Why Pakistan not helping syrian effecties whom turkey is helping

@Super Falcon Thanks bro. God bless you in this world and in the eternal world.

Currently half a million homeless people are on the border of Hatay. And things getting worse every hour. These people were exiled from Hama, Aleppo, Damascus, Deyrizor and other towns, cities. But for Idlib, where they shelter, there is no longer a possibility to live after Shebbiha gangs, Russia and Iranian affiliated orgs (like Hizbllah etc.) attacks. The normal population of Idlib is around 750 thousand. Currently the population is over 4 million.

Approximately 60 NGOs are actively working inside Idlib's border areas. Even health services and rehabilitation of children are now at the backfront. Food aid and accommodation needs are only priorities in this humanitarian crisis. But no country other than Turkey didnt show a sufficient level of responsibility in this regard. We understand very well, unfortunately, most Islamic countries are in an economically difficult situation, and Europeans are only doing demogogy, and if the problem is distant, they are not interested properly.

It would be highly appreciative if Pakistani NGOs to provide food support to people trying to survive in Idlib. We love Pakistan so much, of course, but for Muslims all over the world, it would be very gentle move to remind the importance and place of Pakistan in our society.

Remember the ants carrying water to put off the fire that burned for Abraham. These are the times when we human beings will show that they are more valuable than an ant in this life.

How many of so Called Ummah Brothers are backing Pakistan ?
How many Ummah Soldiers came to support and protect Pakistan when Indian air force breached Pakistani air space and bombed trees and killed a crow
Turkey & and in limited way Malaysia.
Only Kafir China is Supporting Pakistan in all the way be it for strategic benefit for themselves.
Heck KSA reject Pakistans request.
Better give up Ummah Drug and re build economy and Power and re build the releations from better place otherwise no body will take a country with 200 Million people , 7th biggest nuclear equipped army seriously, like they are doing now

There are a few Pakistani NGOs working here in Turkey to help Syrian refugees, schools and camps, what not.

As for government, I don't know, but I have doubts given our financial crisis. There's only so much we can do beyond our border without a good, healthy economy.

We need to come out of this Ummah fever. Should help those who help us, and become self reliant.
We should always remember that the concept of the 'Ummah' is from the Qur'an, so, there's no justification to take jabs at it (or those who like supporting it).

The mistake every Muslim seems to be making is that they're taking the actions (or lack thereof) governments and kings as the will of the 'Ummah.' I'm sure there's a Syrian guy out there saying the exact same thing about Pak, as we are about Arabs. And this is becoming a fatal mistake for us as it's giving the ones who want to keep us divided all the more reason to not help one another.

We should always remember that the concept of the 'Ummah' is from the Qur'an, so, there's no justification to take jabs at it (or those who like supporting it).

The mistake every Muslim seems to be making is that they're taking the actions (or lack thereof) governments and kings as the will of the 'Ummah.' I'm sure there's a Syrian guy out there saying the exact same thing about Pak, as we are about Arabs. And this is becoming a fatal mistake for us as it's giving the ones who want to keep us divided all the more reason to not help one another.

@Bilal Khan (Quwa)

The mind set you are seeing developing now is due to the spread of social media and other platforms of communications. We've learned a lot about Ummah concept from our elders, which is good.

However, they had limited exposure to Foreign Policy and other developments happening around them, they only looked through the religious lens. This generation is getting mass media thrown at it and seeing the reality for what it is and that's formulating our thought and image of different people across the world.

What was thought to us about the Arabs and what they turned out to be are completely different sad to say. So don't blame this generation for it's mind developing Anti-Arab.

@Bilal Khan (Quwa)

The mind set you are seeing developing now is due to the spread of social media and other platforms of communications. We've learned a lot about Ummah concept from our elders, which is good.

However, they had limited exposure to Foreign Policy and other developments happening around them, they only looked through the religious lens. This generation is getting mass media thrown at it and seeing the reality for what it is and that's formulating our thought and image of different people across the world.

