Pakistan should declare indian Punjab a disputed territory

Pakistanis can claim whatever you want. Why only Punjab..why not Haryana...Delhi...Bangalore :lol:

But give back India P0K and GB. P0K and GB belong to India

You can take our K-2 where the sun doesnt shine..
10fs6sp.jpg

And no thank u we dont want punjab... if u insist we would take muslim majority cities like gurdaspur etc.

Oh nahin yaaar....you keep forgetting - Lies, Deceit & Deception are my allies ! :kiss3:

Much good that has done to you folks..but seriously legally claim Punjab..that's a new one..but man it would be so much fun if we could go in for a Clausewitz style total war, I've always wanted to try my hand at genocide.

Your KPK is a disputed territory declared by Afghanistan.

Well, if you are declaring KPK as a disputed territory why don't you feel ashamed over Kashmir, Hyderabad, Delhi etc? You sound quite conflicting. Accept that "Eastern Punjab" is not disputed, or don't raise concerns over KPK.

Nukes will explode accidentally by Pakistanis on themselves before they use can it on any one else....

LOL!!! Why you get hurt of Punjabi nationalism when you don't have any problem with Pushtu, Baluch or Sindhi nationalism?

Oh jeee @LoveIcon bhai mereii parahaaa @farhan_9909 nu sanmbhaloooo ayyyeee tiii form vich ehhh ! :lol:

Yaar mere aik vote tay hai PDF tay

Legally whole Punjab belongs to Pakistan. Not only that western parts of Utter Pradesh belongs to Pakistan too.

Indeed.but indian occupied punjab and indian occupied kashmir should be the top priority.

we will think of UP later once they are succesfully merged with pakistan

Well, if you are declaring KPK as a disputed territory why don't you feel ashamed over Kashmir, Hyderabad, Delhi etc? You sound quite conflicting. Accept that "Eastern Punjab" is not disputed, or don't raise concerns over KPK.
why ashamed. :omghaha:

Afghanistan would annex your bannu , shitaka

Afghanistan cannot annex Bannu. Bannu was apparently a part of Punjab until 1911. Afghanistan didn't have any jurisdiction over it until the time of British.

You can take our K-2 where the sun doesnt shine..
10fs6sp.jpg

And no thank u we dont want punjab... if u insist we would take muslim majority cities like gurdaspur etc.

Why only Gurdaspur...why not UP, Bengal...you should claim those areas.:lol:

But give back P0K and GB to India. You are an illegal occupier of Kashmir.

LOL!!! Why you get hurt of Punjabi nationalism when you don't have any problem with Pushtu, Baluch or Sindhi nationalism?

Yaar mere aik vote tay hai PDF tay

Punjabi nationalism in pakistan? no such thing exist .....Punjab may delhi aur lucknow ka bol balal hey

in punjab case.

YOu know why punjab is named punjab?i am sure you know because of the 5 rivers passing through punjab

Punjabi people are named punjabi only because of living in punjab for a thousand years.they were named as punjabi later
Now the punjabi hold the patent for the punjab.and we also know that pakistan punjabi are about 3 time more than indian punjabi.

hence the patent owners are the punjabis of pakistan since majority is the authority(90millions pakistan punjabi compared to 30millions indian punjabi)

Meray Jigri Punjabi Bhaijan, a patent is defined as "a set of exclusive rights granted by a sovereign state to an inventor or their assignee for a limited period of time, in exchange for the public disclosure of the invention. An invention is a solution to a specific technological problem, and may be a product or a process."

So how is the name "Punjab" covered by a PATENT?