Youm-i-Takbeer, a day of pride for Pakistan: PM Nawaz

That was the day when india stop threatning Pakistan, offcourse they can only do it in their media..

99% will disagree that Nawaz S is a leader. He is a thief and so is Zardari. The political entities are not formulating critical policies. I do not say they are less important, but credits for this goes to scientists, people and military.

If , we had not done that in 1998, we would be left without it till now. Nawaz S. was trying to divide the military through tussle war. And was almost successful , till Musharraf took over.

The political is leadership / civilian is just to coordinate funding and provide support in administrative works. Rest is done by military and scientists.

Of course NCA is responsible , which is strategic command and control. But the decision to press the trigger is Military's.
And who had balls to take such a mammoth step to start nuclear program ?? Yesss those were same bloody politician. !! Political leadership have been maligned at every step by our military elite...even Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah was declared as an Indian and American agent by our Beloved Ayub Khan during his election campaigns of 1964... This man which you are calling names has been elected thrice as Prime Minister. Kuch Khuda ka khauf karo. !

If you are speaking about Bhutto and Qaid e Azam for a vision then I agree, they are the first ones to show us this vision. But later on, we did test because India did it. Otherwise, Nawaz was offered 5 Billion dollars by US. Had India not done the test, we would have also NOT done it under his leadership.

Indian nuclear tests opened up doors for them to enter into the nuclear members group...and Pakistan made his entry too by that presented opportunity.....Nawaz Sharif showed his courage on those times. He was pretty much reluctant initially, but after facing some serious pressure from all the print media and civil society plus the military, he finally took his decision...now whether you agree or not...Nawaz Sharif's name shall always be there whenever we shall talk about 28th May.

Indian nuclear tests opened up doors for them to enter into the nuclear members group...and Pakistan made there entry too through those doors....Nawaz Sharif showed his courage on that times. He was not initially willing to to go for that, but after facing some serious pressure from all the media and civil society plus the military, he finally took his decision...now whether to agree or not...Nawaz Sharif's name shall always be there whenever we shall talk about 28th May.

Unwanted credit.
Hamid Gull already said that political leadership delayed it by many years. And delayed the program also. More over, in that case we should rather thank India not this Ganja.

Indian nuclear tests opened up doors for them to enter into the nuclear members group...and Pakistan made there entry too through those doors....Nawaz Sharif showed his courage on that times. He was not initially willing to to go for that, but after facing some serious pressure from all the media and civil society plus the military, he finally took his decision...now whether to agree or not...Nawaz Sharif's name shall always be there whenever we shall talk about 28th May.
i am sorry to intrept all of you who wants to take cridet of this nuclear... ,zia, bhutto, benazir or nawaz yeah mulak in kay Baap kay jagir nahi hai or yahan ki awam andhi behri or gongi nahi hai... nawaz ki jaga koi marasi bhi hota to vo agay bhar ker experiment zaroor kerta..
cridet goes to all of my scientist unknown soilders who are spending their lives in european jails Pakistanies who died during working on it and gathering info. truly Dr.Qadeer Khan.. nothing goes to those political juglers whos getting richer by looting Pakistan and taking all the cridets who have done nothing good to Pak..
also slout to Pak Army~

Unwanted credit.
Hamid Gull already said that political leadership delayed it by many years. And delayed the program also. More over, in that case we should rather thank India not this Ganja.
Hamid Gull kia Khudai Faujdaar hay es mulk ka ?? Time bard old already fired bullet who is constantly in a struggle by his Television appearances to prove his importance still...!! No one delayed our nuclear Program...!! By your formula even ZA Bhutto shouldn't be given a single credit, because it was India who started our nuclear program..!!:hitwall::hitwall: Please enlighten us when where and how Pakistan could have demonstrated it's nuclear capability other than 1998...?? Please throw some light on that.. ??

