Zardari Curse For Pakistan Zardari Dont Know How To Run Good Governerance US AMB

with 150 billion pakistan can buy10 subs,150 fighter jets,20 ships for navy and other things man we are responsible for this we should vote carefully do not bring again and again thieafs

Or invest it in our people, 20 good university', 20 hospitals, first lets get those then we can buy more subs, jest and ships :tup:

Why its so hard to remove zardari from presidency? :angry:

bcoz presidency has tight security..;)
actually constituional options are hard now..extra constitutional are always available but not appreciable at this point..

well consitution have also said that all pakistani's are accountable to courts as same no metter who he is if constitution given right to that president to defend himself who have casese after he became president not to whom who has casses before his presidancy status

lagta hai aj kal zaradri ki himayati kuch ziyada hi ho gaye hai yahan

^
Bahi Sahib,
"Jasay Awam Wasay Hukmran"
We are bad.
our choice is bad,
zardari chosen by us.

Zardari never been choosen as president choosen by his own senators nation vote for party and they dont knoe from them who will be PM and president all parties should nominate both candidates for the job so nation should vote acordingly and im sure this is PPP last gove PP won last time becos public sympthy after benazir shahdat was with PPP otherwise i dont think so were in position to win

Pakistan's governance system is quite cumbersome and redundant.
Best is Pakistan keep the union councils and get rid of provincial govts. and prime minister.
NAB and wafaqi muhtasib, both shall be dissolved and President should do thier job out of his limited office.
Ministries be run by state secretaries working under chief secretary.
Ministry of defence should be independent and its chief secretary should always be retired general rotated every 2 years.