Yaum ul Quds !!

I am really really sorry if this sounded like "Minnah" I really hate this act but I had to debate with him on somethingز

Assalam alaikum

saudia helped pakistan and vice versa. and they will continue to do so in future no matter what some few have some problems with saudia

TARIQ

I do wonder why the ralies are only ever about the Palestinians in camps in the west bank and gaza. Why does no one ever hold rallies demanding rights for the Palestinians in camps in Syria, Lebanon and Jordan?

The Palestinians living in camps in Syria, Lebanon and Jordan are doing so because they were evicted from their rightful homes in Palestine -- currently called Israel.

So the protests focus on the root cause.

Assalam alaikum

No i never heard,

DADU BHAI, what's wrong with u, u call ur self a muslim and insulting muslims and praising israelies strange

TARIQ

Assalam alaikum

jazak Allah bhai, hum yeh nahi boltay lekin hum agr lar nahi saktay ya kuch nahi ker saktay lekin humdardi k sirf bol hi bol dain la.
just imagine when we had earthquake and somebody comes in and start saying u pakistanies derseved it coz u did so in the past

TARIQ

Brother that’s your opinion and fair enough

Well broadly speaking whatever the Arabs may have against Pakistan

It’s our own government that bears the 1st responsibility
For sucking up to the Arab countries and abandoning ordinary Pakistanis.

I mean what’s the use of sending millions to work in arab prisons when they can do work in Pakistan and help out the economy there??

You seen 1 of my very earliest posts?/ where I mentioned we helped a worker get home who was a family friend of ours because the arab owner had taken his passport and was asking for bribes.

Have relations but never trust the Arabs

Hopefully change will come in Pakistan that will rid us of this dependence on Arab petro dollars :hitwall:

Peace

Brother that’s your opinion and fair enough

Well broadly speaking whatever the Arabs may have against Pakistan

It’s our own government that bears the 1st responsibility
For sucking up to the Arab countries and abandoning ordinary Pakistanis.

I mean what’s the use of sending millions to work in arab prisons when they can do work in Pakistan and help out the economy there??

You seen 1 of my very earliest posts?/ where I mentioned we helped a worker get home who was a family friend of ours because the arab owner had taken his passport and was asking for bribes.

Have relations but never trust the Arabs

Hopefully change will come in Pakistan that will rid us of this dependence on Arab petro dollars :hitwall:

Peace

Assalam alaikum

i dont know how u say arabs r against u i was born in arabic country and lived there many many years never felt they r against us, my judgement is more reliable then urs , sorry

Brothers i wish if u don't bring how the workers r treated in saudia or any other country first do some thing about the hari and bhatta mazdoor, while we r on it i m witness to many many events that our brother pakistanies bhi kuch kam nahin parda rakh yaar lol

and yes i strongly agree with u we have everything but it is our leader's fault they made a mess in our country and we r mazloom and i hope u thing the same for an ordinary arab coz he is also a victim like u.

and i don't agree with u that our relationship with arab is just for only bcoz we work in here did u forget our holy places r in arab land or u got them in some other land?

TARIQ

Assalam alaikum

No i never heard,

DADU BHAI, what's wrong with u, u call ur self a muslim and insulting muslims and praising israelies strange

TARIQ
Israel is more democratic than any Arab country in the Middle East.

If they offer us gesture of peace then we should accept it and recognise the Jewish state.

Whether they make peace with the Palestinians or not they should be neutral on Kashmir

But the only reason we are not doing that is because of petro-dollars coming from Arab countries in to the Swiss banks of pak government otherwise pak government would have long recognised Israel.

Just 3 easy to understand reasons why Pakistan doesn’t recognise Israel at the current stage.

(1) Arab petro dollars that arrive daily to keep Pakistan pumped up with the Arabs against Iran and others.

(2)Israeli position on Kashmir is not clear but they hinted in 2005 that they could be neutral on India- pak conflict.

(3)Support for the Palestinians I’m well aware that many of you support those Palestinians.

If Egypt, Jordan, Mauritania can have relations with Israel then why shouldn’t we????

In my view Pak interest should always come 1st above Arabs and Israelis or any other
If Israelis wish to have good relations then we should welcome them like we did in 2005 I am sure pak government is exploring ways to improve our relations even if it is slow.

But inter-dependence is always a bad thing whether from Americans, Arabs or any other.

Some Advantages of relationship with Israel.

(4)Improves relationship with America and some pro israel eu countries
(5)India would not be able to rely for Israel for defence materials due to their neutrality.
(6)Like turkey had relations with Israel in the sense of exchanging technology
(7)Trade and commerce which is always a good thing towards road to friendship.
(8)If 2 states are made then relations with those Arabs may also improve.

(9)Who knows we may even have seat on the UN security council as result of largest Muslim country in the world and peace with the jews and others etc.

