Youth would act as Ambassadors of Pakistan: Shehryar

On this forum you can claim anything even some mumbo jumbo about some fortune 500 company doesnt mean u should be believed.
Ironically center of qadyani's is not in Karachi but in Punjab ... your statements are contradicting the on ground reality ...

Legal or illegal u left your country and i am the one who left a fortune 500 company as they were asking me to leave my country ...

It is clear some personal grievence against people if Karachi without even knowing them ...

This is nothing but childish and stupidity ...

On this forum you can claim anything even some mumbo jumbo about some fortune 500 company doesnt mean u should be believed.
No one is asking u to believe ... facts will remain the same ... i am not here to prove u anything ...

However whatever u r stating is absurd ... a guy that left his country is lacturing a community of millions ... thats a fact ...

Ironically the community you are supporting are involved in worst ever anti Pakistan activities ... the epi center of TTP is not in urdu speaking but in pakhtoons and south punjabis ... so who are the real tritors ? Offcourse u will again deny the reality ...

No offence to my sane punjabi and pakhtoon brothers as i completely agree that a criminal is a criminal irrespective of community language or sect ... but few stupids need to be taught in same language ...

What u present is even more absurd.

A BIG CHUNK OF MEMBERS OF PDF ARE FOREIGENER PAKISTANIS.
AND AN EVEN BIGGER CHUNK ARE OVERSEAS FRARI KARACHIITES.

So by your logic they are all involved in useless lecturing.

The problem with likes of TTP and IS(Daesh) is KHWARIJI ideology which is based on a distorted version of Islam.

AND NOT ON SOME ETHNICITY.

WHEREAS, the MUHAJIR khwariji jihad attempts to use a completely fake made up ethnicity in a pathetic attempt to cry wolf about perceived and exaggerated issues(issues which people of Pakistan suffer equally throughout the country).

Applying your logic the biggest anti-national urban insurgent movement in history of Pakistan was/is at hands of so called "muhajirs". Same movement(muhajir khwariji jihad what mqm really should have been named) also colluded with parties you accuse of being composed of pukhtoons and siraiki punjabis for purposes of arms trafficking and logistics etc.

THE DIFFERENCE IS:
How the two i.e pukhtoons and so called "muhajirs" reacted. Most of Pukhtoon population rejected the TTP and are now actively themselves discrediting PTM.

Whereas, muhajirs were privy to follow the BHAI sitting in London to kill, loot and plunder as he orders them to. Either were threatened by force or participated willingly.

BUT pukhtoons were threatened by TTP too. Endured such unprecedented harsh bloodshed. But they formed resistance parties and there are documented instances of Azad Kashmiris and pukhtoons helping The Army with manpower, lashkars, intelligence and logistical support.

Whereas, your fraris sitting in different parts of the world enjoying their asylum status and coming upto me and saying Quaid was a mistake and The army is a fascist murdering force of oppressors??????

Who is denying the reality????

How long did rule of TTP last in N.Warizistan and Swat???
About 6-7 years

And how long did rivers of blood flow in Karachi???
Easily for about 3-4 decades.

Did TTP specifically send bodies of Punjabis or was it our ever so masoom muhajirs and balochis???

In sooo many news shows when the reporter(like Wajahat Saeed Khan) visits N Waziristan they thank Army and show their love.

When the reporters visit mukka chowk and teen talwar etc why do they say Quaid aki hi tha aur rahe ga???
No one is asking u to believe ... facts will remain the same ... i am not here to prove u anything ...

However whatever u r stating is absurd ... a guy that left his country is lacturing a community of millions ... thats a fact ...

Ironically the community you are supporting are involved in worst ever anti Pakistan activities ... the epi center of TTP is not in urdu speaking but in pakhtoons and south punjabis ... so who are the real tritors ? Offcourse u will again deny the reality ...

No offence to my sane punjabi and pakhtoon brothers as i completely agree that a criminal is a criminal irrespective of community language or sect ... but few stupids need to be taught in same language ...

What every Karachiite I encountered

Every? Really?

I've ''encountered' many whilst visiting Karachi and none were or said as you say.

Maybe your social circle in Karachi was full of nutjobs!?

With due respect, the opposite of 'dividing on SHIT' is 'uniting on SHIT'...

