PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

PTI using Islam as a tool for it's political gains most of its mna are USA citizens how about that Pakistan politics is a serious joke and this nation still don't see it because they are ready to sell themselves for one selfie with Imran Khan what a joke is a century these people are becoming part of no one is serious about current economy Imran is not a solution which citizens don't understand just blaming other polititions won't solve pak oroblems
Patwari spotted

They're following orders Sir, they shouldn't face persecution for Thier actions
Why are they following illegal orders such as invading homes of innocent people late at night?

Looks like the government and handlers have decided...

Brig sahib is a wonderful person and a gentleman, he's a fellow disaster expert in Pakistan and has served his country with exemplary dedication. Being someone who comes from a history of police association, I am once again ashamed of those who wear the uniform. No one can defend this behaviour! This is a police state!

The police are public servants, the oath of the police constable is clear on this:

Police officer oath (Pakistan)
I ___________________ do hereby swear/solemnly affirm that I shall be faithful and bear true allegiance to Pakistan and to the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan; that as member of the Police I shall honestly, impartially and truly serve the people without fear, favour or affection, malice or ill-will; that I will to the best of my ability, skill and knowledge discharge, according to law, such functions and duties as may be entrusted to me as a member of the police and in such a manner as to uphold and protect the dignity and rights of the citizens; that I shall abide by the principles contained in the Code of Conduct for police officers.

Sir most countries have recovered plz stop excesus due to these stupid exceses we can never prosper plz see Vietnam Korea Indonesia

Lol how can you compare Indonesia, Vietnam and South Korea with Pakistan??? Pakistan economy/gdp is not even in the same stratosphere as these countries, thanks to years of mismanagement by previous regimes who have systemically raped the nation for decades.

Even Bangladesh is doing much better than us. Im done arguing with you, you are obviously a lost cause.

They're baiting estab to take over and declare martial law so they can become "siyasi shaheed" basically looking to save their politics on the way out. But it won't work
Yes it won't work. Instead people's martial law will happen when they invade Islamabad

Baat ab elections se kaafi aa chuki hai. Houses were raided at midnight when women and children, elderly were inside. All this could have been avoided when President Alvi announced elections on 6th April. No lessons were learned after 50 years of 1971 East Pakistan separation.

Allah hum sab ko apne hifz o amaan me rakhay.

Pakistan Penal Code is very clear on this....right to defence is even extended to Neighbors if or when shot in good faithView attachment 847054

One may argue that Section 98 doesnot apply in case of a Public Servant as stated in Section 99 however that right stands valid because Public servant never provided the warrant and were under wrongful directions...
View attachment 847056

Pakistan penal code 100 (Haan Hann) - If you feel your jismani izzat, jaan aur mal ko khatra hain - you can use such force as is reasonable to defend yourself or others. Gaaand me maro dau kartoos BC key!

read my post #379

though not recommended but a buckshot is justified here and can be defended in court under the pretext of trespassing or self defense because they never identified themselves as Police bor presented a warrant....for the owner of the gouse they could be robbers

But court will also take into account that the victims considered and believed them as police officials and never doubted them not being police doing forced felony. At most, court will consider it to be unlawful arrest or detainment. They also had time to warn them of using lethal force or call police helpline for help. And with our judicial system, good luck proving self defense especially if there was no weapons with the alleged police officials.

Many times, police officials don't identify themselves and most of time, intel people too. And then, how do we verify that the documentation they provide for identification is not a fake one? If they threaten you to take away by force even if to allegedly police station, can we consider it kidnapping and use lethal force?

And I believe U.S. has better laws in favor of civilians, 1st (Ammendment) unlike Pakistan which is influenced by British law.

I would like to get a lawyer take on this. We all know the laws are flexible enough to bend by state + judiciary especially especially those in political light.

Maybe @DESERT FIGHTER can help give his opinion.

Harassment and beatings in home, torturing women and children!
@Jungibaaz @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @Chak Bamu
Yukh. You folks should be ashamed for advocating for these tyrants on Pakistan.
Why should they be ashamed. In their view following dynastic constitution and democracy is a must regardless of the consequences

Baat ab elections se kaafi aa chuki hai.
1653351320737.png

I would like to get a lawyer take on this. We all know the laws are flexible enough to bend by state + judiciary especially especially those in political light.

Maybe @DESERT FIGHTER can help give his opinion.
Do we have any legal eagles on our panel here on PDF? Would be good to get some learned input.

Why should they be ashamed. In their view following dynastic constitution and democracy is a must regardless of the consequences
Not democracy but kleptocracy. That is what alPPP and PMLN are and what most of their top well wishers and contributors strive for. A lot of people are beneficiaries of the system - the system being your worth/wealth/growth depends on WHO you know not WHAT you know; and those beneficiaries will kill your mothers for their interests.

Sir if some one is interfering if pm cannot stop than who will some one has to change it and ik said it he will bring that change but change not came instead he started polishing once you start polishing they knew you are servant they will kick u out with same polished boot

How many fronts do you expect IK to open? He had an economy to fix & feudal dynastic parties to deal with.
And as events have shown, he was definitely not a boot polisher like the others. He cooperated yes but he was independent. Establishment will always be there in one form or another & most Pakistanis don't care about interference anyway as long as it's beneficial to the ppl.