Lastly I haven’t been to Israel but I have met Israeli people in person including in the Israeli embassy of Britain and even as a guest speaker in the ambassadors hall uk……

This is the last discussion I will have on this subject as I have explained all my points In a clear analysis (refer back if you missed some)....

PEACE!!! :)

ok since u said u prefer a non muslim over a muslim i would have told u end of discussion

yes u can see sonay ka baagh, we r serving the u.s since 60 years and how they r treating us now u tell me to bring another master he will give us some benefits hhhhhhhh. now we see british , u.s fm come to islamabad and tell us do more and keep good relations with india and i bet israeli fm would do the same. have a nice stay at israeli embassy

TARIQ

Israel is more democratic than any Arab country in the Middle East.

If they offer us gesture of peace then we should accept it and recognise the Jewish state.

Whether they make peace with the Palestinians or not they should be neutral on Kashmir

But the only reason we are not doing that is because of petro-dollars coming from Arab countries in to the Swiss banks of pak government otherwise pak government would have long recognised Israel.

Just 3 easy to understand reasons why Pakistan doesn’t recognise Israel at the current stage.

(1) Arab petro dollars that arrive daily to keep Pakistan pumped up with the Arabs against Iran and others.

(2)Israeli position on Kashmir is not clear but they hinted in 2005 that they could be neutral on India- pak conflict.

(3)Support for the Palestinians I’m well aware that many of you support those Palestinians.

If Egypt, Jordan, Mauritania can have relations with Israel then why shouldn’t we????

In my view Pak interest should always come 1st above Arabs and Israelis or any other
If Israelis wish to have good relations then we should welcome them like we did in 2005 I am sure pak government is exploring ways to improve our relations even if it is slow.

But inter-dependence is always a bad thing whether from Americans, Arabs or any other.

Some Advantages of relationship with Israel.

(4)Improves relationship with America and some pro israel eu countries
(5)India would not be able to rely for Israel for defence materials due to their neutrality.
(6)Like turkey had relations with Israel in the sense of exchanging technology
(7)Trade and commerce which is always a good thing towards road to friendship.
(8)If 2 states are made then relations with those Arabs may also improve.

(9)Who knows we may even have seat on the UN security council as result of largest Muslim country in the world and peace with the jews and others etc.

Lastly I haven’t been to Israel but I have met Israeli people in person including in the Israeli embassy of Britain and even as a guest speaker in the ambassadors hall uk……

This is the last discussion I will have on this subject as I have explained all my points In a clear analysis (refer back if you missed some)....

PEACE!!! :)

good for u
TARIQ

ok since u said u prefer a non muslim over a muslim i would have told u end of discussion

yes u can see sonay ka baagh, we r serving the u.s since 60 years and how they r treating us now u tell me to bring another master he will give us some benefits hhhhhhhh. now we see british , u.s fm come to islamabad and tell us do more and keep good relations with india and i bet israeli fm would do the same. have a nice stay at israeli embassy

TARIQ

Bhai tariq

I never said I prefer a non-Muslim over a Muslim

Peace with Israel is, not and should not be a crime !…..

Bhai tariq

I never said I prefer a non-Muslim over a Muslim

Peace with Israel is, not and should not be a crime !…..

Dadu,

The people of Israel made pacts with God and broke them.
Do you think we as Humans will have them faithful ?

I Invite you if you can, to read the first chapters of Quran, and see the accusations.

I read history and every where I read let it be the early Romain Empire the post Roman Empire the other dynasties and even Muslim Ottoman Empire one thing I find is Jews have been present , and they have always been kicked out of countries and regions for being trouble makers.

Is it coincidence or is fact that they face problems from different civilization due to their faith or their trouble making nature ?

Its not due to anyone any other group does they are just tainted

Pakistan will continue to support Palestine cause, we will never abandon them for the sake of some foreign oppressors !! complete elimination of Israel's polity is ultimate solution, as they have done crimes against humanity, unless the Palestinians are ready to forgive them !! :pakistan:

Well the Christians hate them because of Jesus

I.e. Jews betrayed Jesus or something (not gonna go in detail) etc.

But mostly they hate them because they were successful at their occupations e.g. bankers, creditors ,scientists etc etc

And the Arabs and Muslims (not all including me) mostly hate them because of Palestine and the fact that they lost against the Israeli Jews in the Arab –Israeli wars which they Can’t get it in their head and Continually deny that they lost.

peace

Pakistan will continue to support Palestine cause, we will never abandon them for the sake of some foreign oppressors !! complete elimination of Israel's polity is ultimate solution, as they have done crimes against humanity, unless the Palestinians are ready to forgive them !! :pakistan:

This blind & baseless hatred of Jews and Israelis will go nowhere.

That’s why the rest of the world looks down on Muslims because of people like you

But thankfully there are Muslims such as myself who don’t deem the Jews or Israelis to be our enemy and support their right to live in peace alongside Palestinians .

peace