Zaid Hamid at shooting range

Had some time to kill, I guess.:pdf:

But you are right, there is no point in debating with the likes of him. How deluded can they be, to think that Indians want to unite with Pak?
Lunacy like that can i doubt even be found in mental asylums across India. kids here believe the hyperbole and rhetoric of some deranged politicians to be what India wants.
(or may be its what they need to believe , otherwise what the point of their existence?)

How do these mullahs reproduce then?
Oh they reproduce all right, theres never been a shortage of offsprings. But depicting it or discussing it is haram. But glorifying killers and violence is a matter of pride.

Some ppl get stuck in the past .. Zaid hamid is stuck in the afghan jihad-Cold War era.. He's looney.

Took part in the afghan jihad..
Did he actually fought?
Osama bin laden never actually participated in any combat during 80s, he was in pakistan taking care of refugees . Still he was called a mujahid, technically true as qital is not the only part of jihad. Many people made visits to Afghanistan during that war including journalists and shot photos and videos with mujahideen. I am interested to know that zahid hamid was part of which group of mujaheddin?. Did he participated in any mission ?
It is said that saleem safi, the journalist, also went to afghan war....he is not proud of that......this zahid hamid, however, sounds phony. Nerdism is written all over his face

Some ppl get stuck in the past .. Zaid hamid is stuck in the afghan jihad-Cold War era.. He's looney.

Took part in the afghan jihad..
Did he actually fought?
Osama bin laden never actually participated in any combat during 80s, he was in pakistan taking care of refugees . Still he was called a mujahid, technically true as qital is not the only part of jihad. Many people made visits to Afghanistan during that war including journalists and shot photos and videos with mujahideen. I am interested to know that zahid hamid was part of which group of mujaheddin?. Did he participated in any mission ?
It is said that saleem safi, the journalist, also went to afghan war....he is not proud of that......this zahid hamid, however, sounds phony. Nerdism is written all over his face

Repeating something ad nauseum does not make it truth.

Anyway you lie has been exposed. You said Modi wants akhand bharat, which he does not. The original poster who claimed that also left the thread when asked specifically whom he meant. The question was which person led mobs to kill innocents and wants an akhand bharat. Ramdev has not led any mobs, and Modi has not led any mobs or called for any akhand bharat.

Believe me, no sane person wants to be part of your country. We are building a wall at great expense to keep the likes of your people away from our country. If we could choose to put an ocean between the two countries, we would gladly do so. Indians often observe glumly that we can choose our friends, but unfortunately we cannot choose our neighbours. Nobody in the world wants to be part of your country. Open your eyes and you will see that.

LOL nd LOL
Never met such caliber of liar/Fool, if you keep denying, the reallity won't gonna change. RRS hindu nationalist organisation support directly Modi, and Modi is aswell a hindu extremist, who is reponsible of thousands of muslims death, watch this video and tell me what he mean by "will do same thingh to pakistan what i did in gujrat.."?

Lol again, actually we don't want to be part of world biggest open toilet, a nation were every second a girl is raped, home of world largest pool of poors people, and so on...that's why have created a nation apart, because humans and animals can't live together.
You said no sane person want to be part of my country, it seem there are not lots of sane people in india :lol:
Actually nobody want to be your neighbours, every body hate you because of your mentality, you don't have good relations with any of your neighbour, and that's a fact----Open your eyes, stop watching bollywood films, the reallity is completly different :lol:

Lovemaking is haram, shooting is halal for mullahs.

Sex----->Evil.
Violence----->Awesome.

The word mullah could be replaced with hindu bannya as well.

Valentine's Day Results In Rape, Hindu Extremists Claim; Divided India Celebrates Controversial Holiday (VIDEO)

Not "banya" which means trader, but I agree with the point you are trying to make. Most religious nuts such as you have an aversion to sex and a tendency to glorify violence. Consequently religious extremists have pent up frustrations, whether hindus or muslims or christians. There was a news today of how a certain mujahid bombed the juma masjid in delhi because he saw girls in mini skirts near that place.:lol:

I have to point out though that even among extremists, there are degrees.

Not "banya" which means trader, but I agree with the point you are trying to make. Most religious nuts such as you have an aversion to sex and a tendency to glorify violence. Consequently religious extremists have pent up frustrations, whether hindus or muslims or christians. There was a news today of how a certain mujahid bombed the juma masjid in delhi because he saw girls in mini skirts near that place.:lol:

I have to point out though that even among extremists, there are degrees.

Do you have any proof about my aversion to sex and tendency to glorify violence? Or you like to talk from behind like indians do when they don't have any argument? I am not advocating a hindu extremist who is responsible of thousdands of death, like you---so logically you are you are a religious nut, and according to your own logic you have an aversion to sex and tendency to glorify vioilence. i am right?

What's there to laugh about it?:mad: Why else do you think he's preparing diligently? Inshallah 5 Saal me hum Chand par bhi honge, Delhi ko fatah kar lenge.....aur Israel ko bhi. :agree:

Also post pictures when he's in bed with his wife, since you're so intrusive in his personal life. :D

@Zarvan
Man you are in so much pain I didn't knew that

He is getting old. When will he do Ghazwa e Hind? Time is running out. :(
A Muslims is never old specially when it comes down to hunting Indi..

10309174_641234522598029_4210656850832472351_n.jpg