i am sorry to intrept all of you who wants to take cridet of this nuclear... ,zia, bhutto, benazir or nawaz yeah mulak in kay Baap kay jagir nahi hai or yahan ki awam andhi behri or gongi nahi hai... nawaz ki jaga koi marasi bhi hota to vo agay bhar ker experiment zaroor kerta..
cridet goes to all of my scientist unknown soilders who are spending their lives in european jails Pakistanies who died during working on it and gathering info. truly Dr.Qadeer Khan.. nothing goes to those political juglers whos getting richer by looting Pakistan and taking all the cridets who have done nothing good to Pak..
also slout to Pak Army~
Sure credit goes all to them. Who is refusing this.?..but don't try to credit some and discredit some...!! Don't try to praise some and call names some.!! Have a big heart. Credit goes to all Pakistani people, our scientist, our military leadership and our political leadership who made that day possible. Enough..??:toast_sign:

I was just wondering, anybody can refer a good book on Pakistani Nuclear Test at Chaghii, all the stories and how its done and the story regarding suspected Israeli attack on Kahota facility. anyone???

Hamid Gull kia Khudai Faujdaar hay es mulk ka ?? Time bard old already fired bullet who is constantly in a struggle by his Television appearances to prove his importance still...!! No one delayed our nuclear Program...!! By your formula even ZA Bhutto shouldn't be given a single credit, because it was India who started our nuclear program..!!:hitwall::hitwall: Please enlighten us when where and how Pakistan could have demonstrated it's nuclear capability other than 1998...?? Please throw some light on that.. ??

Sure credit goes all to them. Who is refusing this.?..but don't try to credit some and discredit some...!! Don't try to praise some and call names some.!! Have a big heart. Credit goes to all Pakistani people, our scientist, our military leadership and our political leadership who made that day possible. Enough..??:toast_sign:
politicians have nothing to do with this other than using it for politics and get votes... what nawaz has done for nuclear other than a speech on PTV...does zardari has anything to do with bhutto's policies..
we need to get rid of them and ask forgivness from Allah..

yes! no one sud take cridet .. why they actually have to take cridet when they been selected to do the job whats required.. its their job to do... cridet goes to those whos life spend to do this not to those who using to gain popularity..
bhutto have done termendos job but its for us to praise him that it was good job not to him telling us look i have done good job or Zardari to remind us that PPP have started this program..it was not PPP thing they were in National government and it was their responsibility so all they did is their job..

Remember why we named it Youm - e - Takbir. Because Allah is the greatest. Doesn't matter if you have nuclear weapons or not, if Allah wills, we will lose to our enemies even if we have the strongest army in the world, and if Allah wills, the strongest army in the world will lose to us.

Better Ganja remind the words of ZA Bhutto.................. Hm ghass kha lain ge mgr atom bomb bnain ge

politicians have nothing to do with this other than using it for politics and get votes... what nawaz has done for nuclear other than a speech on PTV...does zardari has anything to do with bhutto's policies..
we need to get rid of them and ask forgivness from Allah..

yes! no one sud take cridet .. why they actually have to take cridet when they been selected to do the job whats required.. its their job to do... cridet goes to those whos life spend to do this not to those who using to gain popularity..
bhutto have done termendos job but its for us to praise him that it was good job not to him telling us look i have done good job or Zardari to remind us that PPP have started this program..it was not PPP thing they were in National government and it was their responsibility so all they did is their job..
Here come another one...previous bro was saying that Thanks to India that we have nulcear weopns rather than "Ganja"...now you are saying credit can't be given to them because they were doing just their job...!!:hitwall: Plus all he did was simply a conducting a speech...!! Speaks the volume of your so called "wisdom"....words of wisdom indeed...!! All you guys know in the world is that they are loot plundering our resources and he will make billions after leaving his chair..!! Baith kar Salahuddin Ayubi ka wait karo kay woh tum ko resuce karnay aay....Utter ignnorance yaar...!! You don't have a single clue that what it takes to be represent country..!! Don't have a clue that with what pressures our leadership goes through on daily bases.....khabi Bill Clinton 5 telephone calls karay toh pata challay tumhain. I am done with giving arguments here...baith kar tauba tauba kar tum bhe ab....!!