Won't allow another Kargil, Army Chief says

so in short according to you all this kargil or "terrorism in pakistan" is a myth a falasy and all its leaders are hub bul watans and sooner than later amrica bahadur and west in genral will "back stab India" and the pakistani strategick failures against india like kargil are just "ego issues for india" well then i rest my case ... good day :) :sarcastic:

You seriously have comprehension problem ....

Try to be proud of something that you can call your achievement, for a change :)
Eyeballing and holding a much larger enemy at bay for almost a year.... i would say that's something......
Look at your message count buddy and the number of years you have been active..

Guru bhai ka runrate kaafi kam hai aapse
@GURU DUTT
Aur aap sey kuch ziada hey...:agree:
wesey aap guru bhai key munshi kub sey lug gaye. :D

11220795_400676523462316_6343911323985920051_n.jpg

11796187_400676553462313_4174034814907548806_n.jpg

11214197_400676670128968_7250295634827684041_n.jpg

11263005_400676516795650_7137099565202832166_n.jpg

Kargil has to be one of the most shameful episodes for Pakistan on almost all levels - political, strategic, operational and learning.

At the political level - the civilian and military leaders - the PM Sharief failed to control his Gen.Musharraf and - each lied to the other

At the strategic level, the generals led by Musharraf proved to be completely incapable and had no clue on Indian response

At the operational level, the front line commanders proved quite cowardly and did not back their jawans who were left dangling at occupied posts with zero chance of escape; the strategic oversight was not even prepared to communicate securely with the result Indians were able to access/publish their conversation at even the highest level disproving; the jawans who were killed did not even get due respect and instead were disowned as terrorists

At the post-morten learning level, the investigations and sorry learnings have been overshadowed by demagoguery thsi misleading generations of Pakistanis that some how the military was let down by the civilian politicians! the military's consistent incompetency and failure has thus been shoveled under the rug

Wrong goal, stupid strategy, cowardly management, inept execution and dishonest post-mortem.

Military Forum Latest Posts