Woman raped on Lahore Ring Road, infront of her two children.

Latest Understanding of Crime
My Positive Assesment is now that local Police is Involved and acted as Arbitrator, Assister, financer or handler and provocator in this crime as they were in many others.

Capital Punishment is Loli Pop for us now. We need to address the loop holes (Capital punishment comes at last.)
FIR launched is protective embrella for local police if involved (I am getting more and more sure that they are.)

Watch Dr Shahid's initial 5 Minutes

To All respected members, i am thinking to run a public demand if Police denies to reveal the identiy of those involved from the Departments and include them in FIR.

My Demands

1: Public Call history of all the SIMs used by these criminals for pasth 3 years.
(Yes it might hurt some relatives and friends But we need screening of criminal network here)

2: Public all Locations where they stayed for the past three years
(Yes it will hurt the feelings of Relatives and friends But we need to know which Dera's and local gansters were hosting them in last three years)

3: Public the identities of Police Officers especially Investigating Officers who has been handling or managing their ALL PREVIOUS CASES.

Please Add your Thoughts
@Hiraa @Daghalodi @Mutakalim @PakSword @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Blacklight @Goenitz @waz @Longhorn @HAIDER @masterchief_mirza @PDF @khansaheeb @baqai @El Sidd @Cookie Monster @airmarshal @Syed1. @Signalian @Alpha BeeTee @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @I.R.A @fitpOsitive @Fawadqasim1 @Trango Towers @PradoTLC @Mrc @AZ1 @Arsalan @JonAsad @ADIL SHERDIL @ps3linux
Absolutely

Somebody capable should help this girl and her family nevertheless. Perhaps this family does not have armed guys supporting it.

In my experience, I don't think they need armed guys supporting them ........ little courage can help confront this kid and tell him to shut his potty hole, and stop with his lunacy. This is obviously the case where you seriously need to think whether you wish to keep living like a coward and get blackmailed (which encourages the perpetrator / harasser to continue boldly with his act unhindered) or you stand up for once and let that coward know what he is actually made up of.

That somebody who should help this girl and her family ........ would have been the police, SHO ilaka ..... and again in my experience Pakistani pulsiay by default and due to their slave retarded mentality like and side with the criminals, so ...... the option is clear.

There is no insaaf in this shitty country. I’m ready to sell my properties here and never look back.

Latest Understanding of Crime
My Positive Assesment is now that local Police is Involved and acted as Arbitrator, Assister, financer or handler and provocator in this crime as they were in many others.

Capital Punishment is Loli Pop for us now. We need to address the loop holes (Capital punishment comes at last.)
FIR launched is protective embrella for local police if involved (I am getting more and more sure that they are.)

Watch Dr Shahid's initial 5 Minutes

To All respected members, i am thinking to run a public demand if Police denies to reveal the identiy of those involved from the Departments and include them in FIR.

My Demands

1: Public Call history of all the SIMs used by these criminals for pasth 3 years.
(Yes it might hurt some relatives and friends But we need screening of criminal network here)

(Yes it will hurt the feelings of Relatives and friends But we need to know which Dera's and local gansters were hosting them in last three years)

3: Public the identities of Police Officers especially Investigating Officers who has been handling or managing their ALL PREVIOUS CASES.

Please Add your Thoughts
@Hiraa @Daghalodi @Mutakalim @PakSword @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Blacklight @Goenitz @waz @Longhorn @HAIDER @masterchief_mirza @PDF @khansaheeb @baqai @El Sidd @Cookie Monster @airmarshal @Syed1. @Signalian @Alpha BeeTee @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @I.R.A @fitpOsitive @Fawadqasim1 @Trango Towers @PradoTLC @Mrc @AZ1 @Arsalan @JonAsad @ADIL SHERDIL @ps3linux

People will endorse me that every family where there are ladies, ladies who have to travel to grocery stores, market, office, educational institute, they drive vehicles, ladies who have followed this incident and more like it they are extremely disturbed, feeling insecure as if they are losing trust in men one by one every man who passes by in close proximity to them they immediately get stiff I have been noting this change in behavior of females my family, my work place, when I go to market every female who is not escorted by a male seems stiff, very stiff.

