Kashmiri students protest at raising of Indian flag at film shoot

Right now Kashmir is already the reason of sinking of Pakistan right now because you raised snakes to send them in Kashmir and now they are biting you.
We know problem of Red Corridor and we are actively making huge efforts to resolve that problem.

It would be more good if you actively make huge efforts to resolve Kashmir Issue instead of constant denial of the "greatest threat" , which indeed has put the lives of over a billion in the region at stake !!

And we didnt create Taliban for Kashmir , These Jihadis were created by the "capitalist world" against the "socialist threat"

It would be more good if you actively make huge efforts to resolve Kashmir Issue instead of constant denial of the "greatest threat" , which indeed has put the lives of over a billion in the region at stake !!And we didnot create Taliban for Kashmir , The Jihadis were created by the "capitalist world" against the "socialist threat"
Stop sending terrorists,we can resolve it. And BTW Taliban is recognized by only three countries which include Pakistan. And you trained these Jihadists and then sent them to Kashmir. Come on don't be so naive.

Leave, carry on. Kashmir is not going anywhere no matter how many words you type here. :D

"we can resolve it"

Thats the problem dopey you cant resolve it...

The Kashmiri people are not like you we dont share anything with Hindu's that we would want to be part of a black culturally different India

Add to this 50 years of oppression and you have got a population that just isnt indian

your obsession with occupying the land of the kashmiri's has held the sub continent on a knife edge for over half a century

Stop sending terrorists,we can resolve it. And BTW Taliban is recognized by only three countries which include Pakistan. And you trained these Jihadists and then sent them to Kashmir. Come on don't be so naive.

Leave, carry on. Kashmir is not going anywhere no matter how many words you type here. :D

If you are not willing to accept the truth , you can live in your own world of illusions !!

You will not be able to hold Kashmir indefinitely no matter how many words you type here , how much propaganda you do or how much "false flag" operations you carry out in your country :cheers:

Same can be said about Baluchistan.
BTW Kashmir also belongs to Kashmiri Pundits too.

Balochis say the same. :lol:

What Balochistan...it is not disputed territory. Nor the majority is opting for independence. If you bring Balochistan i can bring Khalistan, Assam, Nagaland, W Bengal, etc.

Stop sending terrorists

indian talking about terrorists...how rich. First take your 7 lakh terrorists who are terrorizing innocent people of IOKMaqbooza Kashmir.

6 decades and all those so called freedom movements your country instigated inside India ... you have failed ...and Insha'Allah you guys will fail and continue to fail for ever.

It is your indian army propaganda that keeps you warm by frting stories like Pakistan has launched these 100's of freedom movements in india. The reality is many people don't wanna be part of artificial country india.

You guys are crying for 65 years. :D

Nahi de rahe. Chahe war karo yaa peace talks. :lol:

It means even more to the kashmiri's living in Kashmir that they have to deal with foreign looking kala hindu's who dont share their religion or culture....

Kashmir can be a pit of money for india but nothing will change the fact that kashmiri's want their land to be free of indian controle, the moment the indian army is removed the kashmiris will throw out india. this is occupation by force not by choice

Take a look at us kashmiri's, look how different we look compared to the average indian.

We dont share looks, faith, culture combine that with decades of abuses and you will never get a time when the kashmiri people will not hate hindus or india as a result their desire to be free from this foreign controle will not die down, it will not go away

We dont want anything to do with hindus and india and you need to get that through your heads, we are kashmiri we live in our land in kashmir

Look at how kashmiri's react to the indian flag

If kashmiri's were so inclined to live with Hindu's they would have stayed with the pundits

This tells you all you need to know about how Kashmiri's feel about india
tu to mirpuri hai na??

Same can be said about Baluchistan.
BTW Kashmir also belongs to Kashmiri Pundits too.

Balochis say the same. :lol:

Balochistan issue is about money & autonomy nothing about independence(except BLA terrorists backed by RAW terrorists via Afghanistan).

"My grandfather never supported independence, but always believed in Pakistan," declared Shahzain Bugti, one of the political heirs of slain Balochistan governor and chief minister Nawab Akbar Khan Bugti.

Nawab Bugti never backed independence but loved Pakistan, says Shahzain - Baltimore Foreign Policy | Examiner.com

You guys are crying for 65 years. :D

Nahi de rahe. Chahe war karo yaa peace talks. :lol:

If Pakistanis had wait for more than 100 years during British occupation then what is 64 years? No matter what you think or believe but Pakistan will never back off from it's stance on IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir.

"A few of them" . your "Red Corridor" is a much greater and active threat comparatively . And Kashmir will be the "reason" for sinking of whole of your federation . You guys need to act smart (something totally unexpected though)
Ohh cmon....That is the last thing that I would expect from a Pakistani,that is judging India's decision-making.

