Indian Airforce's MIG 21 BISON crashes in India , Bikaner, Pilot ejected safely.

bhartis on fire, just like on the day they lost two jets to the PAF
they shall now go through the same phases that they went through that day
Meanwhile DG ISPR still don't able to pop up that captured 2nd israeli pilot yet :rolleyes:

yeah!! i cant run past that....seems legit....the crater and the burn marks and all....saw more pics just now on Twitter.......

Modi g be like"Aaj agar rafale hota tou aisa na hota"

I am not going to write what I feel while reading these comments. But literally, Modi has made it nothing but a joke just so that Rafale be approved among public contrary to the corruption. A great national interest by milking the state. He has made it all an election campaign while its Indian military at the receiving end of everything. Afreen ha bhai.

Pakistan's are one step ahead who think they Can take state from Powerful geopolitical entity like india they can only gloat in fancy forums till they get old and die and jumping of needless bravado's
All balls, no brains. Abhi had that too. Right until he got shot with an AMRAAM right up his tailpipe.
Don't let the door hit you on the way out.

its mean they did not ground this sh1tty jet even after biggest embarrassment of years

I think every IAF Mig-21 pilot now dream of taking down PAF F-16 and becoming a legend like Abhinandan.

Haven’t Indian Mig21 been upgraded by Israel? Or was that Mig27?

9 crashes in 5 weeks

Bit annoyed I have to keep editing this table so often

KrAFxvd.jpg

I am not going to write what I feel while reading these comments. But literally, Modi has made it nothing but a joke just so that Rafale be approved among public contrary to the corruption. A great national interest by milking the state. He has made it all an election campaign while its Indian military at the receiving end of everything. Afreen ha bhai.
i feel the same way. with all that in mind, reading this tweet was interesting to me. I believe this is what they will sell to Public now through media. Even if it wasn't the intention but it is too good of an opportunity to let go off

IAF is having a terrible year; 5 aircrafts, 1 heli, 7 personnel lost in last few weeks.

Aaj Hindustan aik swar mein keh raha hy agar Aaj hamare pass Rafale hota tau shaid is see bhi natija kuch aur hota.

i feel the same way. with all that in mind, reading this tweet was interesting to me. I believe this is what they will sell to Public now through media. Even if it wasn't the intention but it is too good of an opportunity to let go off

Pathetic tweet! It implies that the pilot are only taught how to eject.