Being someone who has taken keen interest in human behavior reaction of our females like above is not a good sign both for them and us. Just today I received my tax certificate, certificate that my employer has withheld Rs. 2.9 million from my salary and bonuses I was thinking I used to pay 45% tax on my income back when I was in north america but it never bothered me because I was confident that the Government/the state do consciously try and deliver on their part of the social contract. Here this 25% ball park is bothering me, because in my heart I know I cannot trust this system my wife is feeling insecure, our boys are feeling helpless.

Since the 80s when we again started reaping the fruits of jam-whore-at (democracy) politicians started inducting criminals in LEA, who in turn started raising pet criminals. Criminals who would do drugs, smuggling, gambling, thefts, dacoity, kidnap for ransom and all other crimes, all they had to do was provide due share to the police, who in turn would share it with their political masters.

This has become such a lucrative business that the educated from these become liars or lawyers whichever way you want to put it, and Iftikhar the a**hole chaudhry scr*wed up the last remnants by making sure the judges or fudges come from the ranks of liars.

So you see this is a network, network of criminals, police present a very weak case, prosecution puts up a pathetic fight, fudge is on the side of the criminal mostly and we have free criminals.

Why do you think the Penal code has not been revised, which is still of the 19th century and is based upon obsolete "shanakhti parade" and "gawah system" no place for forensics, fudges don't punish on the basis of forensics rather arguments of liars, and "gawah"

Secretly I had this wish that I had been the eyewitness that night, I would not have been an idle eyewitness I would have shot those people without a moment of remorse, the way I did when three dacoits came to my house few years back.

But truly the police would have been extra ordinary effective in apprehending me, the way they did last time had I not been what I am it would have been me who would be in jail instead of the dacoits.

Long time ago (I think mid 90s when I finished my uni and was enjoying holidays with the family before joining my first job) when my brother was a major, he his two colleagues and I went for hunting near pindi ghep, we were returning late when we found a picket I stopped the car and at once three dacoits came with guns to loot us. Long story short we somehow got out of the car and three majors and I overpowered those ****oles beat the crap out of them put them in the car trunk and decided to go to nearest police station near fateh jang. When we reached the police station we found out that the shift in-charge was out on patrol so we told them we have apprehended three dacoits when we handed over them to the police and they removed their face cover all of them saluted "S.I saheb" these words still echo through my head even today.

This is the same system nothing has improved in the law enforcement, prosecution and judiciary I am afraid it has gone down the gutters. If 25 liars are defending Ahad Khan Cheema and only one is representing the prosecution case, and the fudge is listening to the stupid arguments of 25 liars Ahad Khan Cheema will get free no matter what we claim.

This incident and more like this one has left deep scars, even people like me who have always been hopeless optimists are having second thoughts, despite the fact that we are not blessed with a daughter. Our sons are feeling this is not the country to start a family in, the boys who have given up on ivy league scholarships because they trusted the country of their origin, then there is something wrong deeply wrong.

Saying that the Quranic punishments are inhumane or show extremist mentality is blasphemy actually. But our Ulema don't highlight these issues..

Compared to other religions and law system Islam represent a punishment system which is most harsh and it is for a reason. Calling it inhuman is nothing short of stupidity or lack of understanding people call it low IQ.

Punishment system has four main points (in my opinion):
1- A Govt delivering on its social contract, that all those who will disturb law abiding citizen will be apprehended
2- Govt delivering on its social contract and assuring people that legal system is functional and it can punish the wrong doers and free the innocent
3- Punish the guilty for their crimes, not them but their crimes
4- Give a message to rest of the people that wrong doers will be punished, set an example.

The west in its hypocrisy of humanity provided a lenient punishment system for the criminals, although due to their strong investigation and prosecution system criminal activity is far low than many other countries.

But Islam has a very different approach while it definitely endorses 1-3, but for the fourth the examples set forth are public punishment lashes in the public, cutting away of hand in public, castration in public, and removing the head in the public. Of course there is a flip side but the strong message has its effects, for example child molester was publicly lashed in Zia's era (I hate the guy) but child molestation almost stopped.

Well thats end to my random thoughts for now.

My Demands

Here is what is going to happen .............

A long lengthy case awaits this family, the victim has no eye witnesses, it will start from lower courts and by the time it goes to Supreme court the family would be forced to settle out of court. I haven't included the monetary cost that family will have to pay ..... weak prosecution, weak FIR and then Judges totally basing their judgement on not enough proof.

