Why Kerala has no beef with beef.

yes, you can quote links and whatever is relevant for you. But this has nothing to do with this topic. Where is sewage and where is Beef. Are you in your senses?

I can also quote , rather have quoted many links in other thread about issues with red meat :)

And I have answered to those health risks (Problems in the methodology of those studies etc). And again (since you dont seem to comprehend): Those supposed health risks which come down to personal food choices (Should I start telling you the risks of fried food? Sweets like Jeleebi? etc etc You wanna ban them too :lol: ) are NOTHING against much much much much more serious and imminent problems like for example the lack of sanitation.

It is also a duty of citizen not to through haddi(bone) after sucking the flesh out of it on road!!:mad:

Is this supposed to be an argument, or just a testimony to your utter lack of how to discuss? Seriously, whats the point of that?

And now you ask how effective is this cleaning. Already many foreign firms were contacted to clean the Ganga and other rives. You will not get it done in two days. At least they have started. Let them finish.:angry:
Whats wrong about questioning the effectiveness of some random people trying to clean one of the most polluted rivers while there are now sewage works to do the job? You do realize that some volunteers are not the same as water cleaning sewage works?
And concerning the contracted firms: Its a good step but when do people stop defecating, littering or throwing corpses into the Ganga? Is that what defines our culture?

Rather they appreciate Indians for their culture and we will maintain it.
And FYI, A lot of Germans are Vegetarians :)

Oh yes.... the pious and culture boasting typical Indian. Prays to his Gods, Allah or God every day... goes to the temple, mosque or church whenever its required and talks much culture.

But does not give a shit about what happens around him... litters entire towns to make them gigantic garbage yards..... Does care about the religious policies of his party but not whether they provide the very basic services like running water thats drinkable or waste management....

He literally explodes with spirituality, but does not give a single shit when an ambulance is trying to get past his car in a blocked road :tup:

Now answer me this:

You are in a medically critical condition.... and need to be taken to the hospital ASAP.

Where would you like to be in this very situation?

In the "cultureless" nation of Germany.... or the spiritual heart of the entire universe itself: Downtown Mumbai during peak traffic.

They do not have culture like us so nothing to maintain.

That is by far the most idiotic comment I ve read. Please switch on your brain next time.

And I have answered to those health risks (Problems in the methodology of those studies etc). And again (since you dont seem to comprehend): Those supposed health risks which come down to personal food choices (Should I start telling you the risks of fried food? Sweets like Jeleebi? etc etc You wanna ban them too :lol: ) are NOTHING against much much much much more serious and imminent problems like for example the lack of sanitation.
Sweet jalebis etc, are not cooked after slaughtering a cow. Where did I ever say, that ban was due to only health risks? I said it is both religious and can also be seen as economic and health point of view. If you do not want to believe on the health risks, then please be secular enough to accept the law. :)
Whats wrong about questioning the effectiveness of some random people trying to clean one of the most polluted rivers while there are now sewage works to do the job? You do realize that some volunteers are not the same as water cleaning sewage works?
And concerning the contracted firms: Its a good step but when do people stop defecating, littering or throwing corpses into the Ganga? Is that what defines our culture?

It is hundred percent correct to build pressure on government asking about the effectiveness, but this is not a way of doing it, which is out of biassed. If you want to question, please also ask/blame/make answerable the previous government , after one decade what is the status of sewage planning.

Oh yes.... the pious and culture boasting typical Indian. Prays to his Gods, Allah or God every day... goes to the temple, mosque or church whenever its required and talks much culture.

But does not give a shit about what happens around him... litters entire towns to make them gigantic garbage yards..... Does care about the religious policies of his party but not whether they provide the very basic services like running water thats drinkable or waste management....

He literally explodes with spirituality, but does not give a single shit when an ambulance is trying to get past his car in a blocked road :tup:

If you do not know about me, then do nto make such personal statements. I know what I am doing :). I give more than shit and being here in germany more aware about India than you are. So proves my point.

Now answer me this:
You are in a medically critical condition.... and need to be taken to the hospital ASAP.

Where would you like to be in this very situation?

yahan kaun banega crore pati chal raha hai? Don't ask me stupid question :)

Why evade the question? You were talking about the "cultureless" Germans and the so culturally rich Indians, or am I wrong?

