Why Pakistan not helping syrian effecties whom turkey is helping

what are you on...have been taking Afghan refugees for past 60 years.
The biggest number of refugees from any nation that we host..
Precisely. You shall see what I quote before reply me my post. There are so many Muslim like Palestine, Afghan or Iraqi, libyan but some Pakistanis decide to inquiry only about helping Syrian in midst of war with turkey.

Pakistan has too many problems same with Turkey.

Honestly to see Pakistanis concerned even having intentions to help make me happy.

I dont know munafikat of our nation and govt we have slogans that pak is a bravest army in muslim umah we made on islamic name

My foot

People are dying worst possible deaths in syria

We have free wheat for haram khor afghanis

We did not helped yemeni peopke we dont helped rohingya e dident helped syrian

Im not asking my govt to take sides in war but atkeast send food aid to syrian brothers

Few years back tgere were stories that world food aid agency of united nations its workers black mailing our muslims mothers and sister in favour for having sex with them

Pak govt has list all ethics

I know we are going throuh tough but islam teaches us mercy for giving needy u get more stupid policies of govt led us to this azab we give food to snakes but cannot help these needys

How many "Muslims" do you find alive today in the "Islamic" Republic of Pakistan?

Listen idiot first ask Syrians to help us in Kashmir than talk. Syria got into this mess only after 9-11 but kashmiris have been living in hell for the last 72 years.

Precisely. You shall see what I quote before reply me my post. There are so many Muslim like Palestine, Afghan or Iraqi, libyan but some Pakistanis decide to inquiry only about helping Syrian in midst of war with turkey.
He is talking about Syria because Syria is a focus of world affairs at the moment. Im sure he would have been talking about Bosnia os Somalia back in 90s...

Listen idiot first ask Syrians to help us in Kashmir than talk. Syria got into this mess only after 9-11 but kashmiris have been living in hell for the last 72 years.

People forget one thing the Syrians started this conflict on their own with external support, you eventually have to face up to the consequences of your actions. They should thank the US for the mess they are in with the dream of tasting democracy and their choice was a function of their democratic thought of choice.

There is a Hadith, specifically saying don’t instigate against a leader be it a tyrant unless he stops your prayer and practice of your deen. Because doing so will cause unnecessary blood shed as we are witnessing today. Assad is an Evil man, but his reaction is a normal function of a ruler who wants to establish his writh.

Hudhayfa ibn al-Yaman reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said:

يَكُونُ بَعْدِي أَئِمَّةٌ لَا يَهْتَدُونَ بِهُدَايَ وَلَا يَسْتَنُّونَ بِسُنَّتِي وَسَيَقُومُ فِيهِمْ رِجَالٌ قُلُوبُهُمْ قُلُوبُ الشَّيَاطِينِ فِي جُثْمَانِ إِنْسٍ

Rulers after me will come who do not follow my guidance and my tradition (sunnah). Some of their men will have the hearts of devils in a human body.

I said, “O Messenger of Allah, what should I do if I live to see that time?” The Prophet said:

تَسْمَعُ وَتُطِيعُ لِلْأَمِيرِ وَإِنْ ضُرِبَ ظَهْرُكَ وَأُخِذَ مَالُكَ فَاسْمَعْ وَأَطِعْ

You should listen and obey them even if the ruler strikes your back and takes your wealth, even still listen and obey.

Source: Ṣaḥīḥ Muslim 1847, Grade: Sahih

He is talking about Syria because Syria is a focus of world affairs at the moment. Im sure he would have been talking about Bosnia os Somalia back in 90s...
Who say so? Isn't Trump making Jerusalem and try integrate whole Palestine into Israel also the focus recently. Yet, we got no Muslim here paying much attention but on Syria recently just becos turkey and Syria army flare up. Some trying to score a few sympathy point to justify Turkish continue intrusion into Syria.

We should always remember that the concept of the 'Ummah' is from the Qur'an, so, there's no justification to take jabs at it (or those who like supporting it).

The mistake every Muslim seems to be making is that they're taking the actions (or lack thereof) governments and kings as the will of the 'Ummah.' I'm sure there's a Syrian guy out there saying the exact same thing about Pak, as we are about Arabs. And this is becoming a fatal mistake for us as it's giving the ones who want to keep us divided all the more reason to not help one another.

The fever continues.

I dont know munafikat of our nation and govt we have slogans that pak is a bravest army in muslim umah we made on islamic name

My foot

People are dying worst possible deaths in syria

We have free wheat for haram khor afghanis

We did not helped yemeni peopke we dont helped rohingya e dident helped syrian

Im not asking my govt to take sides in war but atkeast send food aid to syrian brothers

Few years back tgere were stories that world food aid agency of united nations its workers black mailing our muslims mothers and sister in favour for having sex with them

Pak govt has list all ethics

I know we are going throuh tough but islam teaches us mercy for giving needy u get more stupid policies of govt led us to this azab we give food to snakes but cannot help these needys

The war in Syria, the killings and the terrorists that have been bred, armed and trained there are by those Zionist-Americans. They did exactly the same in Libya, as they are doing in Syria.

Pakistan, if it it really wants to be on the correct side of history, should stay out of Syria, not support Turkey in Syria, stay out of Yemen, not support Saudi regime and not support Iran either nor the Zionist States of America.

The Zionists designs are to flood the region (Middle East, Central Asia & Pacific) with War. Zionists want Muslims killing Muslims, Russians, Chinese, Americans and Europeans killing each other. To weaken and dismember the rest of humanity so that they can have their b@$t@rd child, israel, dominate the rest of the world.

Trust me when I say this, Zionists have Pakistan in it's crosshairs ever since Pakistan became a nuclear power. Zionist's have worked hard at forging a strong alliance between India and israel, specifically for this reason.

So this whole thing about sending food to Syria, is irrelevant as the situation has gone far beyond that point.

What Pakistan really ought to be doing is purging the land mafias, wheat mafias, petrol/diesel mafias, sugar mafias and etc. Pakistan also needs to get out of the grip of IMF. Pakistan has to also exterminate Zardaris, Sharifs, Talpurs, Mullah-Diesels, Bhuttos and other political elitist classes. Pakistan also needs to completely dismantle all trade and travel agreements with India.

If you're Pakistani and love your country, then start the fight and the traitor politicians, land-agri-petro mafias and anyone else that threatens Pakistan from within. Unify and Educate Pakistanis with Islam, modern education and ban fukkin Indian media altogether and permanently.

Hum ko Koi Theka Dy bhi nahi raha
Very correct. You are right. No one expects anything from us.
But yeah yahan awam ko kon samjahaya.
Iran ka masla hai to Iran pe jannisar ban jain ga, Saudi Arab ka namak khaya hai to wahan ka haq ada kerna chal para ga. Syria, Palestine Burma ka wahan ke apna Muslims se zayda khayal hai.

Turkiye is bearing the brunt of Syrian refugees. So their intervention is justified.
Why Pakistan should intervene ?