And here is what should happen .......... 200 women in india stabbed and killed a serial rapist / gangster and cut off his nunni ....... right in the court. That rapist / gangster was Akku Yadev.

" After the police arrested Yadav for his own protection, a bail hearing was scheduled for him on 13 August 2004 in India's Nagpur District Court. Word spread through the adjoining neighborhood that he would be released. The police planned to keep him in custody until everyone had calmed down and then release him. The bail hearing was supposed to take place miles away in the center of Nagpur. Hundreds of women marched from the slums to the courthouse carrying vegetable knives and chili powder, walked into the courtroom and took seats near the front. Yadav walked in and was confident and unrepentant. At about 2:30 to 3:00 PM, when Yadav appeared, he saw a woman he had raped. Yadav mocked her, called her a prostitute and said he would rape her again. The police laughed.[7] The woman started hitting him on the head with her footwear.[15] She told Yadav either she would kill him or he would have to kill her saying, "We can't both live on this Earth together. It's you or me."[16][7] Yadav was then lynched by the mob of 200–400 women who showed up.[7] He was stabbed at least 70 times, and chili powder and stones were thrown in his face. The chili powder was also thrown into the faces of police officers who guarded him. The police officers, overwhelmed and terrified, fled immediately.[7] One of his alleged victims also hacked off his penis. The lynching occurred in Nagpur District Court No. 7 on the marble floor of the courtroom.[7] As he was being lynched, Yadav was horrified and shouted: "Forgive me! I won't do it again!". The women passed their knives around and kept stabbing him; each woman agreed to stab Yadav at least once. His blood was on the floors and walls of the courtroom. "

"Five women were arrested immediately but released following demonstrations in the city. Every woman living in the local slum claimed responsibility for the lynching.[7] Usha Narayane was arrested and charged with murder, as were other women. A crowd of 400 women and more than 100 men and children gathered at the courthouse to support the women. The crowd said they would not move until the women were granted bail.[21] In 2012, Narayane was acquitted.[1] Twenty-one others, including six women, were also arrested and released due to lack of evidence.[22] A judge noted a lack of reliable witnesses to the lynching, including unreliable police statements, and cited Yadav's autopsy report, which showed alcohol in his system, as proof that he was receiving preferential treatment from police. "

No this should not happen. Government should protect prisoners. Adalatain government k har kam main tang arati hain in chotay sa criminals ko saza nhi da sktin?

I think, Government before protecting prisoners ........... should protect its citizens, do you see that happening in Islami Jamhooriya e Pakistan?

What comes first protecting criminals or general public?

This is not some one time isolated case, it's a everyday happening in Pakistan. Sab theak nai hy.

Prisoners are also Pakistani citizens. Jab Tak crime sabit nhi hojata sab ba qasoor hotay Hain. Sabit adalat main hona hota ha. Sakht saza walay cases lengthy hi honay chahiyeen takay koi innocent na mara Jaye. Sab cases ko itni coverage nhi milti Jo confirm ho k isnay crime Kiya ha ya nhi.

So you support the current system? You are okay with it and its functioning and the corrupt that are running it? You don't see any problems, you are not perturbed by the fact that criminals have been emboldened by impotence of this system and general populace day by day is feeling insecure and frustrated?

People tried breaking the status quo, they voted for PTI to bring the change ......... so what is the next option for them? Not all of them can sell their properties and settle in some other country .......

A long lengthy case awaits this family, the victim has no eye witnesses, it will start from lower courts and by the time it goes to Supreme court the family would be forced to settle out of court. I haven't included the monetary cost that family will have to pay ..... weak prosecution, weak FIR and then Judges totally basing their judgement on not enough proof.

And here is what should happen .......... 200 women in india stabbed and killed a serial rapist / gangster and cut off his nunni ....... right in the court. That rapist / gangster was Akku Yadev.