??????????

How about you edit your post and I edit mine? :P
Whats the opposite of shit? :P

If you have had a bad experience with XYZ attribute it to XYZ, not his city/ country/ religion/ caste!

NOT until you can get at least 2 million of SIMILAR samples, I suggest you attribute the flaws of XYZ to XYZ ONLY!

Quit BS and please stick to the topic!

A BIG CHUNK OF MEMBERS OF PDF ARE FOREIGENER PAKISTANIS.
AND AN EVEN BIGGER CHUNK ARE OVERSEAS FRARI KARACHIITES.
There is no survey to proof this. So as you stated:

On this forum you can claim anything doesnt mean u should be believed.

Exactement.
When posed with real sound realities and questions the Karachiite so called "muhajir" only replies with conjecture.

But conjecture does not negate the hard realities on the ground.

If you have had a bad experience with XYZ attribute it to XYZ, not his city/ country/ religion/ caste!

NOT until you can get at least 2 million of SIMILAR samples, I suggest you attribute the flaws of XYZ to XYZ ONLY!

Yes. I am attributing it to the XYZ with whom I have had terrible and honestly quite horrifying experiences.
And you trying to delete my posts using sill, childish excuses. Only adds more substance to the questions I posed.

And this topic was not sidelined by me but by your own.

Exactement.
When posed with real sound realities and questions the Karachiite so called "muhajir" only replies with conjecture.

But conjecture does not negate the hard realities on the ground.

Yes. I am attributing it to the XYZ with whom I have had terrible and honestly quite horrifying experiences.
And you trying to delete my posts using sill, childish excuses. Only adds more substance to the questions I posed.
The Karachiite is not 1 person! Neither is Muhajir.....So kindly stop being racist against Pakistanis!

If you had horrifying experiences from XYZ (1 person...not a people) attribute it to that 1 person not the PEOPLE!

Yes I've had horiific experiences with the XYZ PEOPLE and am correctly relating it to them.
The Karachiite is not 1 person! Neither is Muhajir.....So kindly stop being racist against Pakistanis!

If you had horrifying experiences from XYZ (1 person...not a people) attribute it to that 1 person not the PEOPLE!

Yes I've had horiific experiences with the XYZ PEOPLE and am correctly relating it to them.
Like I said until and unless you had such a problem with say a million of XYZ people, ok for your sake lets put it 1000 of XYZ people...then talk! AND if you by any chance have a problem with 1000 XYZ people, the common denominator is actually you...meaning you need to see a doc :pop:

Yes I've had same attitude emanating from 1000s of frari Karachites who attend the nearby masajid.
Their look changes as if they have seen malak al maut when they hear I am Punjabi and from Lahore.
Like I said until and unless you had such a problem with say a million of XYZ people, ok for your sake lets put it 1000 of XYZ people...then talk! AND if you by any chance have a problem with 1000 XYZ people, the common denominator is actually you...meaning you need to see a doc :pop:

Hota hai Shab e roj tamasha mere age .

Yes I've had same attitude emanating from 1000s of frari Karachites who attend the nearby masajid.
Their look changes as if they have seen malak al maut when they hear I am Punjabi and from Lahore.
Very sad .

Shehryar Khan Afridi has said that youth of Pakistan would act the ambassadors of Pakistan by branding Pakistan as a moderate, thriving and emerging economy.

Branding without the actual product to back it up simply does not work. How about Pakistan makes itself a moderate, thriving and emerging economy first and the branding and perception and image and all that will take care of themselves?

In boolean algebra, stop dividing on shit would translate to

!DivideOn(Shit)

Shit becomes an argument to the predicate function 'DivideOn' and hence does not get qualified by the negation operator.

So it is meaningless to ask about the opposite of shit.

True dat. We should have reducation campaigns in Pakistan as well.
Branding without the actual product to back it up simply does not work. How about Pakistan makes itself a moderate, thriving and emerging economy first and the branding and perception and image and all that will take care of themselves?

ECONOMY needs YEARS to improve! It is decades worth of mistakes mounted up!

As for the youth presenting Pakistan in a good image- we can do that quicker...and that in turn will bring improvement in every sector even economy!! After all the youth are the future, so they need to be told they are literally a representation of our nation!