You tried your best, son

Imran khan ka gham apni jaga but no one completed his/her term so far, if is it not banana republic then what it is? Wah bai pehlay tou tu khbi neutral nhe raha
world is laughing

Screenshot 2022-04-10 at 07-45-26 Facebook.png

HALF the content on PDF is related to India. Lol.
Just F off, dude
You give me the vibe of a literal rat, just like 90% of you lot who are disgusting, low IQ, and breed like rabid, f like pigs

ofcourse look around you'll get your answer with your obsession, private TV interviews of government officials are showed in your channels

but I literally have no energy to engage in BS with you as a lot of y'all are unemployed losers with too much time on your hands
Results of India being an over populated dump

let say as settlement Pakistan and India builds the biggest wall in the world between our countries. We don't want your kind on our side as well. AS for Kashmir, it will be settled in our favor in time. JUST WAIT AND WATCH.
Or even a better option Saudi Arabia tried to separate Qatar geographically idk if we can do this with India

Lol. If only we list all the stupid things that mullahs do in your country. Enjoy PDF, outside world is unfair to you lot.
Ahh and your priests are good are they? Didn't even get me started.

Why r u on pdf? Clearly you have issues go deal with them. Bye bye

And finally USA was successful in removing yet an other Democratic leader.

Khan wasn't openly anti west, nor asked for expulsion of American ambassadors/diplomats. His only sin was deciding based upon national interests of Pakistan. It didn't even take a month for Americans to remove him. Pakistan once again is falling into the hands of Americans. I expect Pakistani borders with Iran becomes Hot again with American support for Wahabi terrorists in the area funded by Arab Sheikhdoms.

However under Khan there was no significant change in Iran Pakistan relationship, i mean, no bhai bhai between Iran and Pakistan but at least Pakistan wasn't acting like a poodle of our enemies.

Let's not forget, the treason of PTI MPs will be remembered and analyzed by historians.

Mosaddegh the Democratically chosen leader of Iran was removed in a similar way, he trusted Americans hence got backstabbed. There was a time when he looked around himself and found everyone betraying him.

Story of PTI and Khan will be written by future generation of Pakistanis.
IK was a sincere leader. At International forums he mentioned about the sanctions in Iran and said why are we making the Iranian people suffer, mentioned his opposition to Yemeni war in Saudi Arabia, he said why are we Muslims fighting among ourselves, talked about Palestine issue. He didn't take sides but tried to explain we need to work out our differences and unite. The Russian issue was which removed him from power, the USA wanted Pakistan to condemn Russia and support anti Russian stance but he refused, then Bajwa gave statement against Russia and from there the situation went downhill. The establishment have investment to protect in the west.

I guess it was never meant to be.
Pakistan will forever be held in the limbo of constant suffering for its people, for its dream and for its visionaries.

Agreed and they United cause of majority of a single faith, here we have dozens shops of selling their own faiths and people vote on languages cast and creed and separate you count, sigh are we a nation?
In multi ethnic societies what works in authoritarian form of government
Where institutions or individuals have strict control (Yugoslavia under Tito, China, Russia and even India)

I am feeling like I have lost someone very close to me. Kabhi socha bhi nahi tha Imran Khan ki removal par mujhay rona aye ga

Same here. Fun part, I never even voted for anyone in my entire life. And yet....

I am feeling like I have lost someone very close to me. Kabhi socha bhi nahi tha Imran Khan ki removal par mujhay rona aye ga

Koi Hal nahi peer mureed economy ka kabara kr gy ap ko rona a rha hai

:disagree:

Same here. Fun part, I never even voted for anyone in my entire life. And yet....

It's the media broadcast which is causing a whole nation to curse its existence , pretty scientific approach been employed if you ask me .

Stop watching t.v as it may fix this psychological condition. Umm visit a Bhatta mazdor for starters -----

I may not agree with a lot of actions of Iranians but they have formed a nation that values its honor
Agreed and they United cause of majority of a single faith, here we have dozens shops of selling their own faiths and people vote on languages cast and creed and separate you count, sigh are we a nation?
In multi ethnic societies what works in authoritarian form of government
Where institutions or individuals have strict control (Yugoslavia under Tito, China, Russia and even India)
mate keep out China and Russia they are not democratic neither Iran, you talked about Iran and I said the things make them unite is their faith majority in state.
India Pakistan have same problems, in India they use courts not military establishment ( openly ) we used to everything which suits us ( PTI FaizYab ) thhi ab nahi what make difference?
We still need to fix our “ faith “ languages , cast and creed voting system, otherwise just sit down relax and watch non stop comedy aka pakistani politics.

I don’t support IK cause I don’t believe in Peer aur Peerni, they are modern shape of Shirk. Am agreed if you request someone who is very Namazi Perhaizgaz even father or close person you know for Dua to Allah but not Taweez aur Jadoo Tona etc.
peace