COAS and DG ISI reach PM house

here we are sitting, speculating the situation while the 'defenders' of the nation are no where to be seen meanwhile the public is being robbed of their sovereignity.
They most probably are part of the conspiracy. Faiz hameed was replaced after he was picture sipping victory Tea in Kabul. Bajwa got orders from Washington to put US friendly ISI chief, so despite IK unwillingness Bajwa forced IK to appoint Nadeem Anjum. Old fart Bajwa is compromised. Remember he was promoted non other than NS. CIA most probably got file on Bajwa getting honey trapped or other stupid stuff while he was deployed overseas, so now he is being used.

What would you have me do? Be their immigration consultant along with 20 others?
referring to this particular part...
“Yes, ok .. if you can refer the website.. you know Baita this country is doomed and I won’t want my children here and even your ____ always wanted to move to the US

Me: “ wasn’t your husband the one calling Malala a whore of the US and bragging about how Pakistan defeated two superpowers in Afghanistan and the US should mind its own business and get lost?

What would you have me do? Be their immigration consultant along with 20 others?
Opportunity strikes! Charge them a fees from a shadow company that you could refer to :D.

They most probably are part of the conspiracy. Faiz hameed was replaced after he was picture sipping victory Tea in Kabul. Bajwa got orders from Washington to put US friendly ISI chief, so despite IK unwillingness Bajwa forced IK to appoint Nadeem Anjum. Old fart Bajwa is compromised. Remember he was promoted non other than NS. CIA most probably got file on Bajwa getting honey trapped or other stupid stuff while he was deployed overseas, so now he is being used.

Yooooooooo it’s making sense now

Halwa poory comes with a price it seems.

What did Gen Zia have for breakfast before he sent Bhutto to the gallows?

Def eggs with yoke

Its the same country where Nawaz is considered a Lion, a munafiq like Diesel as Alam-e-Deen, Kaapen tang rahi hain a representative of democracy. Getting on tv is not really big of a deal.
Kindly add; where Hamid Mir, Saleem Safi, Najam Sethi, and many more are considered champions of civilian supremacy and authentic journalism.

FOVIHXPXIAQwjaz.jpeg
FPJRAjTXMAQTGgG.jpeg

Imran Khan must complete 5 year term.
No compromise.

Khan sahab, you have taken people in confidence. The call is yours. Bas aik speech with open heart.

Phir in sha Allah taamaam beroni mudakhilat ka khatma hoga.

New York Times in Jan 2022: Why Pakistan’s Army Wants the U.S. Back in the Region

From the article:
Because as U.S.-China competition intensifies, Pakistan’s army fears getting trapped in a cul-de-sac with Beijing. So it seeks to balance the two great powers by grasping on to areas of cooperation, including counterterrorism and trade, that could salvage relations with Washington.

For years, Chinese and Pakistani leaders have described their relationship as “sweeter than honey.”

The prime minister, in contrast, appears to be more driven by personal sentiments. He admires China’s political system, especially its gains against poverty and its ruthless anti-corruption measures. And he has an anti-American streak, which helps explain why he might be more receptive to Chinese pressure.

The army, though, doesn’t seem to hold such grudges. Its focus is the present and the future, which seem foreboding. Pakistan’s economy is sputtering, which could be a recipe for social and political unrest, as well as cuts in military spending.

As the tap from China dries up — given Beijing’s growing aversion to lend to high-risk countries — and Pakistan’s economic woes worsen, much of the army command see Mr. Khan’s hypernationalism as counterproductive truculence, and the military leaders increasingly view him as more of a liability than an asset. This helps explain the overtures to Washington, which include not just the democracy summit messaging but also granting a U.S. diplomat rare access into the tightly controlled, Chinese-operated port of Gwadar.

Elections are just delaying tactics. Basically to divert the blame,

It's like govt clerk saying "abhi system down hai, officer sahab chutti pe hajn"

No good has ever came out of this elections.

What happened in 2013 elections?

- Thappay lagay (fake votes), Imran Khan was made to lose and it was made sure he sticks to KPK only.

What happened in 2018 elections?

- RTS system was rigged, NA majority mandate stolen from Imran Khan govt. So it cant pass any laws or hang criminals.

What happening in 2022?

Foreign puppets who love western wine, visas, and properties are out against sitting PM.

There is diplomatic cable available in writing which proves that.
What world do you live in dude :crazy:

I have never come across anyone who claimed, even in jest, that IK was cheated out of seats in 2018. How can you substantiate your claims?

Talking of wine (alcohol, you mean), do you know which party does Gandapur belong to?

What diplomatic cables are you talking about?

We have a good number of weirdos at PDF, but you stand truly apart.

What world do you live in dude :crazy:

I have never come across anyone who claimed, even in jest, that IK was cheated out of seats in 2018. How can you substantiate your claims?

Talking of wine (alcohol, you mean), do you know which party does Gandapur belong to?

What diplomatic cables are you talking about?

We have a good number of weirdos at PDF, but you stand truly apart.

I get the bitterness at IK and frankly I have that too but you have truly lost it brother when you bat for PML-N and PPP. Lost all my respect today.

Go well.

Imran Khan must complete 5 year term.
No compromise.

Khan sahab, you have taken people in confidence. The call is yours. Bas aik speech with open heart.

Phir in sha Allah taamaam beroni mudakhilat ka khatma hoga.
Exactly let the street power dictates whose in charge of this country.
I hope those army generals will not interfere in the lawfully elected government and show their loyalty to Pakistan by not listening to the US.

I get the bitterness at IK and frankly I have that too but you have truly lost it brother when you bat for PML-N and PPP. Lost all my respect today.

Go well.
This is something I just can't understand, hating IK is one thing, but supporting those crooks?