Why all PMLN members are sick and in London ?

may be they all have setup by corruption money they have launder there 2 places 1 dubai, 2nd london
Iska doctor ka appointment .. ..but who can be the doctor ...

PMLN official doctor

1660537475130.png

PMLN official doctofellas!
Not funny. I dont know why Pakistani men/boys share memes about pornstars so openly. You dont see this behavior in the west. You see **** is considered taboo here, people may watch it behind closed doors but they don't discuss or joke about it.

Sorry to single you out, but I see this behavior too often in our youth. It tells me **** is mainstream in our society, and this is truly sad.

Not funny. I dont know why Pakistani men/boys share memes about pornstars so openly. You dont see this behavior in the west. You see **** is considered taboo here, people may watch it behind closed doors but they don't discuss or joke about it.
If the west is busy with such productions then no reason to be afraid and considered it as 'taboo', they must enjoy it openly else they are CAT 'A' hypocrites. OR the intentions only to addict the 3rd World's youth?

Sorry to single you out, but I see this behavior too often in our youth. It tells me **** is mainstream in our society, and this is truly sad.
Seems true, leave aside youth, there are allegations on the political leadership of PML-N 'General Nani' for this, she is accused of managing such videos of some influentials in her own party/NAB/Judiciary for blackmailing and tarnishing purpose.

may be they all have setup by corruption money they have launder there 2 places 1 dubai, 2nd london

The doctors in Pakistan are incompetent.

In k keray ka illaaj London k doctor's k pass he hai, Pakistani doctors k pass nahin.

The irony of the hypocrisy in all of us; pornstars are considered a taboo while the corrupt people are respected. As you have mentioned, watching **** behind closed doors is considered condemnable while stealing openly isn't? Pleasing yourself in the private is shunned but lying in public, in parliament, on tv is not a despicable act?

We and our misplaced priorities.

Instead of lecturing about meme, youth, po*n or pornstars you should shed light on
  • Why the ruling elite run away to London for the so-called medical treatments?
  • How come people who have been taking the most important decisions for Pakistan for the last 40 years are not able to build a single hospital in Pakistan where they can be treated?
  • Why Pakistani politicians, judges, military, bureaucracy, businessmen are leading investors in London and Dubai properties?

Jhony bhai ki aysi koi video nhi jab us ne saqy naazy rafiqy ko teeka lagaya
مزید معلومات کے لیے رابطہ کریں
Baji Mariam DVD Center
ہم تسلی بخش سروس فراہم کرتے ہیں ہماری کوئی دوسری برانچ نہیں۔

Allah swt ne boht jald is uk aur dubai to b sabaq sikhana ha inshAllah……khas tor pe ye uk ka band bajayga to bari dunia khush hogi

مزید معلومات کے لیے رابطہ کریں
Baji Mariam DVD Center
ہم تسلی بخش سروس فراہم کرتے ہیں ہماری کوئی دوسری برانچ نہیں۔
2 soorakh wali DVD mil sakti hai in ke pass ?