think the Arab world has had it, and the perception about Pakistan has changed entirely. Pakistan is no longer viewed or considered as a "client state". The Arabs and the Western world, both know the growth Pakistan has started to face, and its meaning in terms of power projection. So at this point, Pakistan has elevated herself to a much higher level than before. Same thing happened with Pakistani premier's trip to the US, both countries agreed to disagree on many issues but without hard feelings, which shows maturity and respect for either side's status at the same level, irrespective of the US being a super power.
'Pakistan has elevated herself to a much higher level than before'
Could you please elaborate on this...what changed!?

'Pakistan has elevated herself to a much higher level than before'
Could you please elaborate on this...what changed!?

Read the post you responded to. It has all the references you'll need.

Look bro.

There are 3 brotherly states for us. TRNC, Azerbaijan and Pakistan. Although i'm pro-Turkic and very nationalist. Other Turkic states are not our brother states (sadly, we lost connection with them long ago, i hope we can restore in the future.)

For these 3 countries Turkey will never not tarry to weigh the circumstances before taking up it's duty.

But if you are saying choose Israel or Philistine...i would always choose the one that benefits us the most.
I think this statement is given way too much importance, i mean the strong reaction aint defined because when the shit has a sectarian colour the country with the second biggest shia country will take a neutral stand":angel:"
Pakistan not to join fighting in Yemen: sources -.
Its more or less a standard dialogue that is not that defined like the enemy of our brotherly country is our enemy too so in short its just a motivational speech given way too much importance

Countries never go against religion.. It's the ppl..

And if a time comes where I have to choose religion or country .. I chose THIS LAND!
Wajibulqatal murtad kahein ka
:ph34r:

I am sorry. I am going to have to be harsh by force pumping some sense into your head. There is nothing worse then lack of intelligence in a human being. Your a classic example of semi intelligent human being.

I want to you to try and harness the few grey cells functioning between your rarefied head. Some basic lesson in reasoning and deductive logic.Okay here I go.

Have a look at the map below. This shows the Muslim countries.

muslim-nations-versus-jewish-nations-map.png

According to your logic religion ought to have united Niger and Pakistan. Nigeria and Turkey. Marocco anmd Malaysia. Afghanistan with Pakistan. Somalia with Bangladesh. If your argument even carried slight amount of credence then all these countries would be united by Islam.

The reality is Islam is just one thread of peoples identity. I have sisters and if one came home and wanted to marry a Nigerian because he was Muslim rest assured my dad and family would go crazy. The "Muslim" thing would NOT be bloody enough to overcome the cultural and racial divide. This is reality. A reality that most people knowningly or unknowningly practice.

Most Pakistani also practice this and you should know this. Hell most won't even go out of the regional/clan afilliation and here you are banging on like oaf.

And don't bang on about 1947. Most countries come about through shenanigans of historical figures. If Pakistan was made by Islam what was British India made by

the
125px-British_Raj_Red_Ensign.svg.png
British.

I've always appreciated a honest racist.

And Pakistan was made by the British.

how will allah understand if you go against his religion.

get over yourself.... pakistan aint worth shit internationally besides its nuclear weapons...

Besides being the only Islamic nuclear power .. Pak occupies a strategic location .. Making its worth a lot

our weapons program was financed partly by the saudis..

Says who ? Documentaries ? They also say Libya was the one that paid 500 million n uranium from Niger ... Besides Pak screwing everybody - promising them a bomb in return and selling shit *** supplier details - none could buy from !

saudi arabia has enough money to make many pakistans and Egypt's for itself...

So ?

what has pakistan ever done for saudi arabia??

We have protected their behind for decades... Fought for them in Yemen (back during the 1st rebellion - Yemen),literally built their military , deployed 30k troops to protect them from Saddam ! Given them the nuclear umbrella ...

and what is there that pakistanis give to saudi arabia that others cant???
answer these two questions smartass
Apart from the things I've quoted above .. Pak has given them a lot strategically Aswell!

so you are the intelligence??? we all know how much intelligence "khans" have.....
now im going to show your how smart you are khan....

Huh ... Typical chutiyapa mixed with racism coming from a "Gujjar" who themselves are stereotyped !

its not true for every country but its true for pakistan... that our religion united us... otherwise we punjabis would choose to stay with our punjabis and your pathans would be with your "khans" in afghanistan...
bengaldesh would be united with west bengal if it wasnt for the religion of bengladeshis...
already i have proven that your wrong with just this simple arguement...

Yes I'm sure the Sikhs who were the ones who massacre over .5 million musalman punjabis would love to join your stupid azz!

I'd advise you to shove that United Punjab where the sun don't shine .

if your "inteligent" brian cant comprehend it then what can i say.... you are a "khan"...

