Poverty rate declines to 32 per cent: Plan panel

now i know from were we get so much money in FOREX :)

Couple of months back i saw a documentary about absorbing carbon dioxide from the atmosphere using sodium hydroxide and depositing that carbon deep inside the ground or in deep ocean.

Should look into implementing that technology in industrial sectors. bdw that's not the topic we should be discussing.

Couple of months back i saw a documentary about absorbing carbon dioxide from the atmosphere using sodium hydroxide and depositing that carbon deep inside the ground or in deep ocean.

Should look into implementing that technology in industrial sectors. bdw that's not the topic we should be discussing.

its train of thoughts dude...you cant stop it :P

You discuss about one thing, and several ideas keep creeping into your brain. :D

As of now, govt should employ peoples for afforestation in and around towns and cities. Will give employment to some.

I think we need to use the latest technology in farming making the maximum use of the soil...we can learn from China..they have less arable land but still grow more crops than us.

What a great news!I really want GOI to finish this poverty and bring the old rich india.But now infrastructure should be their goal

I dont see any haters lol :rofl:
OT- yahooooooooooo!!.....slowly but surely poverty is gonna become history in our country...but we got to work harder to achieve it.

DArling...aankhon se aankhen chaar karne do....

this data is fake...indian poverty is more than 80%...u can believe on it..

AH!! Welcome Mr Hater!! :welcome: please enlighten us poor souls the reason for your above statement.

ahhh!a typical troller.but when a news that says proverty increased its true!but when it decreases its fake keep on entertaining us

main te aiven aiven hi lut gya..........i m not troller....

I thought Prism is Indian member or some one hack his account

:mod::mod:

lol

do you people take such news serious?

Dude we take you guys seriously so i dont see anything wrong in taking this news serious...:azn: btw in your country do they teach you its impossible for India to eradicate or reduce poverty???

---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:12 AM ----------

main te aiven aiven hi lut gya..........i m not troller....

Answer my question please Mr Hater!!

I thought Prism is Indian member or some one hack his account

:mod::mod:

nahin yaar,main to aaj india bashing ke mood mein hoon...aaj jana ji ka birthday hai...so a little tribute to her..