India blocks YouTube videos and Twitter posts on BBC Modi documentary

Beast sahib if you are a pakistani you must have heard the name of kautilya the chanakya ? We know how to go to other countries and manage affairs for our benefits ? Dont forget your old history , if you are ethnic punjabi or pashtun you have DNA of chanakya . 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
What nonsense you are blabbing when reality that white racist UK is still the white racist UK. Did UK ban glorify of Winston Churchill feat who is proven a white supremacist?

Just a question, with due respect.

Why keep saying Hindus, instead of India?

Majority of Indians say, country first, but no one really cares about the country, its always religion.

Why the drama of Country first, than?
Hindutwa means hindustan that is India .hindutwa is assimilative , hindutva is inclusive of all religions, but want self defence against the destructive force which want to kill kafirs ie non muslims .

ok.
thank you.

What nonsense you are blabbing when reality that white racist UK is still the white racist UK. Did UK ban glorify of Winston Churchill feat who is proven a white supremacist?
We are not concerned about charchil or victoria , we will be happy if any man of Indian origin whether muslim or hindu is prime minister of England .
ok.
thank you.
Ji sir

Hindutva means Hindu extremism

This is exactly what Jinnah was warning about

The need for partition of India is essential for peace, so Hindu extremist can love amongst their own

Hindutva means Hindu extremism

This is exactly what Jinnah was warning about

The need for partition of India is essential for peace, so Hindu extremist can love amongst their own
Jihadi sahab ,
hinduism means assimilation and inclusiveness of all religions , hindutva dont want to kill kafirs . We are living with muslims from last 1400 years , we have oldest mosque 1400 years old on hindu land given by hindu king in kerala .

Seems Modi is the last hope for India.
Modi ne tumhara kya bigada hai ?

Hypocritical Indians here on the forum waste no opportunity to glorify the alleged freedom of expression enjoyed by them.

I don't think that Modi and RSS mob will get satisfaction by the blanket ban and may already be actively pursuing the people who chose to speak out.
Modi is so popular, he can get away with murder. India sucks in independent opinion of journalists and critical thanking. I find Pakistani media more open.

Jihadi sahab ,
hinduism means assimilation and inclusiveness of all religions , hindutva dont want to kill kafirs . We are living with muslims from last 1400 years , we have oldest mosque 1400 years old on hindu land given by hindu king in kerala .

Modi ne tumhara kya bigada hai ?

No it doesn't, it's worthless idol worship

We dumped that shit centuries ago

The majority of Hindus are dalits and Hinduism has been nothing but a curse for them for thousands of years

Saying the same bullshit over and over again when Indian social media is a toxic powder keg full of poison waiting to go off is a joke on your part

No it doesn't, it's worthless idol worship

We dumped that shit centuries ago

The majority of Hindus are dalits and Hinduism has been nothing but a curse for them for thousands of years

Saying the same bullshit over and over again when Indian social media is a toxic powder keg full of poison waiting to go off is a joke on your part
Jihadi sahab India is full of hindu muslims sikhs Issai , we are living like brothers , we will live like brothers .

Modi is so popular, he can get away with murder. India sucks in independent opinion of journalists and critical thanking. I find Pakistani media more open.
2 Cents sahib
So pakistan is model state for open media in your opinion ?

Indians have no shame. They would claim a man sitting hundreds of kms away in Pakistan, is somehow responsible for violence in Bombay, but a man sitting at the helm in Gujarat, at the time of those bloody Anti-Muslim riots, is innocent and deserves to become the Indian PM. Bravo.....

So pakistan is model state for media in your opinion ?
Indians have no shame. They would claim a man sitting hundreds of kms away in Pakistan, is somehow responsible for violence in Bombay, but a man sitting at the helm in Gujarat, at the time of those bloody Anti-Muslim riots, is innocent and deserves to become the Indian PM. Bravo.....
Are you talking about Daud Ibrahim ? Accused in 1993 Bombay blast ?

Why does Indian govt. preventing a British govt. documentary on India, to be shown on a n American platform called youtube, produce so many stomach ache in pakistan ?

Are there no other pressing issues in pakistan that deserve their immediate attention and tears ?