It is Pakistan which is known to make historic blunders,by short-sighted and grossly incompetent leaders, not India.
Right after the creation, India put land reforms on priority,whereas the elites still exist in Pakistan who hold vast areas of land, creating a social imbalance.Some of these elites are also voted as Prime Ministers, not once but time and again.

Right after the creation, Indian policy was directed towards self-sufficiency.We got our freedom, but we had to be self-sufficient in order to be truly independent.So India became a part of NAM, and the subsequent policies have been directed towards similar goals.Pakistan did the exact opposite and put all the eggs in one bucket(read US).See how did they turn out for you.You got your U2 crisis to alienate the Soviets during 60s, got the Kalashnikov/Heroine culture during the 80s, not to mention the economic impact.What did you get from US in return ? bans and sanctions after they were done with you.
Pakistan has this historical problem of not learning from the history.Fast forward to 2001, and we see the same thing happening all over again.Pakistan yields to US, US gives some alms, use Pakistan and then throw away like a dirty towel once the job is done.
Still Pakistan does not learn from history and now they are all set to repeat the same thing over yet again, this time US gets replaced by China!!The Peshawar air base of the 1960s has been replaced by Gwadar naval base and the F-16s are getting replaced by FC-1/JF-17.The attitude is like a climber plant, no spine, no firm decision making ability of own.

The wars with India...classic examples of short-sightedness,ignorance, complete lack of knowledge, understanding,reasoning.
Had there been a plebiscite in Kashmir in 1948, which could have very much happened, then probably today Kashmir would have been a part of Pakistan since it was a Muslim majority region with a rather unpopular king.But the newly formed Pakistan could not simply play its cards, attacked Kashmir with armed militia, never gave up control on a part of Kashmir that Pakistan calls Azad Kashmir today and the plebiscite could never happen, as it requires Pakistan to vacate that territory first.Historic blunder, the first, definitely not the last.

Same thing in 1965, did not assess the enemy strength or reaction at all, just attacked, without even thinking twice.Achieved nothing in the process, got beaten back, resulted in severe economic and political crisis in Pakistan.

Still not learning from history, yet again the same thing during 1999 in Kargil!!What Pakistan did in Kargil was technically the same thing that was unsuccessfully done in 1948 and 1965.Once.. a mistake, twice a blunder.. thrice!! you gotta be kidding now!!

West Pakistan never treated East Pakistanis as their equals and the result is the love-child of India and Pakistan, Bangladesh, we all know how many historic blunders made by the Pakistani leadership contributed to this development.

Tell me how many Pakistani government have completed full term in office over all these years?There has been 4 military coup in Pakistan since its creation..How many US or your neighbour India had ?
More than 60 years after its creation, Pakistanis are now confused why the nation was even created?To save themselves from the evil Hindus ?There are more Muslims in India than in Pakistan.To be a part of Muslim brotherhood ?what is that? and in which dimension does it exist ?

I can go on in lengths and volumes on this....So, my friend, the point is, whatever it is that you pride in, acting smart is definitely not one among them, and India has historically been right on those very points in which Pakistan has been historically wrong, food for thought, for you.

Don't want to be insensitive but as Hassan Nisar himself said that all the Muslims in sub-continent is converted from low caste Hindus. So all of our Muslim brothers are Hindus by blood.

You are a low life troll... and to prove you wrong.. i dare you post tht "video"... as a proof of your ... bs!

You are the invaders since Kashmir refused to join you and you attacked with terrorists.You were not even brave enough to ask your army to fight in open.btw read your own history as you were Hindus but coward enough to get converted by sword and now talking bad about your own Hindu ancestors.Really shameful!! This is the reason Pakistan is in a serious mess and lost identity.

Don't cry about Hyderabad... there is no point of keeping a landlocked country inside.Kashmir is not landlocked so your logic is baseless and irrelevant. First start drawing analogy and then comment.

btw you coudn't take Kashmir by force and that's why crying in front of the world thinking you would get it as a gift like a jiddi baccha.Try harder but the more you try harder the more you lose control of your own land(example Bangladesh)... now the same Taliban monster has destabilized your own country and divided it.

LOL the same so called Azad kashmir where they are forced to accept Pakistan and no real elections but just jobs in terrorist camps blowing themselves up on LoC. :D:D

You guys are disillusioned about your own identity and think you are some middle east Arabs...btw Arabs look down on you.:D

Ask Balochistan which would be a free nation soon.

Bangladesh freed itself and a REALITY... soon Balochistan would follow and we would see how much laughing you would do.:lol::lol::lol:

Usual B.I.A effected indian troll... :lol:

Ohh cmon....That is the last thing that I would expect from a Pakistani,that is judging India's decision-making.

It is Pakistan which is known to make historic blunders,by short-sighted and grossly incompetent leaders, not India.
Right after the creation, India put land reforms on priority,whereas the elites still exist in Pakistan who hold vast areas of land, creating a social imbalance.Some of these elites are also voted as Prime Ministers, not once but time and again.