" After the police arrested Yadav for his own protection, a bail hearing was scheduled for him on 13 August 2004 in India's Nagpur District Court. Word spread through the adjoining neighborhood that he would be released. The police planned to keep him in custody until everyone had calmed down and then release him. The bail hearing was supposed to take place miles away in the center of Nagpur. Hundreds of women marched from the slums to the courthouse carrying vegetable knives and chili powder, walked into the courtroom and took seats near the front. Yadav walked in and was confident and unrepentant. At about 2:30 to 3:00 PM, when Yadav appeared, he saw a woman he had raped. Yadav mocked her, called her a prostitute and said he would rape her again. The police laughed.[7] The woman started hitting him on the head with her footwear.[15] She told Yadav either she would kill him or he would have to kill her saying, "We can't both live on this Earth together. It's you or me."[16][7] Yadav was then lynched by the mob of 200–400 women who showed up.[7] He was stabbed at least 70 times, and chili powder and stones were thrown in his face. The chili powder was also thrown into the faces of police officers who guarded him. The police officers, overwhelmed and terrified, fled immediately.[7] One of his alleged victims also hacked off his penis. The lynching occurred in Nagpur District Court No. 7 on the marble floor of the courtroom.[7] As he was being lynched, Yadav was horrified and shouted: "Forgive me! I won't do it again!". The women passed their knives around and kept stabbing him; each woman agreed to stab Yadav at least once. His blood was on the floors and walls of the courtroom. "

"Five women were arrested immediately but released following demonstrations in the city. Every woman living in the local slum claimed responsibility for the lynching.[7] Usha Narayane was arrested and charged with murder, as were other women. A crowd of 400 women and more than 100 men and children gathered at the courthouse to support the women. The crowd said they would not move until the women were granted bail.[21] In 2012, Narayane was acquitted.[1] Twenty-one others, including six women, were also arrested and released due to lack of evidence.[22] A judge noted a lack of reliable witnesses to the lynching, including unreliable police statements, and cited Yadav's autopsy report, which showed alcohol in his system, as proof that he was receiving preferential treatment from police. "

This is what needs to happen to all rapists, enough is enough and it’s gone to far.

Aap to aysay keh rhay hain jaisay dosri countries main government har banday ko 2 gunmen daiti ha security k liye. Har country main crimes hotay Hain. Population k hisab sa western countries k rape statistics Pakistan sa compare karka dekh lo. Itni bhi koi andher nagri nhi ha. Log income ziada karnay k liye mulk chortay Hain kbhi nhi suna koi crime ki waja sa gaya ho.

May sadqay jaon ap kay ............... nam kya hy ap kay mulk ka? Islamic Republic ata hy shuru may hy na? Jiss chabak chusti aur dilchaspi say ap nay dosray mulko kay sath juraim ka muazna kia hy ... kabi un ki baki cheezain b gin lia karain. Uss muamlay may tou ap Musalman Al Hajj Bakistani ban jaty hain.

Rehn day pai .......... jaiday lagi o jany. Kabi fursat milay na tou kissi lady doctor gynecologist say abortions ka data aur wajoohat pochna ........... yeh jo bayhissi chari hy janab ko sab utar jy gi .... muzloom aurto k waqiyat sun kay.

This is what needs to happen to all rapists, enough is enough and it’s gone to far.
I think this should be clear by now that our useless PM isn't interested in providing justice -- He can only talk, talk & talk.

when he said we can't do public hanging due to gsp+ status, this simply meant that the victim has to go through same old pathetic court katcheri system.

Just to cool down the public, this Einstein PM came up with shosha of castration --- the very next, twitter trend from hangrapistpublicy turned to thankyouprimeminister.

I have no doubts, had this case not being highlighted, the PM would have just dealt with it just like one another case --- just look how many other cases have been reported in the media since this incident, nobody knows what happened to them.

Which case you referring to ?

I think this should be clear by now that our useless PM isn't interested in providing justice -- He can only talk, talk & talk.

Why telling lie? he is in favor for hanging your favoirte opposition PPP bilawal bhutto is against it and will not pass this rule. Don't know why in your bughz you want PPP and PMLN to rule over us.

Stop telling lie just for some money

These women deserve public service medals TBH.

At minimum, women should learn how to fight, and arm themselves when moving in Public spaces such as streets and roads. This should be the new norm IMHO.

These women deserve public service medals TBH.

At minimum, women should learn how to fight, and arm themselves when moving in Public spaces such as streets and roads. This should be the new norm IMHO.

Time is not far here as well, what people did to that mullah scum in jhelum is a sign of things to come, pee pee pee, raza rabbani, fawad, shirin mazari, I A rehman type people could oppose public hanging and castration but the way people are losing faith in the judicial and legal system I am afraid if there is a next time and people catch the convict or may be pull him out of police custody he will not be presented to fudges and liars as a whole rather in pieces.