‘You’ve only two places, Pakistan or Kabristan’

One only lives in fear if they always bend the knee — they never adapted and asserted themselves. Nothing preventing them from packing a pistol and whipping it out.
Since they born, its forced in their minds how to live peacefully with hindus, in schools, work places they are always treated as 3rd grade...so bending knee becomes part of their nature.....and final nail iin the coffin always comes from Muslim Ulema leaders.....nothing for muslims....they just bend to appease hindus to keep their business going.

Jamat Ul Hind is an Islamic party in India, JUI-F is bastard of that after partition.
I think you are talking about this bastard.:agree::agree:
upload_2019-12-27_1-23-20.jpeg

Because half of Kashmir is in Pakistan who fought for freedom. Kashmiris know they should have sided with Pakistan then. When Bharti terrorist army was committing atrocities in Kashmir, what were these gangoo Muslims doing? They sided with their gangoo Hindus and no sympathy was shown towards Kashmiri Muslims by these gangoo bhayyas.

Now as they say. The chickens have come home to roost for gangoo Bhayyas.:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Don't forget.
K in PAKISTAN stands for KASHMIR
We need to get Kashmir to secure our water supply.

Kashmiri Muslims supported Sheikh Abdullah not Jinnah so why we care aboit them?
Irrelevant. Kashmir issue dates back to the partition; not "Indian muslims" supporting Abdullah.

Pakistanis abusing Indian Muslims are doing something disgusting.

Our leaders sold themselves to Kafirs and became mushriqs. Does not mean we all were. most of us were uneducated. Even then we voted en masse for Pakistan. The only reason most of us did not migrate was because there was not enough incentive to leave everything.
It's not abusive to ask you to take care of your own country. Pakistan has it's gates locked for Indian muslims. They had their chance in 1947. Fix your own problems; and if you can't, then demand independence from the center. Good luck.

Hmm, switching languages and calling my words "bakwas" who are you to say that to me? Saying someone has a hippie attitude towards something is a informal way of saying you are highlighting the good and dandy, while ignoring the blunt facts.

Since when is me being of a warrior race, racism? Seems like your English is very very weak and thus not knowing what you are talking about and making false accusations. Stay in line if you dont understand specific terminology. I will not tolerate your tone. "Bakwas na karo" that is crossing the line
Bakwas is a Urdu word. It is a way to politely ask someone to stfu. See how I politely asked you? :)

Bringing your race in discussion and then saying you are not racist is extremely stupid. It's just like caste system in Hindus when they say one of their four castes are warriors.

And if you really care about Pakistan, stop counting Afghanistan as a part of Pakistan as most Pakistanis consider Afghanis namak haraams.

Moreover people of present day kpk gave majority votes to Gandhi's Congress against Quaid e Azam's AIML. It was Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan who was opposing creation of Pakistan and supported Union with India and AIML performed poorly in NWFP of all the states of India.

And no one from India will come to Pakistan, that is one hypothetical scenario the discussions turned towards.

So don't show hypocrisy by supporting afghan's (who are considered namak haraam by many Pakistanis).

Note: I used to call Afghans namak haraams too, now I don't.

Indian Muslims shall somehow achieve political unity and consolidation, at all India level. This unity can solve many of their problems. But, for this they need leaders, who can unify them.
They need to come up with a masterpiece idea..

But if they continue with their lackluster attitude, they will be finished..

They need a Jinnah type leader.. and once we see him established, we should go to OIC to get his leadership recognized (to represent Indian Muslims). At this moment, Indian Muslims mostly believe what Indian media shows them and what their puppet leaders tell them. These puppets are the real problem.

of course abusing is wrong, but pointing out something with good intentions as a wakeup call is not bad. Hope when things ease up India Muslims do not go back to same old routine, without learning...
Pointing at them with hate.. such as "I hope they get killed", or "I want Pak Army to open fire at them when they run towards Pakistan to save them from persecution" doesn't help.

However, pointing out their past mistakes is absolutely ok.. This is what we do to our own people too.

One thing was common among all these.:agree::agree:
Abdul Ghaffar Khan----------------Indian agent
Wali Khan,-------------------------Indian agent
Gm sayed--------------------------Indian agent
Pashtunistan Movement-----------Indian agent,
BLA,--------------------------------Indian agent
BLF,--------------------------------Indian agent
Baramdagh,------------------------Indian agent
Harbeyar.--------------------------Indian agent
Altaf Hussein ----------------------Indian agent
Nawaz shareef---------------------Indian agent
FazluRehman ----------------------Indian agent
There are many more..

Pakistan is full of Indian agents.. Count PPP and even MQM - P in too.

MQM - P realized that the moment they say something against Pakistan, they will lose the remaining seats in Karachi.. Altaf lost the support the moment he talked bad about Pakistan.. We have probably not experience a complete shift in public support overnight..

MQM - P and PPP are deceptive.. we need to keep an eye on them..

this is exactly what I did, made my point clear in earlier posts.
In the past 2 years, I have seen change in their attitude..

I changed my perception about them when I saw two guys recently crying in front of me and my friend about how they are helpless and how we are lucky to have Pakistan.

