Won't allow another Kargil, Army Chief says

Y did they allowed the first one. By the way who is gona take his permission next time.
we vacated the hights deu to severe winter and hoping your army will behave deu to recent "bus yatra" by gullible ABV but your army yet again prooved they dint want peace so we decided to teach your army a lesson :butcher:

and look how we did lolzzz your army forced NS to go to USA to save their "honour" but still we kept killing your "assets" sitting on owr hights

and the result is even today their are talk shows and book launches by your esteemed "defnce anaylsts" and "ex generals" about the "bulders and surrenders of your army in kargil"

and here you are dreaming about "permissions" :haha:

By the way who is gona take his permission next time.
Your Army did that because it assumed that PA might have an upper hand after the operation. But in the end it made a mockery of your nation and instead of gaining anything Pakistan lost whatever support it had for Kashmir Internationally.

Our Army Chief is in fact Challenging your Raheel Sharif to dare repeat a Musharraf Like Kargil Operation. :butcher:

:pakistan: Pakistan won the war and that was how history remembers it because I don't watch kargil movies:buba_phone:

why not read about it in some british/american papers for a change as pakistanies also dont "trust" wikepidea or simply read general Shahid Aziz book on kargill or wait for some time naseem zehra is also going to relase a book on same subject in a few weeks but if you permit can i show you a few old clip

pakistan-army.jpg

I only remember seeing this photo of victors coming back on commands of Head of state

pakistan-army.jpg

I only remember seeing this photo of victors coming back on commands of Head of state
if i post the pictures of kargil here im sure il have a ban but tell me truly did you watch the video links i gave or botherred to read general aziz's book on kargil :azn:

or you are still going to repeat the same old line "youtube is banned in pakistan" :haha:

and what was your question ?

So they gave the permission for the First Kargil .... ??

is it that difficult to understand Sir .... ??

if it is than I should rephrase it

Pakistan asked for any Permission to do Kargil from India ... ???

no we dint entrap you rather it was your recklessness and deep seeded hate & revnge obsession towards india

who said that it was a trap from Indian side ... I know you people are Baniya (as you said yourself in your post) & the followers of Chanakya but you people are not that Super Genius ... keep in mind we both are playing this game from centuries & generations; we both know each other very well ....

As far as your arguments of DEEP SEEDED HATRED & REVENGE is concern my dear it is mutual Kashmir, Siachen & East Pakistan are the example of our recent history .... so the point is wherever & whenever the window of opportunity will arise the other side (if having the required capabilities) will surly try to en-cash it .... plain & simple

that made your security establishment shoot itself in the foot :haha:

Oh Sir you are again mistaken after Kargil initially we got the approval for 72 F-16 blk-52+ & MLU package for our blk-15, JF-17, C-130, P-3C Orin, Awacs, Mi-17s, Different Surveillance aircraft other then Awac, Frigates, thousands of anti tank missiles, Attack Helicopters, thousands of BVR missiles, UAVs , MARP, new Artillery systems etc etc .... More importantly after Kargil we put the new foundation of Pak-Russia relationship

So my dear how you can term that by conducting KARGIL Pakistani ''security establishment shoot itself in the foot''
as you said in your post .... ??

Kargil didn't ISOLATED us from the world as some of our dear mighty 'Indian Nationalist Think'

now about asset liability
sir you should know no ammount of cutting hydra heads will kill it they keep growing back until you dismantle the root did your nation did that ..... i guess not ...

that's a great analogy but it does not clarify that to whom you trying to term as HYDRA ... any Entity, Organization, Philosophy .... or IDEA ... ??

so my dear say it openly with loud & clear words .... ;)

for example look at recent jamia hafza rant about ISIS

Oh Sir should I post Indian Nationals fighting for ISIS or the news of that Indian who got arrested for running a twitter account from India for ISIS ... ??

if those people are not a bigger threat fro the STATE OF INDIA than how could some stranded girls in some madarsa posting a youtube video of their delusions are posing bigger threat for the STATE OF PAKISTAN ..... don't you see the over proportional propaganda in this regards ....

what did you did about the notion of good or bad terrorists ...

First of all define the term 'Terrorist' then we can discuss about the their good or bad nature

If Afghan Taliban were 'bad' Terrorist then Why USA is engage in negotiation with them
Why India invited their representative to India in past ... ??
Why India extended her support for TTP ... ???
Why India supported Northern Alliance ....?? they were same as any another warlord of Afghanistan ... ??

so plz think before what you are posting ....

example = lakhvi case

'Innocent until proven guilty' ....

Vijay Pal Dalmia, Advocate & Partner Vaish Assocaites Advocates
Ph.: +91 11 42492532 Mobile: +91 9810081079 email: vpdalmia@vaishlaw.com

It is also important to note that India follows the adversarial system, where generally the onus of proof is on the State (Prosecution) to prove the case against the accused, and until and unless the allegation against the accused are proved beyond reasonable doubt, the accused is presumed to be innocent.

now lets talk about "the investors" and so called "disinvestment"

well did british divested their "invetments" till now .... example AH whoes still protected by MI6

Again you take my Investment & disinvestment argument all wrong read it again & try to grasp what I said in that post ...

