Woman acquires Indian passport by hiding her Pakistani nationality, arrested

Where is it written in constitution that India is a Hindu country?

It need not be, by default it goes by the Majority. That's is the whole reason Muslims fought for a new country, got Pkaistan and BD.

poor woman should ve been granted Indian citizenship

We are 350 million+ easily. Census will keep foolinf you. Our figures are under-reported delibrately to fool you Hindbadis.

Kiddo, go and learn basic math. where did you get that figure. 150 to 160 mil max. India never going to be a muslim majority country. Over thousands of years it was like that and it will be. Also, muslim population is not going to increase rapidly in India, it will be in same lines as Hindus. More and more educated Muslims going for 1 or 2 kids.

Biggest population states like, TN, Andhra, Maharstra, Karnataka, Gujarath, MP,Orissa, Punjab,Haryana etc etc.. they are in 5 to 10% range max. UP and Bhihar they are 17% 18%.

By all estimates in by 2030, they will reach 18%.

Biggest population states like, TN, Andhra, Maharstra, Karnataka, Gujarath, MP,Orissa, Punjab,Haryana etc etc.. they are in 5 to 10% range max. UP and Bhihar they are 17% 18%.
By all estimates in by 2030, they will reach 18%.
Fake surveys and studies don't mean anything. I have live in 5 states and I know the truth. Even educated Muslims in cities have atleast 4 children. In rural areas it's more than double that figure.

Sitting in USA, you don't anything about the ground realities.

Fake surveys and studies don't mean anything. I have live in 5 states and I know the truth. Even educated Muslims in cities have atleast 4 children. In rural areas it's more than double that figure.

Sitting in USA, you don't anything about the ground realities.

I don't have to convince you, you live with those fake numbers for your satisfaction. I came from a village in AP, not even one muslim family getting more than 2 kids. Some educated people like my seniors are gone just for 1 now a days. They are looking for better life. Indian muslims never going to reach 25% in next 100 yrs. Having 4 kids days are gone in every family who got an education.

Fake surveys and studies don't mean anything. I have live in 5 states and I know the truth. Even educated Muslims in cities have atleast 4 children. In rural areas it's more than double that figure

I was wrong, they won't be 18% by 2030. They will be 16%.

By 2030, Muslims will make up 16 pc of India's population

The world's Muslim population is expected to increase by about 35 per cent in the next 20 years, rising from 1.6 billion in 2010 to 2.2 billion by 2030, according to new population projections by the Pew Research Center's Forum on Religion & Public Life.

Globally, the Muslim population is forecast to grow at about twice the rate of the non-Muslim population over the next two decades -- an average annual growth rate of 1.5 pc for Muslims, compared with 0.7 pc for non-Muslims.

If current trends continue, Muslims will make up 26.4 pc of the world's total projected population of 8.3 billion in 2030, up from 23.4 pc of the estimated 2010 world population of 6.9 billion.

How does India stand in this? Not much of a change, it seems.

India is projected to remain as the third-largest Muslim population (in absolute numbers) in the world by 2030, following Pakistan and Indonesia. The Muslim population in India is projected to increase from 177.3 million in 2010 to 236.2 million in 2030. The Muslim share of India's population is expected to increase from 14.6 pc in 2010 to 15.9 pc in 2030.

More than one-in-ten of the world's Muslims (10.8 pc) will live in India in 2030, about the same as in 2010.

By 2030, Muslims will make up 16 pc of India's population - Rediff.com News

Here is the link to the Supreme Court ruling of 2013, revising the "Representation of People act", which subsequently made it mandatory to fill every column:

http://judis.nic.in/supremecourt/imgs1.aspx?filename=40768

The judgement was delivered in 2013, because of a writ petition filed in 2008. Obviously, it cannot be applied retrospectively.

Judgement neither turns down any section nor advocates further provisions in RP act. It is observing an act which is already in place so whether can it applied retrospectively or not is totally out of the question, reread points 21,22 and 23. Perjurers are guilty under section 125 A of RP act which is already in situ. Please refer to the verdict of Ahmedabad court passed just a weak and half ago (a year after the SC judgement) the judge clearly has ruled that Modi sahib has offended section 125(A)(3) of RP act by not disclosing facts about his marital status while filing his nomination form in 2012 elections. The court however binned the plea citing it was late, for plea should be filed within one year as per CrPC section 468(2)(B). The judge wouldn't have found Modi sahib offender of RP act if the SC verdict had barred him from applying its judgement retrospectively.

Modi marital status case: offence committed but FIR cannot be filed now

Thanks for the link anyway.

You should leave and apply for Nepali passport. Mughals created India. There was no India before Muslim rulers.
mughal created india... lol..
:rofl::rofl:
kaun se gaon se.... Bangladesh me history book nai milta hai kya....:lol:

Judgement neither turns down any section nor advocates further provisions in RP act. It is observing an act which is already in place so whether can it applied retrospectively or not is totally out of the question, reread points 21,22 and 23. Perjurers are guilty under section 125 A of RP act which is already in situ. Please refer to the verdict of Ahmedabad court passed just a weak and half ago (a year after the SC judgement) the judge clearly has ruled that Modi sahib has offended section 125(A)(3) of RP act by not disclosing facts about his marital status while filing his nomination form in 2012 elections. The court however binned the plea citing it was late, for plea should be filed within one year as per CrPC section 468(2)(B). The judge wouldn't have found Modi sahib offender of RP act if the SC verdict had barred him from applying its judgement retrospectively.

Modi marital status case: offence committed but FIR cannot be filed now

Thanks for the link anyway.
May be he is offend the RP act but but what if he given false information remember no one can able to prove that that he is married or not.unlike many false leader like Sonia-Rahul who offended the RP acts repeatedly I like to assure you RP act is just tool that every politician nowdays violates just show me one leader gone to jail in violation of RP Act