Right after the creation, Indian policy was directed towards self-sufficiency.We got our freedom, but we had to be self-sufficient in order to be truly independent.So India became a part of NAM, and the subsequent policies have been directed towards similar goals.Pakistan did the exact opposite and put all the eggs in one bucket(read US).See how did they turn out for you.You got your U2 crisis to alienate the Soviets during 60s, got the Kalashnikov/Heroine culture during the 80s, not to mention the economic impact.What did you get from US in return ? bans and sanctions after they were done with you.
Pakistan has this historical problem of not learning from the history.Fast forward to 2001, and we see the same thing happening all over again.Pakistan yields to US, US gives some alms, use Pakistan and then throw away like a dirty towel once the job is done.
Still Pakistan does not learn from history and now they are all set to repeat the same thing over yet again, this time US gets replaced by China!!The Peshawar air base of the 1960s has been replaced by Gwadar naval base and the F-16s are getting replaced by FC-1/JF-17.The attitude is like a climber plant, no spine, no firm decision making ability of own.

The wars with India...classic examples of short-sightedness,ignorance, complete lack of knowledge, understanding,reasoning.
Had there been a plebiscite in Kashmir in 1948, which could have very much happened, then probably today Kashmir would have been a part of Pakistan since it was a Muslim majority region with a rather unpopular king.But the newly formed Pakistan could not simply play its cards, attacked Kashmir with armed militia, never gave up control on a part of Kashmir that Pakistan calls Azad Kashmir today and the plebiscite could never happen, as it requires Pakistan to vacate that territory first.Historic blunder, the first, definitely not the last.

Same thing in 1965, did not assess the enemy strength or reaction at all, just attacked, without even thinking twice.Achieved nothing in the process, got beaten back, resulted in severe economic and political crisis in Pakistan.

Still not learning from history, yet again the same thing during 1999 in Kargil!!What Pakistan did in Kargil was technically the same thing that was unsuccessfully done in 1948 and 1965.Once.. a mistake, twice a blunder.. thrice!! you gotta be kidding now!!

West Pakistan never treated East Pakistanis as their equals and the result is the love-child of India and Pakistan, Bangladesh, we all know how many historic blunders made by the Pakistani leadership contributed to this development.

Tell me how many Pakistani government have completed full term in office over all these years?There has been 4 military coup in Pakistan since its creation..How many US or your neighbour India had ?
More than 60 years after its creation, Pakistanis are now confused why the nation was even created?To save themselves from the evil Hindus ?There are more Muslims in India than in Pakistan.To be a part of Muslim brotherhood ?what is that? and in which dimension does it exist ?

I can go on in lengths and volumes on this....So, my friend, the point is, whatever it is that you pride in, acting smart is definitely not one among them, and India has historically been right on those very points in which Pakistan has been historically wrong, food for thought, for you.

Well , writing a "short essay" on "problems being faced by Pakistan"(and that too mostly BS) does not make India "Great" or a "Dream land" . You guys need to understand this simple thing . India is also a third world country with tons and tons of Problems and Failures (I dont want to waste my time pointing them out) ...

The point is : "stubbornness" shown by India on Kashmir Issue has put the security of the whole region at stake !! If India doesnt change her attitude , then war (most probably a nuclear one) is inevitable . And there is no "winner" in such wars . Thats where Indians should act "smart" .

Well , writing a "short essay" on "problems being faced by Pakistan"(and that too mostly BS) does not make India "Great" or a "Dream land" . You guys need to understand this simple thing . India is also a third world country with tons and tons of Problems and Failures (I dont want to waste my time pointing them out) ...

The point is : "stubbornness" shown by India on Kashmir Issue has put the security of the whole region at stake !! If India doesnt change her attitude , then war (most probably a nuclear one) is inevitable . And there is no "winner" in such wars . Thats where Indians should act "smart" .

Pakistan may some day act like a loose cannon so India should do the smart thing and give up Kashmir..Thats the best you could come up with? Ohh. well then, guess what genius, India may do the same, so Pakistan should give up the rest of Punjab..If these kind of arguments are examples of 'Pakistani smartness', then well, god help Pakistan.

Show some degree of candour (unusual for Indians when it comes to Kashmir Issue) , Indians are the oppressors in Kashmir . The claim "Kashmir bharat ka Atoot Ang hy" is unfounded. If you think that you can continue your aggression indefinitely and nothing bad will happen to you , then you are surely mistaken . Indian bellicism is the greatest threat to regional peace . And majority of the Pakistanis have already come to the conclusion , while seeking deliverance from Indian aggressions , that a decisive war is the only possible solution .

One should respect the Kashmiri peoples wishes and thoughts on the serious note .....

Unless
One should respect the Kashmiri peoples wishes and thoughts on the serious note .....

Why not first respect Balochi peoples wishes before teaching us Indians.

"This Is Balochistan; Not Pakistan" - Woman Tells BBC Reporter