Why I support Hamza Ali Abbasi standing up for Pakistan’s Ahmadis

I agree with Hamza Ali Abassi completely on this particular subject.Islam gives no one the right to kill another human just because of his/her faith.Let that matter be left for Allah to decide.

Sahi hay, agar kisi larkay nay galti say cher chani kar bhi de to chera dekh kar larkay shaadi ka khoab hamesha say bhula dain gain.
Before seeing behind burqa:Zara chehra to dikhao aur thora sa zara muskurao
After seeing behind burqa:Gunahoan say karo tauba qayamat anay wali hay

so im i cute?:whistle:

This is not social site. Please!

such desperation !!

great words... ones that should be understood by many members of pdf.

if you were born in usa, you are correct to keep both flags of usa... but if you were born it pakistan and moved to usa, it is polite and forum rules to make your "country flag" ( flag of origin ) to pakistan and "location" to usa. :)

though i will say that instead of two flags, the system must be changed to having only one flag - either of the state whose ideology one supports or of the country one is loyal to or like my preference, a "flag of humanity".

Under location it says, where you live in. :)

Some people are talking about this movie, "Jawani Phir Nahi Ani" to criticize him and some even call him hypocrite. Clapping! First of all Islam doesn't allow us to judge people and hypocrite is such a big word to use for someone. How can you do that? Also, how many of you criticize yourself after doing something against your own perspective or after doing something wrong?????? At least that guy did criticize and he was the first one to point out his mistake. Learn to be optimistic. :)

We have lots of Mullah Omar and his admirers here too.
Yeah, usually the ones supporting hatred, prejudice and violence against Ahmadis are so insecure in their religion that they hide behind blasphemy laws like the cowardly Mullahs whose teats the suckle on.

If you support anti-Ahmadi laws and Blasphemy laws, the only thing you're establishing is the fact that your interpretation of your faith is too weak and sick to survive when exposed to criticism and free speech.

Mirza Qadiani Kazzab living in London has to announce that they are not Muslims and they will not use Islamic symbols. It is as simple as that.
Next you'll be asking Barelvis to declare themselves as non-Muslims and not use Islamic symbols, and then you'll go after Shia.

You can't make exceptions to the rules when you feel like it and 'practice intolerance and prejudice only against this class of people'. Either you support equality and freedom for everyone, or you're just another future ISIS starting off with exceptions here and there until Barelvis, Shia, Yazidi, Jews, Christians Hindus etc are all forced to 'declare XYZ nonsense demanded by your ilk' and have their women and children raped and enslaved, and men massacred.

It all starts off with one seed of hatred and intolerance, and right now the Mullahs have sown whole fields of hate and extremism across the Muslim world.

Mirza Qadiani Kazzab declarations and beliefs of his followers are non-Islamic. While we may have theological disagreement with in Islam and that has nothing to do with the Qadiani Kazzabs.
It is a theological difference regardless ... ISIS and other Wahabbis have no problems declaring Shia apostate or Wajib-e-Qatal even now, and these terrorists use the same kind of rationale being used to massacre Ahmadis and spread intolerance and restrict free speech under the excuse of Blasphemy.

There is no difference between ISIS, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi and those who support anti-Ahmadi laws and murder under the,guise of Blasphemy ... The nature of Hate and prejudice doesn't change, regardless of what you call it or how you justify it.