In the past 2 years, I have seen change in their attitude..

I changed my perception about them when I saw two guys recently crying in front of me and my friend about how they are helpless and how we are lucky to have Pakistan.

Yes, we are witnessing through protests, only general public and common man is waking up, but they need a leader to unite and guide them.

under present circumstances, unity seems very hard to achieve in the absence of a true leader. They are too divided and leaders are apologetic to Modi sarkar for protests.

Hard times ahead...

Pakistanis abusing Indian Muslims are doing something disgusting.
Some of the Indian Muslims of new generation are really disgusting though.... They still think giving Jadu ki Jhappi to RSS guys will solve the problem..

I quote one of the hyderabadi Muslim's post on his FB profile:

"My Dear Hindu Friends,
We have all been brought up with the ideas of secularism.
Everyone of us was taught the importance of "Vasudaiva Kutumbakam" right since we were kids.
Each one of us had Muslims, Christians and friends from other religions.
We were taught to respect all religions and be inclusive.
We did not grow up as hardliners. We weren't taught that.
There were always elements who tried to make us fanatics, we denied them entry in our minds, our hearts.
They were a minority.... We...were the majority.
And this was before this duo came to power and started screwing up our brains. Pitting ourselves against each other, against those who identify themselves differently than us.
Some of us stayed steadfast in our beliefs, some of us took the carrot of development laced with Communalism and shifted to the dark side.
But hey, there is no development, is there.?
What remains is only communalism, we all thought this hindu-muslim rift ends soon after Ram mandir verdict and believed we will now all set to focus on development of our beloved nation, right.?
But they again succefully divert us back to the same communal agenda.
It's time to wake up. It's not too late.
You can still cross over back to the other side, the side of rationality, the side of unity..... The side of India.
Majority is with One India now.... You can see it on the ground.
We will all welcome you with open arms and give you a Jhappi.
Leave the hatemongers and come back. There is nothing but murder and mayhem on that side.
On this side, you will find love ♥"

This is such a disgusting post tbh.. i mean they are demolishing your mosques, raping your sisters, beating your elders, killing your youth, and you still post this shit?

There's a reason many Pakistanis do not trust Indian Muslims (haters are few, and they hate everyone so I will not count them in but the trust issue is widespread..

Why?

When India is ever willing to grant refuge and citizenship to Hindu,sikhs and even christians fleeing Afghanistan, pakistan and Bangladesh, why does Pakistan, created in the name of Islam, can't give shelter to India muslims who wants to migrate to pakistan?
@Areesh @pakpride00090
We should fight a war rather than taking more refugees. Lets decide it once and for all
Lets nuke the batsards

Some of the Indian Muslims of new generation are really disgusting though.... They still think giving Jadu ki Jhappi to RSS guys will solve the problem..

I quote one of the hyderabadi Muslim's post on his FB profile:

"My Dear Hindu Friends,
We have all been brought up with the ideas of secularism.
Everyone of us was taught the importance of "Vasudaiva Kutumbakam" right since we were kids.
Each one of us had Muslims, Christians and friends from other religions.
We were taught to respect all religions and be inclusive.
We did not grow up as hardliners. We weren't taught that.
There were always elements who tried to make us fanatics, we denied them entry in our minds, our hearts.
They were a minority.... We...were the majority.
And this was before this duo came to power and started screwing up our brains. Pitting ourselves against each other, against those who identify themselves differently than us.
Some of us stayed steadfast in our beliefs, some of us took the carrot of development laced with Communalism and shifted to the dark side.
But hey, there is no development, is there.?
What remains is only communalism, we all thought this hindu-muslim rift ends soon after Ram mandir verdict and believed we will now all set to focus on development of our beloved nation, right.?
But they again succefully divert us back to the same communal agenda.
It's time to wake up. It's not too late.
You can still cross over back to the other side, the side of rationality, the side of unity..... The side of India.
Majority is with One India now.... You can see it on the ground.
We will all welcome you with open arms and give you a Jhappi.
Leave the hatemongers and come back. There is nothing but murder and mayhem on that side.
On this side, you will find love ♥"

This is such a disgusting post tbh.. i mean they are demolishing your mosques, raping your sisters, beating your elders, killing your youth, and you still post this shit?

There's a reason many Pakistanis do not trust Indian Muslims (haters are few, and they hate everyone so I will not count them in but the trust issue is widespread..
This clown does not understand that his blood will be shed for not what he has done but for what he is.

@Suriya bhai
you said...
"....India muslims who wants to migrate to pakistan?"

for this to happen first give all Muslims living in India, Indian Citizenship and Passport, then they will become Indian Muslims....as of now Modi brigade wants to take away citizenship from Muslims born and living in India last 70 years...

for example your x Muslim president family, some Muslims who served in Indian Military...etc

Modi ka Bhagat is really gone case.

I don’t see any good out come for the poor Indian Muslim community for them now As much as I try!

only the western intervention can save them now. When i hear and see Indian police and paramilitaries attacking them and robbing there belongings attacking raping there woman. Then all is lost for them when state institutions are now willingly participating in this on them.