What was thought to us about the Arabs and what they turned out to be are completely different sad to say. So don't blame this generation for it's mind developing Anti-Arab.
I get that bro, but my point is, why are we taking the policies of the Arab rulers as a reflection of what the Arab people want? We just saw how the population in Syria rose up against and fought Bashar al-Assad. We also saw how Sisi went down hard on the Muslim Brotherhood. And never mind the arrests that happen daily in the West Bank and Gaza at the hands of the PA and Hamas.

Rationally speaking, we should be working to create an even deeper gap between the people and these rulers -- as the later have systematically worked against our interests. The former are a wild card, which we're giving the cold shoulder because we have an issue with their rulers. And instead of working against their rulers, we're taking quiet (or now vocal) jabs at the concept which God gave us? How's that going to help us?

The irony in all this is that the US/UK gov'ts do a better job in working these strings.

They may hate a Pakistani gov't or the military, yet they engage our people. And when it's time, they use their levers to weaken our establishment and its legitimacy, but from within.

But the funny thing is that they have zero basis to this, they have to make one up. We literally have ayat in the Qur'an talking about the Ummah (which gives us the legitimacy to engage the people of other countries directly). Yet, for some reason, we want to not only ignore, but also jab at it (again, for whose gain is not clear to me given where this concept comes from, which isn't a person).

My friend I m muslim so i can't even think about disrespecting Quran.

In all honesty, long gone are days when Muslims were a real geo or political heck even religious power.
Currently, Muslims are more busy with doing nothing and trying to hurt each other than working for the benefit of each other.
We Lack Characters that can lead and be the beacon of hope. The Current concept of state has changed many things in the imagination of people.
Pakistani Muslims do feel more pressure in this sense as Pakistan just got Independent in the last 70 years and Stories of forefathers carry much more burden than many other countries as they made hard sacrifices recently.
Until Pakistan doesn't accept its position itself nothing can be done, It's Just overcrowded country, with Corrupt Political force, and depending on support from others and nothing and nobody wants to waste more money.

The empty gestures don't mean anything.
Pakistan helped Afghan what's happening now?
Pakistan Supported Arabs where they are now?
Pakistan had good relations with Iran at the time of shah what's happening now?

Ummah is just a dream now, Better to clean its own house. And Nobody else is at fault but us

Ummat is a concept of Islam, from Quran and also Ahadith of Prophet Muhammad SAWS. You can say Muslims no longer follow it and act in self-interest. However, never say that Ummat which Rasool SAWS founded is dead or a dream, it cannot die until Qiyamat.

I think it is more an issue with semantics than anything else, but there are people who get happy to hear it said that Ummat doesn't exist. Ummat is for Mu'mineen, not everyone who claims to be Muslim, which is just an utterance, we have to realize that Mu'mineen are the true believers and embody the true aspects of Islam, only Allah swt knows them.

My friend I m muslim so i can't even think about disrespecting Quran.

In all honesty, long gone are days when Muslims were a real geo or political heck even religious power.
Currently, Muslims are more busy with doing nothing and trying to hurt each other than working for the benefit of each other.
We Lack Characters that can lead and be the beacon of hope. The Current concept of state has changed many things in the imagination of people.
Pakistani Muslims do feel more pressure in this sense as Pakistan just got Independent in the last 70 years and Stories of forefathers carry much more burden than many other countries as they made hard sacrifices recently.
Until Pakistan doesn't accept its position itself nothing can be done, It's Just overcrowded country, with Corrupt Political force, and depending on support from others and nothing and nobody wants to waste more money.

The empty gestures don't mean anything.
Pakistan helped Afghan what's happening now?
Pakistan Supported Arabs where they are now?
Pakistan had good relations with Iran at the time of shah what's happening now?

I'll give you a different way at looking at the situation...

