‘Will convert Delhi, Mumbai into Hiroshima and Nagasaki’ : Ex DG ISI Hamid Gul

Beta , the fission nukes tested by pakistan in 1998 , had a explosive power of 10 - 15 KT which was even less than Americans dropped Nukes at Nagasaki and Hiroshima that were 20 KTs.
on top of that pakistan says its neukes are uranium based but the U-2 spy planes collected the data from that area came to conclussion that they explosions were caused by plutonium based devices which onli China and India use or posess in this area ..... thing is they dont know what a big fraqce is played on them yet again but dont worry very shortlli they gonna cry blood tears on that aswell :D :sarcastic:

No reasonable posts mean you people are really terrified, yep he is right mend your ways or get ready to be nuked.:devil:

In a nuclear clash remember India is 128 crore population & Pakistan's Hiroshima size nukes can't affect more than 10 crore utter maximum both in terms of dead and injured.

So India be left with 118 crore people left unscathed ever after nuclear clash with Pakistan.Our loss will be less than 9% population .

Now If India in retaliation even if it manages to take out same numbers Pakistanis or 10 crore Pakistanis then Pakistan's loss will be more than 50% of its total population.

And result will be a dead Pakistan and creation of Akhand Bharat with Punjab , Sindh and pak occupied Kashmir joined as part of greater India .

In a nuclear clash remember India is 128 crore population & Pakistan's Hiroshima size nukes can't affect more than 10 crore utter maximum both in terms of dead and injured.

So India be left with 118 crore people left unscathed ever after nuclear clash with Pakistan.Our loss will be less than 9% population .

Now If India in retaliation even if it manages to take out same numbers Pakistanis or 10 crore Pakistanis then Pakistan's loss will be more than 50% of its total population.

And result will be a dead Pakistan and creation of Akhand Bharat with Punjab , Sindh and pak occupied Kashmir joined as part of greater India .
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Indian key chtis 36 tokray ho jayen gey many separatist movements including Kashmir will declare independence from India and in that case there will be no bhrath or akhand bharat and who told you our nukesh a just like Hirshima type ask somebody knowledgeable if you could find any.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

deleted

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Indian key chtis 36 tokray ho jayen gey many separatist movements including Kashmir will declare independence from India and in that case there will be no bhrath or akhand bharat and who told you our nukesh a just like Hirshima type ask somebody knowledgeable if you could find any.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Funny moron ,

36 separatism movement pakistanis talk of , out of that 30 is from NE states whose combined population is less than 1 crore and those separatism movement are more or less dead now .

Now to know more the capability of your tiny Chinese design fission nukes go to the

http://fas.org/nuke/guide/pakistan/nuke/

Now If India in retaliation even if it manages to take out same numbers pakistanis or 10 crore Pakistanis then pakistan's loss will be more than 50% of its total population. And result in a dead Pakistan.

I am dead sure nuclear war between India an Pakistan only going to help India to create greater india or Akhand Bharat . Jai Hindi.
Either you are a stupid or just giving yourself false sense of relaxation by doing such stupid comparisons. We have more nukes than india and secondly indian population density is much higher than pakistan.Later the radioactive waves will do the job of eliminating all indians.And we can say the same about pakistan.There will be no winners.
Just keep that little in your pants and general sahab will not realize you your real aukat.

deleted

Funny moron ,

36 separatism movement pakistanis talk of , out of that 30 is from NE states whose combined population is less than 1 crore and those separatism movement are more or less dead now .

Now to know more the capability of your tiny Chinese design fission nukes go to the

http://fas.org/nuke/guide/pakistan/nuke/
You want to believe it then its your choice ask your 56 inches chested Modi to attack or so called surgical strikes then you will get it that you deserve. and don't quote me any more you filthy moron...:devil:

Either you are a stupid or just giving yourself false sense of relaxation by doing such stupid comparisons. We have more nukes than india and secondly indian population density is much higher than pakistan.Later the radioactive waves will do the job of eliminating all indians.And we can say the same about pakistan.There will be no winners.
Just keep that little in your pants and general sahab will not realize you your real aukat.