Do you know what the Indians think of you gujjars ? They consider you like those oudh nomads... Infact gujjars are considered a low caste ...

Khans made empires .. What do gujjars make? Apart from cow dung "pathian"..

I've always appreciated a honest racist.

And Pakistan was made by the British.
Pakistan was made by Hindus !

After rejecting cabinet formulas and truely disappointing Jinnah and Muslim league .. And the treatment of Muslims .. You guys forced them to change their thinking ... And that's the basic fukin reason Muslim league won elections from Northern frontier states of British Indian!

Besides being the only Islamic nuclear power .. Pak occupies a strategic location .. Making its worth a lot

Says who ? Documentaries ? They also say Libya was the one that paid 500 million n uranium from Niger ... Besides Pak screwing everybody - promising them a bomb in return and selling shit *** supplier details - none could buy from !

So ?

We have protected their behind for decades... Fought for them in Yemen (back during the 1st rebellion - Yemen),literally built their military , deployed 30k troops to protect them from Saddam ! Given them the nuclear umbrella ...

Apart from the things I've quoted above .. Pak has given them a lot strategically Aswell!

Huh ... Typical chutiyapa mixed with racism coming from a "Gujjar" who themselves are stereotyped !

Yes I'm sure the Sikhs who were the ones who massacre over .5 million musalman punjabis would love to join your stupid azz!

I'd advise you to shove that United Punjab where the sun don't shine .

Do you know what the Indians think of you gujjars ? They consider you like those oudh nomads... Infact gujjars are considered a low caste ...

Khans made empires .. What do gujjars make? Apart from cow dung "pathian"..
I think we are giving way too much importance to a very rasmi bayaan of COAS we will not and shouldnot get ourself entangled in a sectarian conflict and i dont see any sory of war between ksa and iran unlesd either one of them has suicidal tendencies

.5 million more like 3-4 million infact even some christians from ludhiyana migrated due to sikh jhutas
LudhiyanaAmritsar,Gurdaspur were muslim majority districs that were turned into 0% muslims by sikh jhutas

Faisalabad(Lyllpur) actually has many villages in which half the people have jalhandari roots and i know their views about india they are more or less like atanz and areesh :angel:

I think we are giving way too much importance to a very rasmi bayaan of COAS we will not and shouldnot get ourself entangled in a sectarian conflict and i dont see any sory of war between ksa and iran unlesd either one of them has suicidal tendencies

.5 million more like 3-4 million infact even some christians from ludhiyana migrated due to sikh jhutas
LudhiyanaAmritsar,Gurdaspur were muslim majority districs that were turned into 0% muslims by sikh jhutas
Jalandhar,hoshiyarpur,gurdaspur,ludhyiana were "cleansed" of Muslims!

Ludhyiana,Gurdaspur and Jalandhar were majority muslim districts! Hoshiyarpur etc also had sizeable Muslim populations!

It's said that in these curies alone over 6-7 lakh Muslims were massacred! Even according to Indian accounts

Reactions: waz
The fitna of the last decade for pakistan was the american induced war on terror which divided muslims and made them to kill each other and after a long battle we have got slight upper hand. thanx to Allah and then to Raheel shareef. The next fitnah which is cooking for pakistan and for the whole of the islamic world is the sectarian war in which saudi royal bastar*s are playing the lead role and they want us to jump into the pit of hell alongside them.They will befool most of the innocent ,illiterate pakistanis in the name of "HOLY LAND" and by giving our leaders oil and riyals just like the TTP ,BLA and other terror outfits befooled the masses in the name of jihad and US used the carrot and stick policy for pakistani beggars
The Prophet SAW said that the end time will be a time of massive lies and deception so beware muslims. It is not the time for sectarian wars but time of unity but unfortunately we muslims loved to be deceived again and again for the sake of oil, dollars, riyals etc
Just for info what is your massage to iran?
I see both sauds and iran are equally responsible of sectarian wars in muslim world . Iranian regime is not better than sauds.
If in my hand all muslim world should shut these two countries embassies or remove khaminai and sauds from power.it will solve half of their sectarian problems.

Faisalabad(Lyllpur) actually has many villages in which half the people have jalhandari roots and i know their views about india they are more or less like atanz and areesh :angel:

My friend (Rajput) came from hoshiyarpur ... Infact most Rajputs as well as Arians in lylpur came from indian punjab... Ask em how much those guys love their "Punjabi" brothers across the border..

Just for info what is your massage to iran?
I see both sauds and iran are equally responsible of sectarian wars in muslim world . Iranian regime is not better than sauds.
If in my hand all muslim world should shut these two countries embassies or remove khaminai and sauds from power.it will solve half of their sectarian problems.

Both of them are assholez .. Saudi assholez are more violent though..