& for AH you need to understand that any investment in 'fixed assets' is bound to devalue because of the factor of 'Depreciation' .... now apply this concept in politics .... AH & his goons are stuck (means their political influence is fixed) in an area which is not even 1% of Pakistan total geographical area & the population is less then 5% of total Pakistani population ... this asset is bound to be 'devalued sooner or later' in that case Britishers are going to lay off this asset as return from asset will also fall due to the 'Political Inflation'

If you are following the the latest developments of past some years you should know that Britishers were seeking new avenues for investment in Pakistani politics ....

now talk about india and USA

well we are "baniyas" remmber :azn:

and we know how to do buisness for owr "profits"and it is in owr blood without giving too much to the "investor"

we know how fast things can go wrong with US so we havent till yet kept all owr "eggs" in the same basket without worrying much to the "irrtation amongst american investors" and they know it

Sir you people are BANIYAS (as you said) & doing business with USA who have exhibited their business sense through out in history greater then there counterparts they haven't reach to the position of Global power without any reason .... they are good in 'their business' thats why once I posted a couplet of Mirza Ghalib in context of INDIA-USA relations

"Dekhiye paate hain ushaaq buton se kya faiz,
Ek Barahman ne kaha hai ki ye saal achcha hai"

now lets come back to kargil

Is it an 'Invitation' .... :whistle:

well it was a self inflicted wound by your own army on your nation and the funny thing is your nation still doesnt wants to "punish the culprits" but we are not complaining .... ever wondered why :coffee:

We see Kargil as a blow to Indian ego , you see it as a mistake at Pakistan's part I don't know on what basis ... ??? as I have given you just a few examples above ....

Won't allow another Kargil, Army Chief says.!!!!
Did they allow the previous one. ???/
Thank you, please come again.

is it that difficult to understand Sir .... ??

if it is than I should rephrase it

Pakistan asked for any Permission to do Kargil from India ... ???

who said that it was a trap from Indian side ... I know you people are Baniya (as you said yourself in your post) & the followers of Chanakya but you people are not that Super Genius ... keep in mind we both are playing this game from centuries & generations; we both know each other very well ....

As far as your arguments of DEEP SEEDED HATRED & REVENGE is concern my dear it is mutual Kashmir, Siachen & East Pakistan are the example of our recent history .... so the point is wherever & whenever the window of opportunity will arise the other side (if having the required capabilities) will surly try to en-cash it .... plain & simple

Oh Sir you are again mistaken after Kargil initially we got the approval for 72 F-16 blk-52+ & MLU package for our blk-15, JF-17, C-130, P-3C Orin, Awacs, Mi-17s, Different Surveillance aircraft other then Awac, Frigates, thousands of anti tank missiles, Attack Helicopters, thousands of BVR missiles, UAVs , MARP, new Artillery systems etc etc .... More importantly after Kargil we put the new foundation of Pak-Russia relationship

So my dear how you can term that by conducting KARGIL Pakistani ''security establishment shoot itself in the foot''
as you said in your post .... ??

Kargil didn't ISOLATED us from the world as some of our dear mighty 'Indian Nationalist Think'

that's a great analogy but it does not clarify that to whom you trying to term as HYDRA ... any Entity, Organization, Philosophy .... or IDEA ... ??

so my dear say it openly with loud & clear words .... ;)

Oh Sir should I post Indian Nationals fighting for ISIS or the news of that Indian who got arrested for running a twitter account from India for ISIS ... ??

if those people are not a bigger threat fro the STATE OF INDIA than how could some stranded girls in some madarsa posting a youtube video of their delusions are posing bigger threat for the STATE OF PAKISTAN ..... don't you see the over proportional propaganda in this regards ....

First of all define the term 'Terrorist' then we can discuss about the their good or bad nature

If Afghan Taliban were 'bad' Terrorist then Why USA is engage in negotiation with them
Why India invited their representative to India in past ... ??
Why India extended her support for TTP ... ???
Why India supported Northern Alliance ....?? they were same as any another warlord of Afghanistan ... ??

so plz think before what you are posting ....

'Innocent until proven guilty' ....

Again you take my Investment & disinvestment argument all wrong read it again & try to grasp what I said in that post ...

& for AH you need to understand that any investment in 'fixed assets' in bound to devalue because of the factor of 'Depreciation' .... now apply this concept in politics .... AH & his goons are stuck (means their political influence is fixed) in an area which is not even 1% of Pakistan total geographical area & the population is less then 5% of total Pakistani population ... this asset is bound to be 'devalued sooner or later' in that case Britishers are going to lay off this asset as return from asset will also fall due to the 'Political Inflation'

If you are following the the latest developments of past some years you should know that Britishers were seeking new avenues for investment in Pakistani politics ....

Sir you people are BANIYAS (as you said) & doing business with USA who have exhibited their business sense through out in history greater then there counterparts they haven't reach to the position of Global power without any reason .... they are good in 'their business' thats why once I posted a couplet of Mirza Ghalib in context of INDIA-USA relations

"Dekhiye paate hain ushaaq buton se kya faiz,
Ek Barahman ne kaha hai ki ye saal achcha hai"

Is it an 'Invitation' .... :whistle:

We see Kargil as a blow to Indian ego , you see it as a mistake at Pakistan's part I don't know on what basis ... ??? as I have given you just a few examples above ....
so in short according to you all this kargil or "terrorism in pakistan" is a myth a falasy and all its leaders are hub bul watans and sooner than later amrica bahadur and west in genral will "back stab India" and the pakistani strategick failures against india like kargil are just "ego issues for india" well then i rest my case ... good day :) :sarcastic:

Won't allow another Kargil, Army Chief says.!!!!
Did they allow the previous one. ???/
Thank you, please come again.
he he he jammer bhiyya ji it was pakistani army that came and when got a whopping ran back leaving behind their dead soldiers :astagh:

India was spanked so bad they cry about it for 15 years. Swear "never again" through tears.

Ah yes, the version India likes to believe.
tell me do you beleve your ex army genrals :azn:

have given a few video links in my previous post #19 of this thread go see them then we shal talk ok :)

India was spanked so bad they cry about it for 15 years. Swear "never again" through tears.
Huh we have got another another CCP bot in our midst:lol:!Man,CCP is really getting desperate these days and hence have started sending bots instead of their 50 centers:rofl:

Military Forum Latest Posts