Zayn Malik says he's no longer a Muslim

I don't think he ever prayed in his life.
Would not surprise me one bit, some on the net are hoping all his Muslim fans desert him and his career descends into obscurity, I think this will only increase the snakes popularity, now all anti-Islam bigots will openly embrace the swine.Kudos bro

for fame and fortune you gotta pay a price:

1. get butt banged
2. sacarfice a loved one
3. get tattoo
4. marry a transgender
5. denounce your faith
6. participiate in orgy
7. bring fresh meat (new idol) into the industry to be drained
8. degrade yourself with piercings etc
9.promote corruption/antifamily agenda

justin Bieber and zayn malik are almost parallel to each other.
and you never know he will start showing eye symbol

Zayn Malik says he is no longer Muslim
The singer revealed he doesn't carry out the religion’s practices, including daily prayer

Click to follow
The Independent Culture
Zayn Malik has revealed he no longer identifies as Muslim in a brand new interview.

The former One Direction star confirmed the news to British Vogue, stating he doesn’t believe in “any” of the religion’s doctrines.

“I’m not professed to be a Muslim,” he said. “I believe whatever people’s religious beliefs are is between them and whoever or whatever they’re practising.”

Malik went on to say he no longer carries out religion’s practices, including daily prayer.

He probably doesn't know anything about Islam other than what's in media anyways. Usually the primary reasons for kuffar.

Yes but then why Muslims kill anyone who leaves Islam?!
I won't as a muslim.
Allah will make sure what to do with him.

Would not surprise me one bit, some on the net are hoping all his Muslim fans desert him and his career descends into obscurity, I think this will only increase the snakes popularity, now all anti-Islam bigots will openly embrace the swine.Kudos bro
Spot on bhai

and you never know he will start showing eye symbol

When you know people who are big time criminals you will learn how corrupt the system is. as long as you grease the palms just like in pakistan anything can happen yes right here in uk.

Honestly I don't even know who this person is. I steer clear of the degeneracy as much as I can.

Parents must not shirk their responsibility w.r.t children is the bottom line (for the boys/girls that seek celebrity worship and idols etc...as easy short cut for genuine role model).....it can be tough going, but it is worth it in the end when fruits of their labour become a decent human being in the end.
This is one of the major problems of our time that we are facing a crisis of leadership and positive role models.

I doubt he ever was a practicing Muslim. What next ? My father is no longer Pakistani but white :D I appreciate his honesty but he was not vocal about his faith and heritage aside from occasionally tweeting about fasting during Ramadan or greeting Muslim fans with “assalamo alaikum. Every adult is free to make choices for himself nd he alone will face the consequences of these choices in this life and in life hereafter so we should be just worry about ourselves

Jahanami ho Gaya hai larka. Allah esse naia hidayat de.

Islam doesn't need more Muslims... It needs better Muslims.

Quality over quantity.

It’s a mercy for all the misguided Muslims to finally see the devils in their true forms.

So are we expecting Khadim Hussain Rizvi's dharna + jalao ghirao anytime soon?