Warning to Overseas Pakistanis: Think Before Visiting Pakistan

Mere bhai, kabhi zindagi main aik kitab utha kar parh lo, aur koi nhn to at least Pakistan Studies ki matric ki kitab hi. You can read, right?

It wasn't a .strawman thing.just that I couldn't read what you shared some subscription thing and you couldn't quote where it says that jinnah openly called to being down the walls of Lal qila.. similar to whatever the sh!t that doctor guy was saying in his video and the folks here are vehemently defending...which btw he has apparently now taken off his fb and youtube.along with all other similar videos. So there's no point to argue on it now.
software upgrade complete..case closed... But i feel pretty bad his loved ones had to bear consequences of his tounge which should not have happened.

It wasn't a .strawman thing.just that I couldn't read what you shared some subscription thing and you couldn't quote where it says that jinnah openly called to being down the walls of Lal qila.. similar to whatever the sh!t that doctor guy was saying in his video and the folks here are vehemently defending...which btw he has apparently now taken off his fb and youtube.along with all other similar videos. So there's no point to argue on it now.
software upgrade complete..case closed... But i feel pretty bad his loved ones had to bear consequences of his tounge which should not have happened.
Yes - bury it quickly before your crass argument cracks further and strawman after strawman falls.

His mistake was to think his Canadian free speech rights which you enjoy and abuse to endorse political torture (maybe that is reportable to authorities in canada) were available to him in Pakistan.

The man called for anarchy in a soverign country..he created problems for himself and his loved ones.
It's he himself only whose software should be upgraded by police.
You can go rot in a hole you fascist, torture and abduction supporting traitor.

Clear violation of forum rules in supporting criminal activity by the fascist Fauj and PDM.

Banned and let this be a warning for the rest of you thinking about intimidating those opposing the Pakistan Army and PDM’s fascism and constitutional violations with comments such as these.

You can go hide in a hole you fascist, torture and abduction supporting traitor.

Clear violation of forum rules in supporting criminal activity by the fascist Fauj and PDM.

Banned and let this be a warning for the reat of you thinking about intimidating those opposing the Pakistan Army and PDM’s fascism and constitutional violations.
Wouldn’t it be interesting if any existing employer or even business partners of his saw his views? Employers will literally throw him out right there and then - but we have closet racists in the US who otherwise are happy to sign off on their diversity training so “paise ke liye tu kuch bhi karega”

So they enjoy Canada immigration after getting their plots in inheritance and then go all out defending the PA without realizing the actual damage this attitude has caused the institution.

As I said before - it isn’t upsetting because the Pakistan Army against Pakistanis and everyone hates the PA - it’s because it is Pakistan’s Army and is being misused as an institution. It belongs to Pakistanis , it has been a source of pride and does represent them - hence the uncouth talking to software update’s don’t realize how much it hurts Pakistanis that something( and the many someones) they loved so dearly turned out to be so flawed.

But its good, its just looking into a mirror darkly and seeing what happens when you give Pakistanis power.

Fear only Allah
  • Recite Suraf Kahaf weekly

Don't fear the Tyrants folks the life we live is only finite anyways

Keep standing for what is right and don't show fear

Pakistan was formed after a great struggle by Pakistan's Original Founders
Let us take it back , inshallah

Compared to the turbulation of end of times these hindrances , we see are nothing
Pakistan is blessed with Brave people

No fear

Remember we are on the right side

Ball is in the Supreme Court then we shall see

how much it hurts Pakistanis that something( and the many someones) they loved so dearly turned out to be so flawed.

Such realizations are always traumatic on many levels. Epiphanies are never easy.

Incompetent donkeys cant control terrorists but are good at abducting citkzens who actually care for the country. These colonial donkeys need to be leashed.

Such realizations are always traumatic on many levels. Epiphanies are never easy.
Especially if its family - you can get over road rage, some random fool or even a coworker - but if its family - the people one grew up with and so on - those cuts are deep and so is the difficulty in forgiving those.

Oh absolutely. The closer one holds them, the more painful the realization. Many simply are unable to process the implications adequately, so overwhelmed they are, and simply freeze.

Wouldn’t it be interesting if any existing employer or even business partners of his saw his views? Employers will literally throw him out right there and then - but we have closet racists in the US who otherwise are happy to sign off on their diversity training so “paise ke liye tu kuch bhi karega”

So they enjoy Canada immigration after getting their plots in inheritance and then go all out defending the PA without realizing the actual damage this attitude has caused the institution.

As I said before - it isn’t upsetting because the Pakistan Army against Pakistanis and everyone hates the PA - it’s because it is Pakistan’s Army and is being misused as an institution. It belongs to Pakistanis , it has been a source of pride and does represent them - hence the uncouth talking to software update’s don’t realize how much it hurts Pakistanis that something( and the many someones) they loved so dearly turned out to be so flawed.

But its good, its just looking into a mirror darkly and seeing what happens when you give Pakistanis power.

Well said

Most of their parents have worn the uniform long enough,
they can't oversee truth.
most children of armed forces are living off the sale of plots and other illegal monetary gains from the Pakistani state.

A good friend of mine, his sister is married to the son of a retired paf air commodore. The son was also in the paf as an avionics engineer. In 2005, he moved to the uk with his British wife and kids, bought a house with cash for £980k and was able to send his children to private school and not work. Eventually he did get a job at a British radar manufacturer.

The stories my friend told me about his sisters and husband life in the air force was something that resembled the British royal family. No need to do anything, servants for everything! the focus was getting ready to attend parties everyday with other senior paf collegues and wives, alcohol was freely available but everyone was focussed on namaz. This I found very weird.

Today these same people sit in the west, cursing PTI for having the audacity to question the establishment and it's interference in politics.

Our security is paramount
Loot maar is paramount in the eyes of establishment and their PDM minions.

National Security is the primary concern of all PTI supporters, not of the army or their puppet government.

There is more than meets the eye in PTI case. Wherever PTI or its fanbase is involved, things are never black and white, there are grey areas. PTI media or tweets from PTI fans are always following some sort of agenda and giving an ominous colour to it like crap has hit the fan. This tweet shows just one side of the story.

I have not replied to your posts for a very long time because I use to think that you are extremely biased in favour of Army Generals, like a boot licker, and common sense was not COMMON to you. Well, times have changed, and now the WHOLE PDF knows who you really are. Great Going.

Fatima Jinnah was true traitor
Not only did she had her election symbol a lantern (ANP Symbol) but also was in cahoots with mujeeb.
But heroes of Pakistan army took care of her with help of patriotic ayub.

Jinnah himself was also traitor so we rugged him in Quetta

Hafiz sahab zindabad..
Inshallah they are going to start ghazi w hind under Asim and bajwa in Thailand massage parlors
Does Nani Maryam put pang or charas in your free biryani, above post appears to be from someone high on weed and totally brainwashed and incoherent…