Will Prime Minister Modi make peace with Pakistan?

modi nihaatton ko mar sakta ha ..

PAK FORCES SAY samna karna . baniyon ki bas ki baat nahi ..rofl ..:enjoy:

what other option he has ? even after 10-15 20 days war he has to come on table and talk . say no to war be human live and let other innocents live . if pakistan or india has few hundreds or thousands hatters terrorists or war mongers its not fault of millions of innocent middle men which just live to survive and happy with middle class families .i am one of them.

The topic itself is pointless as of now.
Odds are against Modi becoming PM. This topic can only come to fruition once the election results are out.

Yes, this whole topic is a "what if" scenario.

Though if he did become PM, odds are highly likely that he would be able to boost the economy.

I suspect the economy would get an initial boost upon his election, but the long term trend would depend on how much political deadlock remains.

There are 93000 families in Pakistan that have a different opinion ;)
ap ko bataui ha unho nay apni opinion .. :lol:
well muhay nahi modi pm banay ga . aur ban bhi gaya to ab bhi zinda ho ma bhi daikh lay gay kiya kar laita ha ..
atal bihari ki trah time pura karay ga aur chalta banay ga .. rofl:rofl:

I suspect the economy would get an initial boost upon his election, but the long term trend would depend on how much political deadlock remains.
That would only be the case if new Parliamentary policies or ammendments were required to change the course of the economy.
I donot know how much you follow Indian economy, but the current economic mess is not on account of policy changes, it is on account of policy implementation and fiscal profligacy.

Modi/any PM does not need a supportive Parliament to improve the economy. All they need is a good team that implements the policies already on paper. The current govt has been suffering from policy paralysis in the last 4 years coupled with handout schemes.

I think Modi will do another BUS YATRA type eXtension of friendship as Atal Ji did . Though this time it will be not BUS but Air India One- AIC001 ( vayu yatra )

800px-Air_India_001.jpg

Modi is well respected in the Business world so trade ties may see a improvement but in the political sense I can not see any major breakthrough and it could get worse if there is a big terror attack in India linked to Pakistani soil.

When a traitor and serial murderer like Musharraf (Bugti and Bhutto) can be the president of Pakistan, isnt your stand a little hypocritical.

There is no proof whatsoever about Musharraf killing Bugti & Bhutto. I believe BLA terrorists didn't like Bugti's support for Federation & killed him in the cave along with 7 Pakistani Army personal including 2 commanders. Bhutto's killer was TTP terrorists & he was killed 5 years ago.

Now please don't come up with off topic again.

How modi is terrorist? he is cleared from court and Now, not a single case against him ..

He is a known terrorist around the world. Who cares if Indian courts have cleared him. He should be tried in Open International court, the victim families & witnesses should be given asylum in foreign countries so that they can talk without being scared of modhi the old terrorist group.

Certified by UN or country providing shelter to UN declared terrorists since last 3 decades ??

modhi the old terrorist is not even welcome in US. US reject his Visa again & again. US officials currently even rejected the request made by Indian lobby in US to grant Visa for this modhi the old terrorist.:lol:

BTW the national of a country that has sponsored terrorism openly since last 5 decades should kindly shut his big stinky mouth. World knows who supported terrorist groups like mutki baniha, Tamil terrorists, TTP terrorists, BLA terrorists, 7 lakh terrorists in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir, RSS terrorists in Gujarat against Muslims, VHP terrorists in Punjab against Sikhs, etc etc.

Its a little pathetic to see Pakistani members being encouraged to call Modi a terrorist but a reciprocation resulting in a negative rating.. :s

Stop whining buddy. Just like some people who are cleared by Pakistani courts are called terrorist 24/7 by Indians, same is modhi outside India.

what other option he has ? even after 10-15 20 days war he has to come on table and talk . say no to war be human live and let other innocents live . if pakistan or india has few hundreds or thousands hatters terrorists or war mongers its not fault of millions of innocent middle men which just live to survive and happy with middle class families .i am one of them.

Sir you are living in dreams. Indians never really want peace & that is why even after Pakistan's several attempts to solve Kashmir Issue peacefully & bilaterally get failed. You can see the past Indians came to table just to show off the world & then no result. Pakistan on the other hand show a lot of flexibility but as the saying goes you cannot clap with one hand.

Israel is a good model to follow. Keep your economy going and handle terrorists like they do( several options there)...no CBM's needed.

there is a better chance of Pla_ Israel coming to an agreement than Pak- India. It is a useless exercise and no need to waste time on it.

there is not a single CBM their ISI backed terror organizations is going accept.

I can't say any clearer, there is no mutually acceptable CBM in the world that will wean them off the terror attacks and plots.

modhi the old terrorist is not even welcome in US. US reject his Visa again & again. US officials currently even rejected the request made by Indian lobby in US to grant Visa for this modhi the old terrorist.:lol:

BTW the national of a country that has sponsored terrorism openly since last 5 decades should kindly shut his big stinky mouth. World knows who supported terrorist groups like mutki baniha, Tamil terrorists, TTP terrorists, BLA terrorists, 7 lakh terrorists in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir, RSS terrorists in Gujarat against Muslims, VHP terrorists in Punjab against Sikhs, etc etc.

Stop whining buddy. Just like some people who are cleared by Pakistani courts are called terrorist 24/7 by Indians, same is modhi outside India.

Sir you are living in dreams. Indians never really want peace & that is why even after Pakistan's several attempts to solve Kashmir Issue peacefully & bilaterally get failed. You can see the past Indians came to table just to show off the world & then no result. Pakistan on the other hand show a lot of flexibility but as the saying goes you cannot clap with one hand.
Stop farting around in the dark.
Modi never requested visa to USA.
You are being an hypocrite, you say no proof against musharraf but try modi in internation courts, I thought you might have improved your logical ability while dealing with americans, but you are still intellectually bankrupt who once evem claimed only 40000 troops were in East pakistan in 71 while there were 93000+ POW. No go back and enroll yourself in some school, your madrassa washed brain is not compatible with a logical debate.

There is no proof whatsoever about Musharraf killing Bugti & Bhutto. I believe BLA terrorists didn't like Bugti's support for Federation & killed him in the cave along with 7 Pakistani Army personal including 2 commanders. Bhutto's killer was TTP terrorists & he was killed 5 years ago.

Well, the world does not go around basis your whims and fancies.. Its Musharraf who is being tried for both the murders (hence my reference to him being a serial murderer) and for being a traitor. Don't see you guys getting all upset about a traitor and killer like him spending 8 years as the leader of Pakistan

The next Indian Prime Minister (Modi) will finally fix India's economy.

And a country growing well does not need to go to war.

Stability leads to prosperity.