why PTI and IMRAN KHAN did not take any action against azam sawati yet?

Do we have this level of criticism in west also? What Imran khan did I think no one can why I think this? Because who thought we could be free from PMLN slavery at least I didn't. I am still worry about PPP when we will get free from them but I know if anyone can do it's Imran khan. He is not yet guilty of anything or corruption that is enough for me to give him vote. What respect he gets from west and other country where he goes it's another eye opener who other country see Imran khan but never seen respect for any of the party leader in past so he must be something good.

Oh bhai... If Pakistan had presidential system then IK would have worked comparatively better. But since we have parliamentary system, it doesn't really matter how good or bad IK personally is because of all the lotas and incompetent people in his party/cabinet etc. Like I said, no hope from this system.

As for respect, I respect and demand respect whenever MY Prime Minister or President or any other minister visit any foreign soil. It's the same for PTI Govt., PPP/PML govt etc. But sadly, it's just me, it is not the case for some other people who have different political affiliations and who get pleasure in knowing and propagating how much our leader was humiliated in some foreign tour just because he belonged to some other party.

we need to get rid of this guy, he is not the kind that we want in PTI

Bunch of cry babies here and in our media. They have nothing to discuss so they bring in Aleema Khan. For God sake comparing Nawaz, Shahbaz and Zardari with Aleema Khan, shame on these people.
As far as Azam Sawati is concerned, Let the Court decide his fate. if he is found guilty he will go to jail.

Imran Khan will grade his minsters performance, anyone not performing will be replaced.

Oh bhai... If Pakistan had presidential system then IK would have worked comparatively better. But since we have parliamentary system, it doesn't really matter how good or bad IK personally is because of all the lotas and incompetent people in his party/cabinet etc. Like I said, no hope from this system.

As for respect, I respect and demand respect whenever MY Prime Minister or President or any other minister visit any foreign soil. It's the same for PTI Govt., PPP/PML govt etc. But sadly, it's just me, it is not the case for some other people who have different political affiliations and who get pleasure in knowing and propagating how much our leader was humiliated in some foreign tour just because he belonged to some other party.

Our judical system and laws are from 1800s. We need to make some major changes but IK can't do that because he doesn't have the simple majority. Corrupt mafia will block any anti-corruption bill or any bill that can improve the current corrupt system. With Presidential system, we will pretty much be free from these corrupt mafias, and President can select anyone for his cabinet. Currently IK is limited to elected MNAs.

8724425189_f1bc8ae514_b.jpg

8774158297_737fb75a34_b.jpg

Ary yar he categorically said whatever the decision of court he will accept ... they accepted the decision in case of jahangir tareen as well ... just have patience ...

Why the hell we are dragging pti into petty issues ? If judges are already addressing the matter and imran khan is showing complete impartiality then is it a matter to be bring into attention of PM again and again ... we should atleast wait foe court judgement

I foresee him getting ousted from govt and possibly from PTI if the decision comes harshly on him. Regardless disqualifying him is too damn harsh in the name of 'fairplay' and unneeded just from this fiasco.

I agree it doesn't look good if no action is taken against Azam Swati.

whatever his name is... was known criminal, he should have been behind bars long time ago.
In the case of misuse of authority, principally interior minister should go first, otherwise it's selective justice.

We need a bloody dictatorship
We never had dictatorship, we always had a person with common sense and organizational experience... if you meant army general.

we need to get rid of this guy, he is not the kind that we want in PTI

Ask Intelligence to run investigation on background of all ministers, otherwise such statement is hollow words.

Eik hi saf me khare ho gai Imran aur Nawaz.

Why interior ministry forced police to beat the kid and his mother.
It's not Azam Sawati in line of fire, but interior minister him self.
Well, his close circle never report him lots of things, watch his last interview . He totally blanked out when talk about Azam Swati JIT report has published.

whatever his name is... was known criminal, he should have been behind bars long time ago.
In the case of misuse of authority, principally interior minister should go first, otherwise it's selective justice.

He was a senator of JUIF during the your beloved Mushy era, why didn't Mushy investigate him then. Its because Mushy and mulla diesel were buddy buddy.

We never had dictatorship, we always had a person with common sense and organizational experience... if you meant army general.

Why is it that majority of your posts are propagandist and not factual. What do you call a person that takes power by force?

Ask Intelligence to run investigation on background of all ministers, otherwise such statement is hollow words.

Lol do you think i have the powers to force intelligence agencies to investigate anyone, atleast i have the guts to say what i think and i am not a blind follower, unlike others who blatantly lie and support either corrupts or dictators.

Secondly unless you been sleeping, but he has just been investigated by a JIT.