Why MQM does this to Karachi?

Come one how on earth can TTP move manpower and weapons without being detected by our intelligence agencies? Why are they failing? if not supporting?

no one wants to fight? lack of will to fight terror?
all of the politicians just wanted to push with it, never really they asked for fight terror ?
all was done good under musharaf, bt after him ??? its just money making ?
a thousand times intell was shared with provinces where, govts were to bzy making money, bt forgot to fight terror?

all of the politicians just wanted to push with it, never really they asked for fight terror ?
a thousand times intell was shared with provinces where, govts were to bzy making money, bt forgot to fight terror?

Musharraf created this mess in the first place!!

Oh and besides, was the 12 May not a terrorist incident?

It is not about Imran Khan, It is not about any MQM or PML-N. It is about Pakistan and all people living in it are a part of it. The rulers may sit on the thrones and enjoy themselves but they have to answer on the judgement day for every single murder, every single person killed, every single person who slept homeless, every family who slept without food. It is very easy to run and win elections, but all leaders forget that they will be answering all on the judgement day. There will be now swiss banks there, no private properties, no cars with flags. If the federal government is strong then no one can do anything. Army and police know each and every thing about the country and the working terrorists, but who has tied the hands of them to operate ?. We are cheating with ourselves. We are keeping ourselves that it will run all same like this for years or even end of the world. But what will be after it ?.

We do not need democracy in our country. We need Islamic law first. Our first step should be that pick up the QURAN and start following step by step Islamic law. Within one year all criminal acts will be finished.

Musharraf created this mess in the first place!!

Oh and besides, was the 12 May not a terrorist incident?
ok here we go?
did musharaf brought talibans in afghanistan ?
did musharaf made TTp?
did musharaf told OBL to land in & live in afghanistan?
12 may how many SS bombers exploded in karachi?
think before you post!
comeback to topic, & stop supporting terrorism ?
MQM is everything just short of terrorist firing a bullet to a 14 years old student,s head just because she wasnt accepting thier version of islam?

Politicians don't have the will to fight terrorism, most of them don't even care as longest they fill their pockets. We need a strong leadership as soon as possible before this gets out of hand. How long will it be before all minorities too start picking up arms to defend themselves? we will just see militias roaming in Pakistan killing each other like in Libya or Syria.

what has karachi achieved before MQM?

here is PTI

youtube :no: and im not going to proxies to watch it... i am not PTI supporter bro nor any other parties :no: if he die like this he deserves this:yahoo: after all he did the same thing to others in order to get high rank in parties so no mercy on them .. i am against democracy and its supporters either they r in majids or in dancing bars... shoot at sight:sniper: ... this radical system is sucking us since our creation... GOD bless PAKISTAN AND only PAKISTANIS :pakistan:

@AstanoshKhan
It has nothing to do with PTI. Peopleof KPK are getting blasted for more than a decade, did they ever protested like MQM on any blast? In 2009 peshawer saw worst of bomb blasts but all peshaweris including me used to be in bazaars and markets in such great numbers and in a state as if nothing has happened....
Karachi city has "culture" of strikes. Not only MQM, but also ANP do the strikes through transport mafiya....
People happily call karachi mini-pakistan because of its diverse ethnic composition....but in my opinion it is the source of problem.

@AstanoshKhan
It has nothing to do with PTI. Peopleof KPK are getting blasted for more than a decade, did they ever protested like MQM on any blast? In 2009 peshawer saw worst of bomb blasts but all peshaweris including me used to be in bazaars and markets in such great numbers and in a state as if nothing has happened....
Karachi city has "culture" of strikes. Not only MQM, but also ANP do the strikes through transport mafiya....
People happily call karachi mini-pakistan because of its diverse ethnic composition....but in my opinion it is the source of problem.

Sir Ji mjhay kio badnam kar rahy hain :D

thanks for accepting that we can find beggers yes international beggers as our national leaders?
shouldnt be calling each other with hatred in & bad names, just because they dont agree or give us votes?

just wondering so many threads with one aim bash MQM, was this all in our national intersts?
or we need another malatia holding karachi, & our coward & croupt to teeth leaders telling the nation , nevermind we will talk them out?lol
just like baluchistan?

Talk them out of what, whats so bad happening in Karachi that resulting MQM's behavior these days. all started with PTIers holding rallies and then Haram khor's speech and you know whats going on since then. So called democratic party was totally reshuffled by haram khor and then all the killing of their own people started. At least other coward and corrupt to the teeth leaders not killing their own people and doing politics of fear.

lol is taxi driving haraam in islam or something, at least altaf tried to drive taxi and earn an honest living as compared to swiss bank account holder jaahil lootera haraamkhor who made his wealth by looting the country

if you had a tiny bit of education then you knew the history of altaf and APMSO which started from an educational institution itself as compared to tinda who god knows used to milk cows or work in the farm before he came to join muslim league

shameful how you come defending this angutha chap idiot guy and then be brave about it :lol:

same idiotic bullshit from a lower middle class of karachi. You "higher education" in Karachi taught you about the history of APMSO in urdu college but its not taught anywhere else, but let me educate you more it started with the killings and politics of fear, by the qasais of lalu khait and golimar, the higher educated class.

I still insist you produce any english interview or speech of your paraha likha taxi driving leader, or any speech where he uses some english words with correct pronunciation, lets prove who is ungootha chap

what happened to the MQM referendum???? 3 days and so much silence from a party that loves to be in the headlines!

MQM also said they would hold a referendum last year to ask people if they want to be part of WoT or not. that never happened and this referendum no results came out in 3 days? weird! too much silence from MQM

kahin dhandli tou nahi hogayi referendum mein :omghaha:

I think solution is STRONGER police if our police was STRONG to arrest culprits we would not have blame game

Agree to an extent.

Under policing is a problem, however another problem with policing is how provincial governments and party leaders exert influence on the police force. It's not just in Karachi it happens everywhere, not least in Punjab. That and corruption and incompetence within the police force.

bhai. Agar karachi wale apne beton ka gham bhi na manaen to phir kya karen. kya tum bhool gaye k pti ke mpa ke marne ke baad kitne din tak tank band raha tha. kitne ghar jalae gaye the. kitne log un jale howe gharon mein jal gaye the. Us din se daro jab karachi Pakistan ke dukhon par rone ke bajaye economy ka sochne lage.

Talk them out of what, whats so bad happening in Karachi that resulting MQM's behavior these days. all started with PTIers holding rallies and then Haram khor's speech and you know whats going on since then. So called democratic party was totally reshuffled by haram khor and then all the killing of their own people started. At least other coward and corrupt to the teeth leaders not killing their own people and doing politics of fear.
calling him with bad words will never change a dime, eventully will end up in some KLA , karachi libretion army? do you want that to happen ? & some goddamed american senetor pushing some resolution of the freedom of independent karachi?
just like BLA & baluchistan?
as we all know its still ezy to work him out by giving him some kind of responsiblity like musharaf did in his times, why cant PMLn mange it out simply?
because they did opposition to PMLn in sometime back? so its dam turn for PMLn to take what ever revenge it can?
be it politicly or voilently?
thier members got killed thousand times, why cant a single killer get caught?
rise above from your party lines to save pakistan, we all are pakistanis & we should be united to loving each others & offcourse our pakistan? thats the only way forward!
if not then be ready to get a long boot kick , 100 times harder then before!