Why should I celebrate Eid, I am a devout Hindu: Yogi Adityanath

Why do we Pakistani cares if this man celebrate Eid or not. Not that we celebrate Holi or other hindu festivals. Who are we to criticize.

Take your ghaddar and show it to someone else. My family was with Jinnah (rh) when he made Pakistan. Not like you folks who sat on their behinds and got Pakistan for free. I don't need to prove my loyalty to Pakistan or Islam to you, that's for Allah to judge.

As for accepting constitution, I accept all parts of it except the one that interferes in my personal matter of faith. I am not going to accept any man-made constitution in matters of faith.
If you people don't accpet Khatam e nubuwat you are non-Muslim either you are creator of Pakistan or traitor of Pakistani constitution I feel no difference.

Accept constitution of Pakistan or convert to Islam, till then

Lay off buddy.....

Either became Muslim or non-Muslim Pakistan...don't try to hang between

If you people don't accpet Khatam e nubuwat you are non-Muslim either you are creator of Pakistan or traitor of Pakistani constitution I feel no difference.

Accept constitution of Pakistan or convert to Islam, till then

Lay off buddy.....

Either became Muslim or non-Muslim Pakistan...don't try to hang between

You really don't get it do you? The above described are your beliefs. I have my own. I never shy away from the fact that we have differences with other Muslims on certain core beliefs.

If you want to call me kafir because if that's what I am according to your opinion, sure I honestly won't lose even a second of sleep over it.

The aspects Pakistani Constitution that interfere in the personal matters of citizens in terms of faith contradict Jinnah (rh) ideology. For a moment, put down your own biasness over religion and think, if Ahmadis believed themselves to be non muslim, we would never have sided with Jinnah (rh). Even the second Imam of the Jamaat accepted and told Ahmadis that it is likely that other Muslims will turn on you in Pakistan but we have to accept it because we accept ourselves to be Muslims. With this in mind, many many Ahmadis layed down their lives for Pakistan and fought tooth and nail for it. It is the same reason why I still love Pakistan, because I believe that's what my faith commands.

And if you talk about an Islamic state having the right to determine matters of faith, then do you know when the census was held in the only perfect Islamic state of Medina, what question was asked to determine if one was a Muslim?

Every sect/religion has religious differences, why on earth would I "pretend" to be a Muslim if I really weren't? Why on earth would I try to establish salah 5 times a day if I did not really believe in its purpose? Or read the Holy Qur'an? Or defend Islam against Islamaphobes in the U.K, which I have done with discussions on the streets of Britain. You need to accept that the fact that not everyone is going to be Maarkhor clone 2.0. I have my religious beliefs and you have yours, you quoted me in the Indian thread before and I agree that my actions were not justified as I side tracked, I condemn all matters of interference by the state in matters of religion.

I just won't do it when you command me.

You really don't get it do you? The above described are your beliefs. I have my own. I never shy away from the fact that we have differences with other Muslims on certain core beliefs.

If you want to call me kafir because if that's what I am according to your opinion, sure I honestly won't lose even a second of sleep over it.

The aspects Pakistani Constitution that interfere in the personal matters of citizens in terms of faith contradict Jinnah (rh) ideology. For a moment, put down your own biasness over religion and think, if Ahmadis believed themselves to be non muslim, we would never have sided with Jinnah (rh). Even the second Imam of the Jamaat accepted and told Ahmadis that it is likely that other Muslims will turn on you in Pakistan but we have to accept it because we accept ourselves to be Muslims. With this in mind, many many Ahmadis layed down their lives for Pakistan and fought tooth and nail for it. It is the same reason why I still love Pakistan, because I believe that's what my faith commands.

And if you talk about an Islamic state having the right to determine matters of faith, then do you know when the census was held in the only perfect Islamic state of Medina, what question was asked to determine if one was a Muslim?

