Why I support Hamza Ali Abbasi standing up for Pakistan’s Ahmadis

Some people have comprehension problems, no one is asking you to accept Ahmadis as Muslims if you don't want to. The topic of this discussion is the condemnation of the violent mob rule that attacks ahmadis physically. We know you don't consider Ahmadis to be Muslims, I don't give a $£&% if you don't, stop killing my people and behave like humans. Some of those barking against Ahmadis here are sitting in Western countries, the hypcorites love the freedoms extended to them by "kafirs" but at the same don't want to give the same freedoms to the "kafirs" in their own countries.

Some people have comprehension problems, no one is asking you to accept Ahmadis as Muslims if you don't want to.

Mirza Qadiani Kazzab living in London has to announce that they are not Muslims and they will not use Islamic symbols. It is as simple as that.

i edited-in this in that post just at the time you would have replied...

so, not gandhism at all ( even if i didn't understand your reasoning for calling it so ).
U starting writing again abt that crap of humanity n ship tats why i said that. Dude this is a Muslim country afterall born by Muslims for the Muslims. Here only Islamic ideas float.

Regarding flag systems check this;
Country Flags

Some people have comprehension problems, no one is asking you to accept Ahmadis as Muslims if you don't want to. The topic of this discussion is the condemnation of the violent mob rule that attacks ahmadis physically. We know you don't consider Ahmadis to be Muslims, I don't give a $£&% if you don't, stop killing my people and behave like humans. Some of those barking against Ahmadis here are sitting in Western countries, the hypcorites love the freedoms extended to them by "kafirs" but at the same don't want to give the same freedoms to the "kafirs" in their own countries.
Rule no 1 of internet dont feed ze troll

Have you watched his movie jpna?

Akwale zarein by Abbasi sahab
@DESERT FIGHTER
I think that very much depends on the individual ...

I've been committed since long.. It's not that I've become religious or conservative or a "acha insaan".. But yes I really don't check out gals or mess around like I used to back in the "days"...

Ustad .. Bachay nu kharab karso..:lol:

that is not relevant to the thread
thoray mazay to leny do na, mood light karny k lea iss thread ka.

I've been committed since long.. It's not that I've become religious or conservative or a "acha insaan".. But yes I really don't check out gals or mess around like I used to back in the "days"...

Bacha pehly ton khara ha. Hindu Basantian da fan ha.

Someone tell him that real beauty is in Pakistan!

Oh qurbani toan pehlaan wairay keen inform pay karnay

GTFO out of here, this is domestic Pakistani related thread. If you troll, I would make you cry and run to your moma.

On topic:
@haviZsultan Thanks for tag brother. I'm really happy that someone is finally speaking out, Kudos to Hamza Ali Abbasi. It also exposes the kind of idiots we have to deal with, some of them are here on PDF too. My prayers are with you Hamza Abbasi.

Ahmedis gave Pak Dr Abdus Salam ... These (extremist) c..ts gave us mullah radio.

GTFO out of here, this is domestic Pakistani related thread. If you troll, I would make you cry and run to your moma.

On topic:
@haviZsultan Thanks for tag brother. I'm really happy that someone is finally speaking out, Kudos to Hamza Ali Abbasi. It also exposes the kind of idiots we have to deal with, some of them are here on PDF too. My prayers are with you Hamza Abbasi.

Ahmedis gave Pak Dr Abdus Salam ... These (extremist) c..ts gave us mullah radio.