The Qatari, UAE, Saudi, etc sheikhs are very much brothers, but not our brothers, but the brothers of our politicians whenever our rulers need a place to stash our stolen wealth. So, they're brothers of one another; question is, why aren't the victims brothers of one another?

Basically, while the ones screwing us are getting closer, the ones who are getting hurt by them are distancing themselves from one another? Lol. This seem right to anyone?

I dont know munafikat of our nation and govt we have slogans that pak is a bravest army in muslim umah we made on islamic name

My foot

People are dying worst possible deaths in syria

We have free wheat for haram khor afghanis

We did not helped yemeni peopke we dont helped rohingya e dident helped syrian

Im not asking my govt to take sides in war but atkeast send food aid to syrian brothers

Few years back tgere were stories that world food aid agency of united nations its workers black mailing our muslims mothers and sister in favour for having sex with them

Pak govt has list all ethics

I know we are going throuh tough but islam teaches us mercy for giving needy u get more stupid policies of govt led us to this azab we give food to snakes but cannot help these needys
Ap apna ap ko sambhal lo kafi hai.. Compare yourself with poor countries not countries like Turkey or others.

Aur hum ne Muslims ka theka nhn liya hua.

Mice head??? Whag an insult. Do u know how smart mice are?
So food aid you with send through Pakistan post. Someone has to deliver it to the war zone don't they? ....but you won't go. People like you talk without thinking. Engage the brain before keyboard. Now waffle on
If im mice head u r ant headed who give haramkhor free food and they burn ur flags and work for india but u wont budge to help those who raped pushed from homes and they dont know they might live another day

Average pak poor is far better than how syrians are living today

Dr israr once said that pak nation is most munafiq nation and i agree with it too

Ap apna ap ko sambhal lo kafi hai.. Compare yourself with poor countries not countries like Turkey or others.

Aur hum ne Muslims ka theka nhn liya hua.
Bilkul lakin bad ma logo ko chutiya nhe banaya karo islam ka alam bardar mat bano aur jo kalma tumhari asemblies pa likha ha hata do aur seedgi bat karo hum secular qoum ha

Pakistan should have taken the front role with Turkey for safety of Syrian Muslims
Yes totaly agree if not with force but with aid we sended aid to haiti china but not where it counts

If im mice head u r ant headed who give haramkhor free food and they burn ur flags and work for india but u wont budge to help those who raped pushed from homes and they dont know they might live another day

Dr israr once said that pak nation is most munafiq nation and i agree with it too

Bilkul lakin bad ma logo ko chutiya nhe banaya karo islam ka alam bardar mat bano aur jo kalma tumhari asemblies pa likha ha hata do aur seedgi bat karo hum secular qoum ha

Yes totaly agree if not with force but with aid we sended aid to haiti china but not where it counts
You are a product if confusion.
You have 2 extremes either you become hardliner or secular. Nothing in between. We are Muslims and that kalma represent our belief. We are a multi Ethnic country with different ethnicities living together in a union. Apart from the ethnicities of pakistan, what we have got to do with Muslims in Syria?
I as a human feel for humans that are in pain all over the world. I want to help them but I can't. For example if Pakistan is a rich prosperous country you might be able to meaningfully help them. But you don't. Because instead of developing your own country you are much more focused on problems faced by Muslims in different parts. Trust me no one gives an f about Pakistan or Pakistani Muslims.. And what makes you extra sensitive to them.
We are connected to them by religion yes.
Worry for your country first then preech about helping other. There is enough poverty in Pakistan and before Syrians they deserve it.
That's how things work..

See you are so stupid you have forgotten it was you that called me mice head. Pathetic
So a starving syrian kid should be saved but a starving afghan should be allowed to die. Wa ge wah. Naya musulman aa gya. Shame on you

ziada senti honay ki zaroorat nahi hai.Pakistan will do whatever it can for not just Syrians but muslims any where else, it might not include taking in refugees but supporting them at the refugee camps on border and elsewhere with their rehabilitation.Helping them nearby their home is a more effective approach...