Most international analysts say Pakistan has 110 nukes of all size , biggest is 10-15 kt range .

While they say india has 100 nukes of all size and india has 200kt thermo nuclear bomb.

A 10-15 kt range fission device can kill maximum 150,000 people even in the most dense Indian city. Its radioactive fall out will remain within 2 - 3 km from ground zero . Hirosimo explosion with 20 KT explosive power killed 80,000 Japanese but didn't kill anyone in Tokyo some few 100 miles away , did it ?? Now india is much bigger land mass compared to Japan.

Now even if pakistan uses it 110 nukes to attack india , which is impossible because india will retaliate after it sees launch of first ballistic missile to give pakistan an option for second strike , the maximum casualty will in the range of 2 crore to 3 crore . Now india has a population of 128 crore . So you will left with 125 crore people who still call themselves as Indian.

janab hamko aukat dikhane ke chakkar me kabhi ye soch ki pakistan ke saath kya kya ho chukka hai aur uska mustakbil kya hoga :azn: :sarcastic:

You want to believe it then its your choice ask your 56 inches chested Modi to attack or so called surgical strikes then you will get it that you deserve. and don't quote me any more you filthy moron...:devil:

Why are you in such hurry to go hell upon dying in nuclear inferno of kafir nukes ??

But don't worry the way you guys are asking for it the day isn't very far away when Rawalpindi will deeper than Grand canyon made possible by a 200KT indian hydrogen bomb .

Why are you in such hurry to go hell upon dying in nuclear inferno of kafir nukes ??

But don't worry the way you guys are asking for it the day isn't very far away when Rawalpindi will deeper than Grand canyon made possible by a 200KT indian hydrogen bomb .
The same bomb failed to achieve desired yield just go to hell or we will send you:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hameed-Gul-tweet_0.jpg

A tweet from an account claiming to be that of former Director-General of Pakistan’s Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) Hamid Gul has kicked of a storm on social media. The tweet said, “India should mend its ways else we will not hesitate to make Delhi & Mumbai as today’s Hiroshima and Nagasaki! Beware.”

However, the authenticity of the account could not be verified.

The ‘warning’ has come on a day when Japan is marking the 70th anniversary of the bombardment of Hiroshima by a US aircraft, which killed at least 140,000 people in the city.

However, it is not the first time that Gen Hamid Gul had warned India. On several occasions in past too, Gen Gul had warned New Delhi for allegedly interfering in the internal matters of Pakistan and mistreating Kashmiris.

As per a report published in The News Teller, Gen Hamid Gul had warned Prime Minister Narendra Modi and National Security Adviser Ajit Doval for making continuous threats and warnings to Pakistan.

Gen Gul said this in an interview to a Pakistani news channel on April 17 this year, the report said.

There will be no friendship with India until the final solution of Maqbooza Jammu and Kashmir, he had said.

Thousands of Kashmiris have died through the indiscriminate use of force and torture, firing on demonstrations, custodial killings, encounters and detentions by the Indian Armed Forces. rape also occurs during the crackdowns, he had alleged.

In an open threat to PM Modi, Gul said, “Who is Narendra Modi? He is nothing in front of us. By God, we have all those resources, plans, and techniques that are sufficient to break India into pieces and we can.”

He had also criticised Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for his soft approach towards Indians.

‘Will convert Delhi, Mumbai into Hiroshima and Nagasaki’ : Ex DG ISI Hamid Gul | idrw.org
probably fake account.

janab hamko aukat dikhane ke chakkar me kabhi ye soch ki pakistan ke saath kya kya ho chukka hai aur uska mustakbil kya hoga :azn: :sarcastic:

SecularNationalist wants die like a filthy rat with mouth full of nuclear ash . Thats his mustakbil . LOL

well it should not be of any concern to us as to what they want owr concern is to make stakes so high for them that they dont have any choice but to tough owr line and keep them informed as to how things can go owt of hand as shri ram said to laxman at rameshwaram ...... bhaey bin hove na preet/ without fear there can be no love/peace :coffee: