Guess what popped up on my YouTube feed

So you knew the rules, but still proceeded to express your opinions and thoughts in particular about Islam.

Simply accept that you have no answer and were just trying to vent your prejudices against Islam.
I didn't express any opinion yet on this thread about anything. I just said the guy in video didn't tell anything out of holy book. That's it.

I just said the guy in video didn't tell anything out of holy book.

This above is an opinion.

And I just wanted you to share the details of what is in the holy book.

You cannot now express this opinion and then run away from sharing the details citing that religious discussions are not allowed.

These rat bastard Hindus from RSS IT cell are now making YouTube propaganda channels insulting Islam. It seems like these pathetic muttar drinkers are obsessed.

Just by reading the titles of the videos, you can easily see that these veggie eating street shitters are organizing hate speech, lies and propaganda against Islam and Muslims.

Let’s be honest. These posrus have to lie pretending to be Muslims and get away with making these videos. If I made a video on Hindus purely based on facts my channel would get deleted within hours.

I don’t know how to get this muttar drinker’s channel banned, but I do know how to use these fists. If any of you know if this muttar drinker is based outside of the land of gobar, kindly inform me.
report it as hate speech

:rofl:

Most knowledgeable and can't be defeated??? Most of these clowns can't even properly read even a single verse from Quran properly without making fool out of themselves

There are many people who have debated these guys and defeated them since they are very easy to defeat because of their lack of knowledge

You guys obviously don't know them since you sanghis are the biggest group of fools in the world who only watch these clowns and give them membership

https://youtube.com/c/FaridResponds

https://youtube.com/c/TheMuslimSkeptic

And many many more
Lol. Yeah yeah.. We sanghi are fool with all progress and money in hands and you mard e momin Pakistanis are genius with begging bowl in hands.
🤣🤣
Kya re Areesh, kya momin banega re tu. 🤣

This above is an opinion.

And I just wanted you to share the details of what is in the holy book.

You cannot now express this opinion and then run away from sharing the details citing that religious discussions are not allowed.
You should cross check instead banging your head with me.

Lol. Yeah yeah.. We sanghi are fool with all progress and money in hands and you mard e momin Pakistanis are genius with begging bowl in hands.
🤣🤣
Kya re Areesh, kya momin banega re tu. 🤣

Typical sanghi rat. Now talking about economy and all that to feel good

If you are that rich and all then call back all the millions of pajeets working in Middle east and other muslim countries to India so that they can serve bharat Mata

Rona bhi hai muslim hamari maar k chalai gaye aur phir in k mulk main ja k naukri bhi karni hai

Typical sanghi rat. Now talking about economy and all that to feel good

If you are that rich and all then call back all the millions of pajeets working in Middle east and other muslim countries to India so that they can serve bharat Mata

Rona bhi hai muslim hamari maar k chalai gaye aur phir in k mulk main ja k naukri bhi karni hai
Chinese are also fool according to your logic.

And We are Indians, we are everywhere, not only in Islamic countries. This is the part of our economic plans. We are rich there also.

Even new Italian PM is fool. 🤣

Religion is not a sport or a political competition.
16-125 Invite to the way of your Lord with wisdom and good instruction, and argue with them in a way that is best.

Broken gaand is a troll with nothing of substance to say. Don’t even waste your time on him ustad. They are not here to seek truth.

Don't worry bro, he is not my intended audience.

He claimed and expressed something about my faith and I just wish the readers to know that how sometimes irrelevant ignorant people can lead them hating something or someone without knowing the truth.

This is not religious platform. Religious discussion is banned here. So im avoiding. But I can tell I have read Ibn Kathir translation or tafsir which is proven the most authentic translation by most of Muslim population. I have read some of hadees also but not all bcz it is very long (I think over 6000 ) and consume much time.
I had interest in reading religions 10 years ago. But now I don't read them. Even I had read Torah, Bible, Bhagwat Geeta.
You know what is the meaning of Tafsir? Ahadees from where?

Chinese are also fool according to your logic.

And We are Indians, we are everywhere, not only in Islamic countries. This is the part of our economic plans. We are rich there also.

Even new Italian PM is fool. 🤣

Just shows that islam exists everywhere and keeps on growing leading to all phobia that you mentioned in your post. We are a global phenomenon unlike you guys

So big deal. We would continue to grow and expand. Live with it

Whatever pajeet

UK Muslims know very well how to defend themselves. They know how to deal with this