So again, in which country would you chose to be stuck in any kind of emergency I just described?

Why evade the question? You were talking about the "cultureless" Germans and the so culturally rich Indians, or am I wrong?

So again, in which country would you chose to be stuck in any kind of emergency I just described?

How is this question related to Beef?

so tell me why in secular india

muslims can marry 4 girls??

muslims can get divorce by only saying Talaak???

why muslims refuse to say national anthem vande mataram?

why those privileges are given because of religion???

why muslims consider religion above nation???

ask them...

it shouldn't be that way.

Oh right. Also Germany has church tax where taxes collected from its citizens is given to the church to spend.... Likewise all Europeans states have laws favoring Christianity and disfavoring other minority religions. In fact a whole lot of them do not even recognize as legitimate many minority religions. So it is not an isolated case. It is only India where it was opposite all this while. Minorities had all the freedom while Hindus had all the responsibilities. Even the temple money was taken by govt and spent on Minority mosques and churches. We are correcting all these imbalances.

two wrongs don't make a right...

I'm reading all the comments & having beef & porota! Anda Tea too. :enjoy:

1 Bhai I am from Lucknow and my relatives will directly suffer because of this rule. Reason number 1. Muslims are bound to suffer because of this. You know we couldn't or had no interest in eating at Mcdonalds and Pizza Hut in Lucknow because they were not halal and half the food was vegetarian. No one suffers more from this than the muslim.

2 I am a staunch and vocal supporter of secularism. And this is not something that happens in a secular country. Period.

3 This is impinging minority rights. I hold there should be special treatment of minorities in majority muslim nations. I apply the same here. Remember Gandhi supported Khilafat only to make muslims feel secure in a united India. He always supported muslims on various issues. He would be turning in his grave if he knew what modern Hindus were becoming.

4 Majoritarianism is a farce made to weaken secularism.It takes rights away particularly from minority communities to make the majority feel (falsely?) secure.

1)Stop trying to act as you are still from Lucknow and Indian,We are different nations now.Try to act as your flags signify.
2)Sorry ,there are no Halaal certified Mcdonalds or Pizza Huts.Don't eat outside,simple,what is there to suffer for Muslims?
3)Staunch supporter of Secularism,Yeah right.So a Islamic Pakistan will now teach us about Secularism?:rofl:
4)Majoritarianism isn't that what you do in your country and other countries around the world,follow the same model.They pander to Majority community,since they run the show and the Country.Not the Minroities.
FYI, Gandhi was cremated as per Hindu rites,his ash was scattered in Ganga river, There is no Grave of Gandhi nor him turning in his grave.For all i know he must have been reborn or enjoying his sweet time in Universe.He is gone,Period.We don't need to support or owe anyone anything to make them feel secure in India.They have enough securities and if they don't like it they are free to go wherever they like.Since,Our nations were partitioned based on Religion.India is a nation of Hindus.
So much love and well wishing for the Welfare of Hindus or India? I am amazed.:lol:

5)That is Secularism according to us,You don't break down the whole building and rebuild it just because one person in that building is pissed off at the way it was constructed.Either they have to put with the rest or leave the Building.That is how a Nation works on majority principles.

Are we in denial again???

View attachment 200694

lets accept this fact that animal sacrifice was a part of hinduism, denying this would be as good as a Pakistani's attempt to disassociate himself from the history of Indian subcontinent.
I can produce more proof but I guess now that you're in a denial mode, it would all be in vain.

The embarrassment is that the docile and emaciated cow which is otherwise completely ignored, is used by religious zealots to justify an impetuous and economically unsound ban.

And come on, I did not expect you to give vacuous arguments like cows dont follow traffic rule, their natural habitat is destroyed. If cows don't follow traffic rules then why don't I see cows on every traffic signal, in every other country??? And hats off to your bovine admiration but did you forget that cow is a tamed animal???

Nobody has given the right to minority to taunt us, but as they say with power comes responsibility. The government of Maharashtra should 've acted in a more apropos manner. Now who would take responsibility of the old cows that a poor farmer owns???

