Biden says "PAKISTAN ONE OF THE WORLD'S MOST DANGEROUS COUNTRIES" adds bit about NUKES too

Yes. US Milstablishment salivating on the prospects of a civil war; which gives them a golden chance to land US troops. Taking control of Pakistan militarily creates a huge buffer zone right next to China for the US.

US has tried to wrest control of India from Russia but they are a sovereign country and dictate their own terms to a large extent. Balkanisation is coming for Pakistan and everyone knows it. PDM being the little bitches they are will flee the moment the first shot is fired; or Bilawal will expose his soft end just to make sure his life is spared.

Everyone knows what happens to a corrupt army that is out of touch. Russia is barely managing to overcome its shortcomings because it is a huge country with a lot of heavy military industry. Not the same with Pakistan; where we have real estate agents in charge of the war making.

The Americans left Afghanistan with great sorrow. It was a great strategic place to control the region. Now Pakistan will serve that purpose. The Pak army top brass sees opportunities for self enrichment.

They have thrown the country under the bus. Push comes to shove they will sacrifice every Pakistani for a farm house in Europe.

They did it earlier by giving the country to PPP and PNL and by joining the US war (2 times now), they have done it in April 2022 by giving it to PDM again, they will do it again in the near future.

Wisdom would suggest Pakistan maintain good relations with powerful countries.
Which is the pragmatic solution.

Lekhi bhai tatte moun me lene ko kis ne kaha hai Establishment ko? Plus **** the Establishment where the COAS is

Finance Minister
Foreign Minister
Cereal Producer
Cement Producer
Real Estate Agent
Logistic Supply Chain Manager
Infrastructure Minister
Disaster Management Minister

+ so many other portfolios.

Oh bhai apnea kam kb krna hai? I can barely juggle 4x businesses in a single day; and end up delegating a lot of stuff to other people to get work done.

And only then US could ask, rather arm-twist Pakistan to get the most from her, including the Nuke compromise. Bajwa is still adamant and still couldn't get a thing in his thickead, a braindead moron.
Biden ki na khari hone wali lulli Bajwa ne mou me leni hai to le. Why is this fuckwit forcing demented Joe on us?

So the PDM have even come out with statements against what senile sleepy Joe. Anything from the esteemed military leadership yet?

Nothing at all. The Pakistani American mouthpieces are calling it a slip of tounge. Some mouthpieces have become interpreters. Joe meant this and that. Everyone heard what Joe said. The old American bastard assaulted Pakistani nuclear capability and 200+ million people. He termed Pakistan the most dangerous country on the planet. There is no ambiguity here.

“The president views a secure and prosperous Pakistan as critical to US interests,” said White House Press Secretary Karine Jean-Pierre when asked to comment on Mr Biden’s remarks.

LOL I always love it how the Pakistani Americans love to present a prosperous Pakistan as something very beneficial to papa America. There is no semblence of selfworth here. Why not put Pakistan's interests at the top instead of marketing Pakistan to the Americans? Granted this comment was made by an American.

Thoroughly enjoying the show.. and it's not sarcasm..

When you stop caring about something you loved the most, you just start worrying about yourself and other important stuff that took the back seat all these years.. You then enjoy the situation like other spectators.

I don't give a damn if nuclear capability is taken away from Pakistan. With TTP gaining ground, it's better for Pakistanis to handover the nukes to the capable powers before they go into the hands of rogue elements of the society.

Thoroughly enjoying the show.. and it's not sarcasm..

When you stop caring about something you loved the most, you just start worrying about yourself and other important stuff that took the back seat all these years.. You then enjoy the situation like other spectators.

I don't give a damn if nuclear capability is taken away from Pakistan. With TTP gaining ground, it's better for Pakistanis to handover the nukes to the capable powers before they go into the hands of rogue elements of the society.

LOL That is another gem. I have noticed how some Pakistani American experts are telling us that we must see things in a certain perspective. For instance, Joey sees Pakistani situation deteriorating. TTP is gaining strenght. Extremists could aqcuire Pakistani nukes. Isn't this BS what we have been hearing and reading for a good portion of our lives?

Let's face it. The Yanks are dying to make a move against Pakistan. The Americans are pulling all their dirty tricks out of the box. Suddenly Joe remembers Pakistan in the midst of Ukraine war and containing China LOL Cunning American bastards.

LOL That is another gem. I have noticed how some Pakistani American experts are telling us that we must see things in a certain perspective. For instance, Joey sees Pakistani situation deteriorating. TTP is gaining strenght. Extremists could aqcuire Pakistani nukes. Isn't this BS what we have been hearing and reading for a good portion of our lives?

Let's face it. The Yanks are dying to make a move against Pakistan. The Americans are pulling all their dirty tricks out of the box. Suddenly Joe remembers Pakistan in the midst of Ukraine war and containing China LOL Cunning American bastards.
I think they should make a move.. We have plenty of talent to release an item number.

The way things stand the Americans are indeed going to make a move. There is not a better time to make the move.

bhai itni bhi qiyamat nahi ayi huwi jitna is thread sa lag raha ha

I heard the same thing when PDM came to power. It isn't that bad. That is how it all begins until things become out of control.