Every sect/religion has religious differences, why on earth would I "pretend" to be a Muslim if I really weren't? Why on earth would I try to establish salah 5 times a day if I did not really believe in its purpose? Or read the Holy Qur'an? Or defend Islam against Islamaphobes in the U.K, which I have done with discussions on the streets of Britain. You need to accept that the fact that not everyone is going to be Maarkhor clone 2.0. I have my religious beliefs and you have yours, you quoted me in the Indian thread before and I agree that my actions were not justified as I side tracked, I condemn all matters of interference by the state in matters of religion.

I just won't do it when you command me.
In short you have different religious views than me and I am Muslim and you are not accept it and became good Pakistani citizen otherwise choice is yours not mine....

How can be you and me both Muslims while you are not accepting Prophet Mohammed PBUH last of the Prophets and messengers while I call and believe Mirza Gulam Ahmed is heretic and one of the Dajjal who died in his own shit.

Have a nice day....

In short you have different religious views than me and I am Muslim and you are not accept it and became good Pakistani citizen otherwise choice is yours not mine....

How can be you and me both Muslims while you are not accepting Prophet Mohammed PBUH last of the Prophets and messengers while I call and believe Mirza Gulam Ahmed is heretic and one of the Dajjal who died in his own shit.

Have a nice day....

I just realised that I wasted my time by believing that it was possible to have an adult discussion with someone who could think beyond the mundane and childish abuses and folk tales and critically understand the importance surrounding the topic of personal faith.

I gave you a second opportunity by thinking that you could look beyond the very real differences but still respect another's opinion by engaging with you another time. It was my mistake, and one that I don't wish to repeat again. You can no doubt claim another victory, but this is one race to the bottom of the barrrel that I don't wish to partake in.

You are welcome to believe in whatever fairy tale you like, from inter-heavenly time travelling Messiah to believing in a tale surrounding the death of Hazrat Mirza Sahib (as) as if your forefathers were the toilet cleaners at his house and witness to this incident that you speak with such certainty of.

There's nothing more to say to you, as I would like to introduce you to my ignore list. See you on the other side.

You don't need to believe in a religion to enjoy its festivities. If I smoke weed, it doesn't make me a Rastafarian. He has a right to not celebrate it - that's fine as far as he doesn't stop anyone from celebrating their festival.

I just realised that I wasted my time by believing that it was possible to have an adult discussion with someone who could think beyond the mundane and childish abuses and folk tales and critically understand the importance surrounding the topic of personal faith.

I gave you a second opportunity by thinking that you could look beyond the very real differences but still respect another's opinion by engaging with you another time. It was my mistake, and one that I don't wish to repeat again. You can no doubt claim another victory, but this is one race to the bottom of the barrrel that I don't wish to partake in.

You are welcome to believe in whatever fairy tale you like, from inter-heavenly time travelling Messiah to believing in a tale surrounding the death of Hazrat Mirza Sahib (as) as if your forefathers were the toilet cleaners at his house and witness to this incident that you speak with such certainty of.

There's nothing more to say to you, as I would like to introduce you to my ignore list. See you on the other side.
Lols stop acting like a puppy whos tail stepped by chance.

I met a Doctor very old friend of my Nana Abu and he claimed back in that time his father was also doctor and assisting and English Doctor who treated Mirza Ghulam and he narrates that when his father and English doctor called on emergency Mirza Ghulam face covered full of shit and he is vomiting similar to shit. He further says his father told him smell was so bad he started to vomit upon seeing this his senior doctor shouted at him and told him to go.

Many other sources confirm this.

Why do we Pakistani cares if this man celebrate Eid or not. Not that we celebrate Holi or other hindu festivals. Who are we to criticize.
Jesa is takly ka moon hai ye hamari eid bhi kharab karay ga sala

You don't need to believe in a religion to enjoy its festivities. If I smoke weed, it doesn't make me a Rastafarian. He has a right to not celebrate it - that's fine as far as he doesn't stop anyone from celebrating their festival.

Islam does not have a benefic history in UP, so why would any self respecting Hindu from UP want to celebrate that festival ?

It would be the equivalent of a jew celebrating the birth day of Hitler.

It’s hilarious how fanatical our neighbours are about religion. Every time I read some faff about a man made religious book that some of you swear by and act like it’s all that matters in life, I chuckle (mostly out of pity).

Thanks for the Monday morning laugh.