And once again why do you want your dietary habits to be forced on somebody else???
Again, the Spiderman pep talk,"That with power comes responsibility".:tsk:
The reason the Minority insists on eating Cow specifically,because they think they can taunt and mock us,thinking they still rule this land.There is no religious requirement for eating Beef as per their Scriptures.Then they can change their habit and look for another source of animal protein.
That is because,it is required in our religion not to eat Beef and stop slaughter of Cows.That is our religious requirement and we still constitute 80% population of this nation.So should rules be made accordingly keeping in mind,the aspirations of the Majority of people or will you make rules that only suit 20% Minority?
The old cows will go through the way Nature intended them to be and die of Natural death later.You don't sell your cows to slaughter houses because they became old.Just like you don't Sell your dog to a butcher because it has become old.

Like i said Minority don't run the country nor Secularism,We do!

we will wait and watch....at this speed BJP might loose ground in states which it thought were its citadels.
Hahaha, how is Banning Beef losing ground and support in other states?Do we let minority dictate what we should follow and act according to them,while getting our religious sentiments hurt?
Nope,Can't do.

This is the Election Manifesto of BJP and Shiv Sena.They delivered their promise.People are happy about it,Even the Muslim Chamber welcomes the Ban and want it implemented all over India.
The only ones crying are the Libtard Hindus and Communists,who equate Eating beef as requirement to be Modern,Liberal and all accommodating.Normal Hindus on street welcome this ban.The whining of a tiny minority Libtards won't matter at all, since they never go out to vote, but preach things sitting in their A/C rooms.

Don't make it an argument of this religion vs that religion.

There should be complete freedom for everyone. You don't like to eat cow(you're hindu), fine don't eat it. You don't like alcohol (you're muslim), fine don't consume it. But don't force everyone else to follow your religion.

The cow is your mata, not a christian's or a muslim's or an athiest's...
That is pretty Rich coming from a Islamic Nation Pakistan, which has official religion of the state called Islam and rules are made according to the beliefs of Islam.

When we sacrifice and uphold Secularism,then we expect something in return from Minorities, a Reciprocation and respecting our sentiments.Beef is not mandatory nor is it required as per religion to Muslims or Christians.They can find other sources of Animal Protein,while Not eating beef and Stopping slaughter of cows is Mandatory in Hinduism,even our constitution says so.

Oh my god. @Guynextdoor2 bhai got his article published in ToI. I'm really happy for you. I guess shifting to Bangalore did indeed increase your intellectual capacity & hey what a radical upgrade of your writing skills. I thought of not coming back to PDF anymore, at least for some more months. But then i came across this Article & was so tempted to congratulate you. You should have posted this article by your self & this original work of yours deserve some Positive ratings and a great amount appreciation from all Think Thanks & PDF management and also from all our Indian members irrespective of their personnel views.
@Slav Defence -- Just like @Xeric getting his work published in dawn , our Indian PDF member also got his original work published in one of the most read Indian media -- Times Of India.. And this article of his seems to be one of the most discussed article there on ToI.

That is not my article. Obviously the OP is trolling. Sorry to disappoint. Think about it, have I ever tried to convince anyone? I take more pleasure in brawling and trolling. So such an article is very unlike me 8-) . I think the poor bugger who wrote this article will be eventually beaten up by some poor thug who thinks the author is me :) . I have enemies everywhere in the internet :p:

"Mr. Toilet" a.k.a Koovie wants to discuss sanitation in every thread related to Hinduism :devil: ................. do deep is his dedication to sanitation he has even started a thread, Churches are the new toilets of India. ;)

he is obsessed with shauch :P

I and @magudi made same point. Since Marathis knew that banning cow slaughter is in BJP+SS manifesto, they by voting for BJP or SS acquisenced for this ban.

Shiv Sena has ruled Mumbai for decades. Yet Deonar continued .....

I'm a Maratha, but I give the Brahmin BJP a lot more credit for this than the Shiv Sena.

Provided you promise to reach Moksha when the desire for Rajashik food will automatically disappear. :azn: Fair enough?

That was not the point I was telling. You cant forget the fact that there is no 'ban' for anysuch thing in Hinduism.

How do you get laid "legally" .. Is that some sort of a contract valid in the eyes of law ? (Speaking from a purely legal point of view)...

P.S: what do you mean by "preferably".. would you use violence as an alternative ? DA FUK

Man legally as in voluntarily, consensually, and most importantly, does not short a fuse after. Not worth the hassle. No chick is, though not one of them, even the butt ugly ones, would think the same.