Your Photography 2

Log Cabin Peel Off-.jpg

mtlb machli aur chips?
Well i asked them for a Zinger burger and it was, as i said, "better than half decent" and that surely is an improvement from what we had there previously. :)

Did you take this photo?

Do you live in Lahore?
Nops,
I was traveling via Lahore airport. :)

You took this photograph?
If you did then this is a mighty impressive job, nice click.
If you didn't . . . .. . well . . . . .. . . you posted it in the wrong thread then :P

If you didn't . . . .. . well . . . . .. . . you posted it in the wrong thread then :P[/QUOTE]

Yaar Photo tu Photo hota hy chahye Jo bhi ley :lol: :enjoy:

If you didn't . . . .. . well . . . . .. . . you posted it in the wrong thread then :P

Yaar Photo tu Photo hota hy chahye Jo bhi ley :lol: :enjoy:[/QUOTE]

Actually . . . . . .
Share the pictures taken by yourself here. The old thread was marred by images being sourced from the internet. This is ONLY for the pictures taken by yourself and not some calendar shoots.

Have a good time. :)
:)

The thread title suggest the same, YOUR photography! :)

M3.jpg

======================================================

A pristine 1963 Plymouth Fury Convertible, in original condition, factory specified with a 426 cubic inch Wedge V-8, used as a drag racer, with many wins:

Fury1.jpg
Fury2.jpg
Fury3.jpg